vendor-cover

Prevasu

Delhi NCR (View on Map)

Hauz Khas, New Delhi, Delhi, India

4.6
30 reviews
Contact
53 Photos
Shortlist
Write a Review

Projects

About

Reviews

Albums Uploaded from: 
Delhi NCR (6)
Nainital (1)
Amritsar (1)
Starting Price

90,000-2,50,000

Send Message
View Contact
Report Inaccurate Info

Browse Similar Vendors

View All
vendor-pichandpicked

South Delhi, Delhi NCR

42 reviews

2,20,000-5,00,000

vendor-pichandpicked

Central Delhi, Delhi NCR

12 reviews

60,000-1,50,000

vendor-pichandpicked

Gurgaon, Delhi NCR

12 reviews

24,900-2,59,900

genie-img
About Prevasu
Apparel that seamlessly unifies traditional grandeur with modern simplicity and sophistication. A brand started by three women with a vision. The name Prevasu being derived from the names of the founders. The label strives to create elegant, chic and classy apparel that women everywhere yearn to own. Smart cuts, creative design and a perfect fit are what Prevasu is all about. Made with excellent quality fabrics and keeping in mind the vision and requirements of the bride-to-be, Prevasu is a reliable and talented designer ensuring customer satisfaction. Designs offered: Light lehengas Gowns Indo-western outfits Custom-designed outfits from scratch
Been on WedMeGood Since

2 years 2 months 

Outfit Type

Custom designed outfits from scratch, Sample pieces on which orders can be placed 

Years since established

2014 

What year did your store start in

2015 

Store Type

Studio / Boutique, Couture Brand 

Prevasu

Rating Distribution
4.630 reviews
5

27 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Apr 2021

Review Prevasu

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sanya malhotra
Sanya malhotra
5.0

12 days ago

I had such an amazing experience at Prevasu in Delhi! Prerna is a gem of a person. She took the time to understand what I was looking for n pulled out her beautiful lehenga collection. They have a lot of beautiful options and at very affordable prices and great quality. I found my dream lengha.Thank u prevasu for such a great experience ❤❤

kajal bedi
kajal bedi
5.0

14 days ago

The whole fitting of the attire is awesome, The delivery experience is amazing. Go For It!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceQuality of WorkLight Lehengas
sanjiv bedi
sanjiv bedi
5.0

14 days ago

Fittings are awesome and the delivery facilities are also efficient, Go for it! the whole experience is amazing

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceQuality of WorkLight Lehengas
Shivam Kohli
Shivam Kohli
5.0

14 days ago

Best in the Market! Loved the outfit fittings, Fabric is also amazing and the whole aura after wearing the product is just fantastic! Loved it

Recommended for:
Light LehengasBridal LehengasQuality of Work
Vibhuti Sharma
Vibhuti Sharma
5.0

15 days ago

While building up my wedding trousseau, I had decided on getting one outfit each from different designers. But then one fine day I entered PREVASU outlet and it was love at first site (with almost all the outfits). The studio is beautiful and Prerna has bifurcated it fabulously in different Pantone’s. I ended up getting not only my engagement outfit, but also my bridal wear and trousseau from PREVASU. This brand is love and the way they treat their customers is warm and welcoming. Now, I wait for an occasion so that I can run off to their studio in Hauz Khas Village and get an outfit. Coming to the clothes, it’s a 10/10 for me. The quality, the designs, the colour pallet and the intricacy in all their outfits is very fashion forward and at the same time beautifully detailed. This is one brand which exceeds your expectations with every outfit they build for you. I wish lots of love to the team.

Recommended for:
Light LehengasQuality of WorkTrousseau Picks
Dr.Tanisha Bedi
Dr.Tanisha Bedi
4.5

15 days ago

Lehngas♥️👗 are damn amazing😍♥️♥️💥.I loved lehnga from here♥️♥️. One of the best place in NCR region for best bridal lehengas♥️♥️ Love to come here again and again to buy the outfits for ceremonies ♥️👗 Their designs are so pure, classy , damn amazing, nice and worth penny♥️♥️♥️. Very different and remarkable collection. ♥️♥️

Aakriti Goel
Aakriti Goel
5.0

15 days ago

A must visit store for a marvellous shopping experience for your special occassions. If you're looking for fresh and extravagant designs for your wardrobe, this place is exactly what you're looking for. Tried and tested. I have personally been to the store and i must say, i have no reasons to go anywhere else for i can find anything and everything i need for my big occasions under one roof! Travelling all the way from Chandigarh, i had my doubts about the deliveries and handlings and so on, but nevertheless she made sure everything was handled with utter perfection and very professionally. My pieces were delivered to me in perfect condition and Oh so beautiful! The owner is not only a qualified designer but an artist, so don't miss the certain uniquely handled pieces of hers, among all her other stuff they are simply stunning. Beautiful clothes, fashion accessories and so much more! She has it all covered! Do check out this store for the best experience !!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBridal Lehengas
Sanjana puri
Sanjana puri
5.0

15 days ago

As a bride-to-be, the one aspect of wedding shopping we are most excited about is the Bridal Lehenga! Like, Obviously ! And Prevasu knows exactly how to make your Big Day an everlasting memory ❤️. I received my Bridal lehenga today and I cannot believe how beautifully it fits!! I sent in standard measurements and it was breathtakingly Perfect! The length, choli,colour Just Perfect ❤️! I can’t wait to wear it😍. Excellent service 🔥 and got the parcel delivered in a week. Honestly the best piece of Indian clothing I own so far ! Thank you PREVASU for making me feel Beautiful❣️

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLight LehengasBridal Lehengas
Akshita Arora
Akshita Arora
0.5

15 days ago

Wedding shopping is an experience that we cherish the entire life. This place is definitely not where you should if you wish to have a good one. We visited their store a few weeks ago. We were impressed by their designs, and our family shortlisted 4-5 outfits for various occasions. We visited their store today again only to get disappointed by their unprofessional services. After trying 3 outfits and shortlisting 1, we wanted to move forward to selecting the next outfit for a different occasion. To our surprise, we were denied another trial after trying 3 outfits saying that it's their policy that a person can try only 3 outfits at a time. We requested them to let us try more dresses for other occasions, but the designer forced us to first book 1 outfit and then only we would be able to try the 4th one. If they had told us about their unreasonable policies before selecting the outfits, we would have shortlisted accordingly. Seeing it from a logical perspective, how can one finalise 2-3 outfits for the most important events of their life with just 3 trials? Or do they expect us to visit them again and again for different occasions? We could have done it if that was the only work left in our life. We were a group of 8 people who travelled from a faraway place, especially for this store to get humiliated by their designer and staff. We have been to many stores but didn't found such ridiculous policies and faced such a situation anywhere. They gave us an excuse that they were having a single trial room but not to forget that we were the only customers over there and weren't blocking it, contrary to their assumptions. Working in the service industry for last 5 years, I could clearly see your designer's unprofessional attitude and the staff was looking helpless. She lacked the basic etiquette of greeting and welcoming her potential clients and forget about bothering to help us select the dresses. Nevertheless, we left the place without buying anything, had a 100x better experience in another store and finalised our outfits without giving it a second thought. It seemed like getting transferred to heaven from hell. No matter how good your designs are, people come to you for an experience. Thank you for ruining it for us and convincing us never to go back to your store again.

Aditya Mahajan
Aditya Mahajan
0.5

16 days ago

We have a marriage planned for August 2021. We looked for bride’s and family’s dresses, and we came across Prevasu’s Instagram page. We were impressed with their collection, and we decided to visit the store. In fact, we started our wedding shopping from Prevasu itself. During our first visit, we liked 2-3 pieces, but since it was our first visit, we decided to explore other options before we finalise something for our major events. The staff and manager were cooperative and helpful. We just let them know that we will be back in a couple of weeks to finalise. It was all good till this point, and we were very positive about Prevasu. After exactly two weeks, we went back there to take a final call. The bride-to-be tried the dresses once again, and they had few new arrivals, so she wanted to try them as well before closing the deal. This time, the store-in charge was some young lady (not the same manager we met last time), and she was just full of herself. She denied letting her try any more dresses, claiming that it's a store policy that you can not try more than 3 outfits. Well, the policy in itself is sheer stupidity, but even if you have such stupid policies in place, who is responsible for communicating the same to the customers? Your IG page doesn't mention it; your staff didn't say a word about the same during both our visits and we couldn't see it printed anywhere in their store or trial rooms. When we asked why weren’t we made aware of the policy earlier, the lady just said that even if we didn't communicate, this is our store policy now, and If you want to try the fourth piece, you would have to buy one item before. We obviously came out without buying a single thing from there, but that lady definitely spoilt our day. This is a classic example of poor customer service. We felt that the policy was unreasonable, and her behaviour was totally uncalled for, provided we were the only customers out there at the moment, and we weren't told about the policies earlier. EDIT: Reply to the owner’s comment: There were only us in the store and another family, who were making the payment and “were done with their three trials” in front of us. Don't try to misguide! 🙂

Prevasu
Dear Aditya, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance if you were not informed of the store policy (which has been valid since the COVID pandemic) in both your visits and we’ll do better in the future. We also limit the trial number when there are multiple people awaiting trials (and there were as we ensured to check in on it after your feedback) The policy still stands as we would like to ensure safety for both our customers and our clients. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We are saddened to hear of your experience and have our personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Please feel free reach out on 9899701238 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. Regards Team Prevasu Read Less
vendor-pichandpicked

South Delhi

8 reviews


On Request

vendor-pichandpicked

East Delhi

5 reviews


On Request

vendor-pichandpicked

Chandni Chowk

238 reviews


30,000-4,00,000

vendor-pichandpicked

Chandni Chowk

67 reviews


40,000-2,10,000