Reviews (7)

Ajit Bhawan Palace Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Dec 2020

Review Ajit Bhawan Palace Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Akansha
Akansha
5.0

18 days ago

I got my bridal mehendi from here. The mehendi was absolutely beautiful and loved how dark my mehendi got overnight. The designs they did were great. Everyone loved getting henna from them. They were super patient and really friendly. Recommended .

Samyana Mohan
Samyana Mohan
4.0

1 month ago

Nazia understood exactly how I wanted the venue to be decorated, very tiny detail was taken care of, curated.

Aditi Amin
Aditi Amin
5.0

1 month ago

We hosted our wedding here. It was a destination wedding and we were very happy with everything. The services were absolutely amazing. They were very courteous and well planned. They made sure everything was arranged before hand. The rooms were great. The decor and the food was amazing too. Highly recommended.

Sweta paratw
Sweta paratw
5.0

1 month ago

Most preferred and perfect

MOHAMMED SULTHAN
MOHAMMED SULTHAN
5.0

11 months ago

Nice place with quite spacious area to accomodate good and large number of guests or people for a function. Offeres great taste in food which is commendable and apprciated by all.

Aditi Amin
Aditi Amin
5.0

1 year ago

I couldn't have asked for a better venue to get Married. Ajit Bhawan gave me a perfect wedding venue as it is a palace resort and served effectively to my intimate royal wedding

Gautam Narang
Gautam Narang
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

When you come to rajasthan you want to experience the authentic side of it. This hotel property gives you exactly that. They give you sense of being around the royals, Rajasthan. The Service is outstanding and so is the food. Luxury vintage villa tent is a life time experience.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality