We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (8)

All Heavens Banquet Hall

Rating Distribution
5.08 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 4 Mar 2021

Review All Heavens Banquet Hall

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
abhishek
abhishek
5.0

2 months ago

Its a spacious hall, ideal for having private parties and weddings. The staff are very professional and comply with all the Covid guidelines, which makes it welcoming and safe to have your events here.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityProfessionalism
Devesh Aggarwal
Devesh Aggarwal
5.0

2 months ago

Ideal place for wedding / parties / events of upto 200-300 floating crowd. Did few parties / events here. Was very happy with the decor and food. Food quality and taste are exceptional.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Prarthana Jathar
Prarthana Jathar
5.0

2 months ago

A perfect and elegant place for not only weddings but any kind of event! The service is efficient and the food is just the best!! The venue is extremely clean and are following the covid guidelines to ensure safety. You should definitely book this for your next event!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
saachi sethi
saachi sethi
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect venue for your wedding! The menu is elaborate and delicious! Had an amazing experience here!

SunilSeth
SunilSeth
5.0

2 months ago

If you are looking for venue for wedding and other functions in thane no better place than this. I say this with conviction as me and my relatives have done at least 5-6 function since it's inception and at every instance they have surprised us with highest quality of service offered, variety in menu, professional conduct and most importantly the personal touch offered by the management team to make every function successful. Their staff is well trained and groomed too. What is important for a venue is the upkeep and ALL HEAVENS has ensured they stay with trend and keep adding new elements to ensure the venue is best suited at all times.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
preksha poojary
preksha poojary
5.0

2 months ago

From the time we and our guests entered the banquet, till we left, the service of excellent and continued with the same spirit. Really appreciate Miss Sehgal who went above and beyond their duty to present such a welcoming environment for our guests. They also provide rooms for dressing up & the bathroom is also very clean & sanitized. The food is also very good.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Vikram
Vikram
5.0

2 months ago

Very elaborate menu and superb ambience .. will definitely book my next function here only..

Mohit panjwani
Mohit panjwani
5.0

2 months ago

Recently held a party at this hall and the staff was friendly and the owners are very professional. Strict adherence to the covid guidelines were followed and the decorations were amazing and everything was worth the money I spent.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food