We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (37)
Rating Distribution
4.937 reviews
5

37 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 4 Sep 2021

Review Amargarh Resort by Neelkanth Alura

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Isha Lodha
Isha Lodha
5.0

2 months ago

amargarh has a beautiful banquet hall and large open garden area perfect for all occasions. thankyou for making my cousin's wedding perfect.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Sneha Dhariwal
Sneha Dhariwal
5.0

2 months ago

spent an amazing time beside the pool and would love to visit again.

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
Arnav Bhansali
Arnav Bhansali
5.0

2 months ago

a perfect banquet with amazing service was all i needed for my reception and i got it. thanks to amargarh resort and alura catering company.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful Banquets
Nandini Surana
Nandini Surana
5.0

2 months ago

a big thanks to the alura catering company for impeccable food dishes and remarkable service. also the place has its own charm and the pool side is just wow.

Recommended for:
On Time ServicePoolside Area
Maanya  Gupta
Maanya Gupta
5.0

2 months ago

a perfect place for celebrations of all kinds of functions. got great feedbacks about the food and decorations from my guests.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitality
Mrigansh Agarwal
Mrigansh Agarwal
5.0

2 months ago

the best way to spend a nice relaxing sunday is to visit amargarh resort. everything is just great over here. loved the attitude of staff members specially.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismPoolside Area
Preet Kaur
Preet Kaur
5.0

2 months ago

the decoration and the food by alura catering company made my sister's wedding a memorable on.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Naman Bhandari
Naman Bhandari
5.0

2 months ago

the service by amargarh resort added shine to my brother's reception. one word to descibe: MARVELOUS!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Krishna Rathi
Krishna Rathi
5.0

2 months ago

had an amazing swimming time with my friends. also the service was up to the mark.

Recommended for:
On Time ServicePoolside Area
Manan Chouhan
Manan Chouhan
5.0

2 months ago

the vibes of this place is really amazing. had a good sunday with my family with delicious food and great service.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing Food
Radha Sharma
Radha Sharma
5.0

2 months ago

there's a variety of dishes and the kind of service provided is commendable. didn't even have to worry about anything. from food to decorations, amaragarh resort handled everything. looking forward to visit again.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Vinayak Kulkarni
Vinayak Kulkarni
5.0

2 months ago

great service, great food, great presentation. appreciate the hospitality.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitality
Manish Patwari
Manish Patwari
5.0

2 months ago

from food dishes to the hospitality, everything was amazing. specially the deserts by alura. great experience.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Dev Bhandari
Dev Bhandari
4.5

2 months ago

the space amargarh resort provides is amazing. also the pool side is refreshing. loved the palce.

Recommended for:
LandscapingPoolside Area
Yashvi Mehta
Yashvi Mehta
5.0

2 months ago

during my sister's reception everyone was crazy about the kind of service and decorations. it had a different touch and had good vibes.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Nehal Jain
Nehal Jain
4.5

2 months ago

the staff members were so obedient and everything was up to the mark. the service was quick and professionalized.

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Aashi Agarwal
Aashi Agarwal
4.5

2 months ago

the kind of expreince i had there was amazing. with all the great service and decorations, anyone can have a great time there.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Yuvraj Singh
Yuvraj Singh
5.0

2 months ago

the sweet vibes along the poolside were extremely soothing and the services were remarkable.

Recommended for:
On Time ServicePoolside AreaAmazing Food
Yajas Bohra
Yajas Bohra
5.0

2 months ago

The best part about our visit here was the assurity of hygienic food and services in this hard time of covid. the food was amazing, loved it.

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodOn Time Service
Himang Gehlot
Himang Gehlot
5.0

2 months ago

the presentation of the dishes were amazing, great place and staff.

Himang Gehlot
Himang Gehlot
5.0

2 months ago

the presentation of the dishes were amazing, great place and staff.

Lakshit Sharma
Lakshit Sharma
5.0

2 months ago

was here formt brothers engagement, the staff and their professionalism was highly appreciated. great food, would love to visit again.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Archita Agarwal
Archita Agarwal
5.0

3 months ago

Booked Alura for two continuous weddings in my family and I'm sure of suggesting them to other people in my family.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Ali Khan
Ali Khan
5.0

3 months ago

Polite staff and luxurious rooms at affordable rates!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingHospitality
Anjali Mehta
Anjali Mehta
5.0

3 months ago

A good venue for weddings, it was the best for my son Anik's wedding had an amazing stay.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Anik Mehta
Anik Mehta
5.0

3 months ago

Had a relaxing stay at this resort in Jodhpur, mouth-watering food and nice rooms!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Archit Jain
Archit Jain
5.0

3 months ago

Perfect venue for weddings in Jodhpur, totally worth the money!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Akshat JAin
Akshat JAin
5.0

3 months ago

Delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms, perfect for every type of visit!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sushant Shrivastava
Sushant Shrivastava
5.0

3 months ago

Good rooms with proper facilities and amazing pool.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingPoolside Area
Anshul Garg
Anshul Garg
5.0

3 months ago

A beautiful space with good hospitality and well-mannered staff.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Monita Gupta
Monita Gupta
5.0

3 months ago

Had a quality stay at Amargarh during my friend's wedding, definitely a go to place for everyone in family!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Sunil Daga
Sunil Daga
5.0

3 months ago

Ashishji and team surely know how to provide their customers with the best. Not only their catering services but the Amargarh resort too are very well maintained.

Recommended for:
HospitalityPoolside Area
Aman Bhandari
Aman Bhandari
5.0

3 months ago

Hosted our Mayra function here, the banquets and rooms are very well maintained and hygienic!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Aniket Soni
Aniket Soni
5.0

3 months ago

Amargarh resort is one absolutely correct choice that I made for my wedding destination, it was one blissful experience!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodating
Garvit Jahangid
Garvit Jahangid
5.0

3 months ago

An amazing resort with well-trained staff, thank you team Amargarh resort for being so welcoming and humble.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pralika
Pralika
4.5

5 months ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Tanushree Sharma
Tanushree Sharma
5.0

7 years 9 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding.They were very responsive, flexible, and always professional in their work , and went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests.I loved the overall services provided by them.Thank you team.