write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Mar 2022

Review Amogham Banquet Hall by Kritunga

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
hemantha rao  polimetla
hemantha rao polimetla
5.0

4 months ago

We are here for my sister wedding. Place, service, ambiance and food was good

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Gangula Ravi kumar
Gangula Ravi kumar
5.0

4 months ago

Everything about this venues amazing the hall is great with ample parking

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Dhomakhonda Niharika
Dhomakhonda Niharika
5.0

4 months ago

Excellent service and polite and courteous staff. All the arrangements were made in time and the food was very tasty.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food

Top class banquet hall. And food was excellent 😋👍. Each and every guest enjoyed party. I strongly recommend for all partys. And Ambiance is very good and staff is very friendly we enjoyed verry much that evening will be remembered for ever

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Arun kokkonda
Arun kokkonda
5.0

4 months ago

I would like to thank you for assisting us in another successful event.we are delighted for your delicious food and out standing service. I will be glad to recommend your service to anyone. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! THE BEST.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ch Sandeep
Ch Sandeep
5.0

4 months ago

Great ambiance, wonderful and very tasty Food. Best in class hospitality. Ample space to celebrate all kind of celebrations.Huge space for bike and car parking. Overall we had a great experience hosting our function here...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Abhinav Chintalpani
Abhinav Chintalpani
5.0

4 months ago

Spacious hall for any event with authentic food and plenty of parking in malkajgiri area.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Bhuvan
Bhuvan
5.0

4 months ago

Amazing setup for any type of event one of the or The best banquet hall in and around Malkajgiri area…..Ample space for car and two wheeler parking and too good ambience.

Rakesh Reddy
Rakesh Reddy
5.0

4 months ago

Top Class Banquet Hall in Malkajgiri,Secunderabad. Unlimted Car parking and the Location is the Best available in this area. 200-300 people can be accomodated. Food is from Kritunga which is superb. Its a perfect choice for Food lovers and the ambaince is top class.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality