We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (13)

Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur

Rating Distribution
4.513 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 9 Apr 2021

Review Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Dharmvirsingh
Dharmvirsingh
5.0

5 months ago

We would like to thank you bhairavgarh management for all of your help from the day we enquired about booking our wedding, nothing was ever too much for ask for, and questions were always answered super fast. We couldn’t have asked for a better day, or a better venue. Ever After was the first venue that we viewed, and we left with such excitement knowing that it was the venue that we wanted to get married at; It really did exceed all exceptions of how the venue looked on the day, and how the day came together. Thank you to you and your team for the most perfect day.

Naina Singh
Naina Singh
5.0

5 months ago

Just wanted to thank you to Bhairavgarh team for our fairytale wedding. You guys took care of every detail and we loved every second of our special day. I can’t tell you how many people said what a beautiful setting it was. Your team supreme organisational skills took the stress out of everything!

Avinash Sharma
Avinash Sharma
5.0

6 months ago

Bhairavgarh really is one of the best resort in Udaipur. It is a great venue: clean, gorgeous, elegant and very workable for a lot of different kinds of events. The staff is great to work with. They are helpful and have great ideas to make any event better. We have done large events with multiple partners and always had a great experience.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Dear Avinash Ji, thank you for the kind words and specific feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your event at Bhairavgarh. An excellent experience is obviously what we set as our goal for every guest and it’s so exciting to hear when we’ve done that.
Mohandas Mohan
Mohandas Mohan
5.0

7 months ago

We were there to attend a family friends wedding. The property is very nicely kept. Had the opportunity to have lunch and dinner at the restaurant a couple of times. The restaurant staff was very attentive and considerate, especially Mr. Bhupendra who was the Manager. Regarding wedding, it took place at the pool side the mandap was beautifully decorated within the pool. Breakfast excellent freshly cooked so there is a wait but worth it. Excellent buffet too with lots of variety. Stayed in an super deluxe room so really lovely and comfortable . Overall a great experience, highly recommend to everyone.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Dear Mohandas Ji, Thank you for the kind words and specific feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your event at Bhairavgarh. An excellent experience is obviously what we set as our goal for every guest and it’s so exciting to hear when we’ve done that.
Nidhi S
Nidhi S
0.5

7 months ago

They are all cheats! We had booked the hotel for a wedding in October 2020, but due to Covid we had to cancel the wedding. We had paid the first installment alongwith the booking amount. But now they are saying that since they were in a tie-up with Zennia they did not get the money. And they do not consider them liable for any action. Even the website at zennia hotels lists Bhairavgarh as one of their hotels.

Passionate dream Girl
Passionate dream Girl
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

They are best in serve amazing food and it was too good and they also take care of proper hygiene in serving food as well

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Thank you for the kind words and specific feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your event at Bhairavgarh. An excellent experience is obviously what we set as our goal for every guest and it’s so exciting to hear when we’ve done that.
Ayush Srivastava
Ayush Srivastava
4.5

1 year 6 months ago

Experience was wonderful, staff was very cooperative and food was awesome. Chef K K Todawat is very good person and knows how to manage the overall wedding. The whole wedding was just like dream, it came and gone. Special mention for Mr Neeraj he is very nice and understands situation very well. He himself takes care for lot things without even saying for that. Just few here and there decor for few events could have have been better specially on marriage day. Rest everything was impeccable.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Dear Ayush ji, Thank you for the kind words and specific feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your event at Bhairavgarh. An excellent experience is obviously what we set as our goal for every guest and it’s so exciting to hear when we’ve done that.
Abhiwaqti Trivedi
Abhiwaqti Trivedi
4.5

1 year 7 months ago

My experience was very good according to her staff Behavoiur was very polite, rooms & venue was very clean or well equipped with all the requirements of her, Also the property which was suggested by WedMeGood in that it was the best according to her.

Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Dear Abhiwaqti ji, Thank you for the kind words and specific feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your event at Bhairavgarh. An excellent experience is obviously what we set as our goal for every guest and it’s so exciting to hear when we’ve done that.
Virender Singh
Virender Singh
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Impeccable hospitality and was a pleasure to host our client's wedding here !! The entire team was fantastic and flexible would suggest all people planning to host a wedding at Bhairavgarh Udaipur to host it at this property!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Thank you for the kind words and specific feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your event at Bhairavgarh. An excellent experience is obviously what we set as our goal for every guest and it’s so exciting to hear when we’ve done that.
Dipika Singh
Dipika Singh
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

This is an excellent place for a holiday and even a wedding. I got married here, and it was perfect. My friends and family haven't stopped raving about the wedding. Everything was picture-perfect - the views of the hills, the amazing landscapes of the resort, the decoration and the weather. The guests stayed at the hotel for 2 days and were very impressed with the resort, the service and the food.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
We appreciate the kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that you loved our work. It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to make our customers satisfied with our wedding-related services.
Yash Shrimal
Yash Shrimal
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

What a gorgeous and unique setting for a wedding! Our family and friends had such a wonderful time! With its luxury super deluxe room option, we felt whisked away to paradise. The venue was beautiful with amazing scenic views. The food was delicious and authentic. The staff took such care of all our needs!If you want a special and out of the ordinary place for a wedding for family event - this is the place!

Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our work is able to make a positive difference to them. We put a lot of work into our wedding planning services, and we are happy when our work gets appreciation
Tishaa Maheshwari
Tishaa Maheshwari
4.5

2 years 9 months ago

The venue was an all in all package, it has a palace backdrop , the climate was amazing, the location was awesome and it could not have got better than this.

Bhairav Garh Palace Udaipur
Dear Trisha Ji, Thank you for the kind words and specific feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your event at Bhairavgarh. An excellent experience is obviously what we set as our goal for every guest and it’s so exciting to hear when we’ve done that.
Himakshi
Himakshi
5.0

2 years 10 months ago

My weddinh happened at Bhairavgarh resorts in Udaipur. The resort is really nice and the food was also very good. The decoration was also done by them and we negotiated alot to get the charges reduced.