write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (6)
Rating Distribution
4.16 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 30 May 2022

Review DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Agra

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tushar Agarwal
Tushar Agarwal
5.0

2 months ago

A great venue to organise your wedding. I found them online while venue hunting, went for a meeting and after booking them all my worry was out of the window. They make the entire wedding affair so hassle free for you that all you have to do is just be there and enjoy.

Aditi Singh
Aditi Singh
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Himanshi Dhanda
Himanshi Dhanda
4.0

1 year 2 months ago

We hosted few of our wedding functions here and we are very happy with how it turned out to be. It's a great venue with really good ambience and environment. The management is really nice and helpful. The food was also really good. Recommended .

Varnika
Varnika
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here and we are very happy we chose this as our venue. The ambience is great and the management was really helpful. The decoration and the catering were top notch and they definitely did a great job. Highly recommended.

Karan Kathuria
Karan Kathuria
0.5

1 year 6 months ago

We(Kathuria’s & Malhotra’s) organised a destination wedding for Arjun and Priyanka at Doubletree by Hilton Agra from 23rd January to 26th January 2021. We booked 83 rooms at their Hotel for 2 nights and had 4 events (i.e Haldi, Sangeet, mehendi and wedding) at their premises with approximately 200 guests due to COVID guidelines. I will keep the review short and informative, while booking the hotel for any kind of event PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THEIR SALES EXECUTIVE MS. RINI ROY because she will manipulate the CONTRACT according to her personal sales benefit. As, we booked Vintaze Entertainment (Mr. Ashish Arora) as our wedding planner and didn’t selected a planner from MS. RINI ROY choice. So we faced a lot of problems at our wedding, small things like TEA & COFFEE were missing from our main MENU The GALA DINNER for which we paid 2200₹ INR PER PLATE. ->We were OVERCHARGED (almost double) for extra beds. ->Ms. Rini Roy argued for almost every petty issues like increasing the MG COUNT, Extra room(tried to over charge). ->Ms. Rini Roy behaviour was rude after taking the payment and she was trying to use every loop hole in her book to over charge us -> Promised Kingfisher ULTRA and given PREMIUM AT OUR EVENTS. -> HOTEL also Tried to CHARGE US FOR A DAMAGED DOOR claiming some of our guest broke their from HINGES without breaking the glass(technically IMPOSSIBLE) Fortunately we had 4 saviours MR. RITESH, MR. KARTAR , MR. SUMIT AND MR. NAEEM. The strongest pillar Mr. Ritesh( +91 8439918858) and his team was always there for us, he was available for us day and night so that our event runs smoothly. We would give him 10 stars if possible out of 5. NOTE- BE AWARE OF THEIR SALES EXECUTIVE MS. RINI ROY SHE WAS RUDE AND DISCOURTEOUS TO MY FATHER AND EVEN THREATENED TO CALL SECURITY FOR ASKING WHY ARE YOU NOT FOLLOWING THE CONTRACT. Regards Karan Kathuria

Tanya marwaha
Tanya marwaha
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

My wedding was hosted at the Hilton,Agra. The food and services were excellent. The decor made the place look even more beautiful and I absolutely loved it. Everyone loved the venue and it was a good experience there. Highly recommended