write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (10)
Rating Distribution
1.510 reviews
5

1 review

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

7 reviews

Last Review Updated on 29 Sep 2021

Review Euphoria Banquets

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
inder sharma
inder sharma
0.5

10 months ago

Very unprofessional cancel bookings of people to take bookings at higher amount and leave people hanging at the last moment so don't do go Euphoria Banquet they all are cheaters if u r go Euphoria Banquet so very carefully They all's are Greedy, so don't go Euphoria Banquet peera garhi 🙏

Deepak
Deepak
1.0

11 months ago

Food was of very low quality and tasteless. Overall ambience was good. But its food for which guest always excited for. No food No quaality.

Aditya Garg
Aditya Garg
0.5

1 year ago

I would never recommend this vendor to anyone I wonder how this Banquet is working with this poor sanitisation and service.And the bride rooms are the worst the toilet was leaking and many more.worst ever experience in a banquet hall in my life

Shefali Singh
Shefali Singh
0.5

1 year ago

My experience with them was good initially but on the day of my wedding,(18th july wedding, 2nd floor, 5pm to 10pm ) there was a lot of chaos and discord. There were multiple bookings at the venue and because of that there is no cleanliness. The management was really poor and there was no cordiality.we have points on our tip 1.we asked for orchid flower jaimala and the gave us rose jaimala 2. Asked for different palki and the gave us different and most important every details we mentioned them is on whtsapp still this chaos happens. 3. They promised for different stage and used same dirty stage . 4. Staff is very rude specially waiters (we asked them for chairs the said khana nhi khayeka hu apko hi krte rhe) 5. Stage carpet is very dirty 6. There is no smoke effect we want they put that for what reason we have no idea and because of smoke guest can not breath.. 7. Worst experience 8. Don't ruin your wedding day

Smriti Kapoor
Smriti Kapoor
0.5

1 year 6 months ago

False commitment and poor service, we had given the advance and suddenly a senior from thier end came and called the sales person out of the room and later we were told you have to increase your gathering and pay 75k more just becasue its a heavy date.. not only they returned our advance but kept following up for the booking in increased amount.. somehow we made up our mind and when we spoke to them again to finalise the booking.. we were told you have book 2 functions and that too on the same floor..

Himanshi Taneja
Himanshi Taneja
0.5

2 years 5 months ago

We organised our brother's engagement at grand dreams on 23 Feb 2020 which was subsequently taken over by euphoria. When we reached at the venue there was no cleanliness and the place was very filthy. When we approached the manager, he told us that only final touching is pending, everything is done. We complaint regarding the same and after approaching so many staff officials, they cleaned the place in front of our guests and that was very embarrassing

Parul Tandon
Parul Tandon
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

Ambience is good and food is tasty everything was nice except the service boys.. Disturbing the bride family again and again on every step for tips and putting service plates for bride family.. .. Other than that everything was perfect.. Perfect decoration.. Perfect ambience .

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
GauravArora
GauravArora
0.5

2 years 8 months ago

Most pathetic banquet in terms of services, food taste and commitments. We paid extra amount for refreshments and tenting on reassembling of Barat. But they didn't provide us charged from us. When family table was organized half of the members didn't get the plates and they started serving the food and it took 30-40 mins to get the new plates. At the time of phere, drinking water was finished n they took 40 mins to get the new packet of water bottles. And come to the photographs point. We had permission for drone camera but they didn't allow us. We paid extra 22000 on for drone. And they spoiled our photography as well

Neeraj bansal
Neeraj bansal
2.0

3 years 6 months ago

My wedding function held on 17th Jan 2019, and Another function held on 10th Feb 2019 as well. In both the function I found a major Loophole. The TV Screen provided by Euphoria is so third class that ruined my Pre-wedding shoot. Screen was not working properly. That problem is there please check there screen quality before booking with them. Because later on they are least bother to entertain you.

ashish agnihotri
ashish agnihotri
4.0

3 years 8 months ago

we booked euphoria for our engagement. beautiful banquet and i loved the food quality as well. a lil concern about parking space rest all were fine. a good place