write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

Exotica Gardens

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Nov 2018

Review Exotica Gardens

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Arogyam Panchkarma
Arogyam Panchkarma5.0

5 months ago

Awesome banquet...... From food to decoration, its simply the best.....i never eat such a yummy food in banquet but my point of view is totally changed now...good job!

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Exotica Gardens
Thanks For your review
Askanch Rehal
Askanch Rehal5.0

5 months ago

Very nice place for marriage, parties I must say... I visit this palace last night and it's really very nice place.. I took pictures near fountain.. Every thing was good and well maintained.. Those interested for marriage or any other functions.. I recommend this exotica gardens palace.. Thanks...

Recommended for:
Professionalism
Exotica Gardens
Thanks mam for your comment
rashi
rashi 4.5

6 months ago

The only farm in Una with very good decorations and catering. Enough parking space hall is spacious too and even there open surrounding area. Overall very good place for weddings.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Rozy Dhiman
Rozy Dhiman5.0

6 months ago

My experience of exotica gardens palace is very nice. All the arrangements were up to mark and enough space available. AC facility was also there. But i like free Wi-Fi facility and i can post my recent pics there... Must say nice wedding ever

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Atul Prakash
Atul Prakash5.0

6 months ago

Ultimately beautifully decorated marriage palace in the town

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Onick Roy
Onick Roy5.0

6 months ago

Nice place for marriage and family functions. Exotica Gardens has very spacious ground. and is visible from road. Good facilities...

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
Naina Sharma
Naina Sharma5.0

6 months ago

Beautiful and amazing wedding venue in una. Feels like we are attending a wedding in Chandigarh or Delhi. None of palace in this area has amazing beauty like EXOTICA GARDENS. I would love to be here again