We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (15)

Golden Tulip Suites - The Prism Ball Room Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.015 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 8 Apr 2021

Review Golden Tulip Suites - The Prism Ball Room Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Lakhanpal
Lakhanpal
5.0

1 month ago

Nice venue for social functions food and service are very good Best part it the beautifully decorated hall which is a perfect venue for weddings . The prices are also very reasonable and real value for money.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mona Gupta
Mona Gupta
5.0

1 month ago

Wonderful experience. It was a like a Bollywood wedding.. excellent decor, amazing food and service.. overall a wholesome experience.. wud recommend to everyone..

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
sahil wadhwa
sahil wadhwa
5.0

1 month ago

A perfect place to have your dreamy wedding. Everything was well planned and as expected. Its a lavish venue and perfect for giving a royal touch to your wedding ceremony. Special thanks to Nikhil to co-ordinate everything so well. Although it was covid time, still the event was so perfect. Thank you team! Its worth booking this venue!!!

Recommended for:
HospitalityProfessionalismLandscaping
PulkitPahujaa
PulkitPahujaa
0.5

1 month ago

My experience with them was not good at all... Some staff were very good and kind but not all..

Pulkit
Pulkit
0.5

1 month ago

Thankx wed me good for recomending this pathetic place for my wedding If u want to spoil your day its perfect place to book this one They are sweet till you book them Once booked you have to pay for everything u ask from them If u want to book this please connect with me Will show you everything with proof How they are Dont want to write more over here about that bustard Please dont book this venue ever

Praveen
Praveen
5.0

2 months ago

I really appreciate the services provided by team of golden tulip who given special attention to our function. Special thanks to Mr. Nikhil for our dream function what ever u committed u fulfilled the same with your efforts. Highly satisfied this time. You rectified misses of our last year function n this time it was awsome . Many thanks to Mr.Ravi Mr.sumit & Megha,they are very cooperative and managed well. Really great experience🙏🏼🙏🏼

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Namrata Mohanty
Namrata Mohanty
5.0

3 months ago

The venue is royal, lavish and beautiful. i wanted my wedding to be a royal one and its like dream comes true. Management is cooperative and all the amenities was available. It was all worth it. Just go for it.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Priya Rai
Priya Rai
4.0

4 months ago

Has all the important amenities available. Just go for it.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
ShikhaPandey
ShikhaPandey
5.0

7 months ago

When it comes to wedding everyone wants to do best and this property gives you that experience and satisfaction. The services are amazing and the most important pricing which plays a vital role, it gives you value more money. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Nikhil Verma
Nikhil Verma
5.0

7 months ago

We did my sister's wedding in this venue, oats Beautiful and we'll managed from the food services to decoration everything was so up to satisfaction. Kudos to Amod Gupta and his team for serving so well in event industry.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Swati Singh Rajput
Swati Singh Rajput
5.0

7 months ago

It's a beautiful venue, very spacious and classy. I had the wonderful experience with the venue and services

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
ShilpaKashyap
ShilpaKashyap
5.0

7 months ago

Beautiful property for destination wedding... Team was very supporting, they made my wedding day unforgettable. Decoration to food all arrangement was good. recommend to everyone.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
tulika
tulika
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Golden tulip suit gurugram: a perfect way to have a destination wedding right at the comfort of your own city. We shifted here a day before our wedding. Had all our guests stay over and celebrated our pre wedding functions and the wedding ofcourse. Had an amazing time

Ritika Khattar
Ritika Khattar
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

We booked Golden Tulip to host our wedding function. We had a great time here. The hotel is beautifully built and maintained well. The staff is very prompt and courteous. The food served was delicious and I loved the decor they did.

Mayank Suri
Mayank Suri
0.5

2 years 7 months ago

Service: Very Very Poor Big Cheaters Black mail you on each stage after paying complete money. Services: Waiters un-trained, abusive in front of the guest Over Charging on Liquor Bottles. They will not provide you license till end you pay the complete of license fee because they want you to buy liquor from their vendor who charge you every bottle Rs 300 - 400 which I faced and threat you, quality of liquor is poor. They have license then also they are taking extra money from the customer for no use. Decorator is charging over price and poor decoration and false commitment on each stage Overall Review: Very Very Poor Golden Tulip Staff abusive and indiscipline and blackmail you. My money spending on this venue is totally waste. Golden Tulip and Four Points don't own this property so please don't waste your time on this property.