Reviews (8)

Holiday Inn

Rating Distribution
4.28 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 4 Oct 2020

Review Holiday Inn

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rajesh Tavhare
Rajesh Tavhare
0.5

5 months ago

Most unprofessional property. Trust me, you wouldn't want to deal with them for an important event like a wedding. Due to COVID they canceled our booking (as it wasn't profitable for them to host a wedding for 100 pax). Secondly, they inform us just 2 months prior to our wedding. To add to it, its been 3 weeks since cancellation & they are sitting tight on our advance booking amount & haven't communicated anything with regards to our refund!!!

Ankita Parmar
Ankita Parmar
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

We had booked Holiday Inn for my brother's wedding, it was two years back but all of us still talk about their services. The venue was nice and we had a great time there, they managed everything perfectly and fulfilled all our requirements. We had booked their banquet hall and the decoration and everything was very nice.

Dimple Lathi
Dimple Lathi
4.0

1 year 8 months ago

It was my son's thread ceremony for which we had booked Holiday Inn's banquet hall and we were quite happy and satisfied with their services. They provided us with catering and decoration services, food was really good in taste and decoration was beautiful as well. We had a great experience!

Miheeca
Miheeca
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Holiday Inn was our wedding venue and it's a lovely hotel. The services are so good and the whole staff is very accomodating. We loved the food but I was a little disappointed with the decoration done by S factor, it could have been better. Otherwise, the venue was great and we had no issues at all!

Juhi Soni
Juhi Soni
4.0

2 years 2 months ago

The wedding experience we had was awesome, got the banquet hall for th reception and the open space for the wedding, the food they serve is the bestand the services were very hospitable

Ajitti
Ajitti
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

I planned wedding Reception of my son here, and the arrangements were excellent. The food spread was great and the quality of food and the service was too good. The staff including the sales and Banquet Management was very courteous and polite.Source

Angel
Angel
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

It was my Sisters wedding reception. Very well arranged and managed. Excellent service provided by all the staff. Food was wonderful. Special thanks to Keyur and Arjun for the excellent coordination, Chef Vasant and Chef Vishal for the wonderful food and suggesting the right dishes in the menu. Aninda, Siddesh and Anand from the service side were always on the toes and they made sure nothing went wrong during the entire evening. 3 cheers to the entire team! Source

Riya Shah
Riya Shah
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

Booked this amzing location for my wedding after searching and visitng so many places. It was all worth it.