write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (6)
Rating Distribution
5.06 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 May 2022

Review Hotel Maharaja Regency

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
ridhima
ridhima
5.0

6 months ago

The experience was amazing. Everything was exactly the same way we have planned.

deepika sharma
deepika sharma
5.0

6 months ago

It was a great decision to chose Maharaja Regency for the engagement party in 2020 !!! I would say we made so many memories there !! Staff there was really nice !! Especially the Manager who was always there to ask if we need anything !!! How can forget to mention the food over there !!! Just so amazing !!! Maharaja regency is known to maintain legacy !!! I think it’s true !! People working over there are humble and they understand actually what a family needs !! I truly thank them !!!

megha
megha
5.0

6 months ago

Our wedding was to be held in 24th April 2020...A gathering of only 5 or 10 people at a time was allowed..And I could feel my dreams of having a beautiful wedding slip away...since childhood, the second most thing I wanted was a beautiful wedding...I refused to acknowledge the situation...my fiance forced me to acknowledge the situation...he asked me to make the most out of the situation. Amidst the chaos in the world right know, what matters most is that all our family members are safe...you and I are together. That is what matters the most is what he said, that completely changed my mind😊 Overall good experience. Amazing hospitality, absolutely delicious food, great rooms & staff is very supportive, highly recommended for any function.

geetika jethi
geetika jethi
5.0

6 months ago

The venue gives a very good service. The quality of food is very good. The customer is the top priority and all the details like decoration, food, dance, lightening is paid attention to.

pranika jain
pranika jain
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

It was very good, the ambiance was great and the food too. The decorations and the whole setup of stage and madap was too the point.

Khwaish Sethi
Khwaish Sethi
5.0

3 years 11 months ago

We booked this hotel for our engagement function. The hotel has a beautiful banquet which was very neatly decorated. The food was simply awesome.