Reviews (7)

Hotel Pacific Inn, Iffco Chowk

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Dec 2020

Review Hotel Pacific Inn, Iffco Chowk

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Bindiya Besar
Bindiya Besar
5.0

2 months ago

Recently organised a social Gathering at this beautiful Boutique Hotel. Ideal location, food is of good quality, Service standards are matching the food quality. we were given park facing spacious Room which is big enough to accommodate 3 to 4 guests.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Riya
Riya
5.0

3 months ago

I would love to visit again in this Property, very beautiful Property with well hygien rooms and spacious banquet hall.

ArvindSharma
ArvindSharma
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing hotel for parties. Nice Banquet Hall, excellent food. I love this boutique hotel's arrangements as I have attended a friend's wedding here.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
suchitra ray
suchitra ray
5.0

3 months ago

We Have organised a Mehandi function here. great location, Good Food, place look amazing with decor and lighting. Menu choice is also very nice with affordable price.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Vikku Singh
Vikku Singh
5.0

3 months ago

We did small gathering of 40 people. everything was great from start till end. Best location, open area and indoor area for organising party with Spacious Hygienic Rooms with window and amazing food. ideal for all kind of functions.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
razor hans
razor hans
4.5

4 months ago

Hotel with Banquet facilities at reasonable Price. Located very close to iffco chowk which this Hotel best for Social Gathering. Food is awsome and so as service . i will strongly recommend

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
DusmantaRay
DusmantaRay
5.0

4 months ago

Ideal place to Organise social Functions. we have done a wedding in this Hotel, everything was great from start to end. Good Food Perfect Location Spacious Rooms with all Amenities.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality