Reviews (7)

Hotel Shivalik VIew

Rating Distribution
4.77 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 May 2019

Review Hotel Shivalik VIew

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
zoya
zoya
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

I had a great experiennce with them . The best part was the decoration and food was provided in house only so we did not have to worry about hiring caterers and decorators plus both the decor and food was great too. They have a well managed team who listen to all your requirements properly

Reet
Reet
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Our wedding venue was the shivalik hotel in chandigarh. The ambience there was great. The decor and food was inhouse. The space available was huge to accommodate good number of people and also the management was really niice. Highly recommended.

Manpreet kaur
Manpreet kaur
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

My engagement happened at the Hotel Shivalik. The venue has good ambience and is a nice place for family functions. The food was really very good.

Kiran
Kiran
4.5

3 years 4 months ago

It was great to have it as my wedding venue, the services, the seating and the food everything was just amazing

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Huma
Huma
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

We had an amazing experience for our wedding. The services provided were great and staff was courteous and helpful.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Akriti Razdan
Akriti Razdan
4.5

4 years 3 months ago

We got an amazing service from them as my wedding venue.

Madhurima
Madhurima
5.0

4 years 8 months ago

It?s a great hotel, I would give it 5 out of 5. It is one of the renowned hotels in Chandigarh and the friendly staff, cleanliness and comfort that they give speaks volume about the hotel. Our catering for the wedding was also done by them and the selection of menu they gave us was incredible. Majlis? Banquet Hall with the attached lush green lawn made it an ideal place to hold the event.