Reviews (10)

Hyderabad Marriott

Rating Distribution
4.910 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Jan 2020

Review Hyderabad Marriott

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Deepa Muralidhar
Deepa Muralidhar
5.0

4 months ago

Thanks team Marriott for making my function awesome.They took care of each and every aspect of the event and made the wedding successful. I highly recommend this place for wedding related events. Thank you, Marriott staff.

sunayana sanjeev
sunayana sanjeev
5.0

6 months ago

Good place nice place to make our gathering or any occasional function

Recommended for:
Value for money
Deepthi Dharmana
Deepthi Dharmana
4.0

11 months ago

I had my reception here. They have an amazing location which is accessible to everyone.They had made very good arrangements in terms of decor which impressed all my guests but the food they served could be improved. It was okaish.

Jatin K
Jatin K
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

I was attending a wedding and it was really well organized each and every aspect was very good only thing I want to say Marriott really make fairy tale weddings for guest and I was witness for that Nazim, Prosanjith and Nituapal was really Helpful. Source

Harikrishna S
Harikrishna S
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

It was an amazing experience to be at a Marriott convention center, Hyderabad on the wedding celebration. Thanks team Marriott for making my function awesome. I especially thanks to service team the way they treat the guest is simply superb and especially thanks to sahith swapnil and dheeraj.Source

Riyaz R
Riyaz R
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Everything we wanted and more! Team was fantastic and food divine! They bent over backwards to make sure we were happy and treated us like family. Every guest agreed best wedding reception venue ever. Thank you to the entire team at marriott.You made our wedding a celebration! Special thanks to sahith swapnil dheeraj tirupathiSource

Roshni Sawlani
Roshni Sawlani
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

It was such a lovely experience at the venue. I loved how well all the arrangements were made. The management and hospitality of their staff was beyond words amazing.

kritica yadav
kritica yadav
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We had our wedding here and this was the best part of my wedding event. We loved the food and ambience was something that was beyond my expectations. Loved the decor and services as well.

Vanshita
Vanshita
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

The venue was amazing. It was perfect, I really liked it. I was very happy with the arrangements.

Chaitanya P
Chaitanya P
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

Excellent Hospitality, On time service and extremely co-operative. They took care of each and every aspect of the event and made the wedding successful. I highly recommend this place for wedding related events. Thank you, Marriott staff. Blessed venue. Blessed staffSource