Reviews (9)

ITC Grand Chola

Rating Distribution
4.89 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 6 Mar 2020

Review ITC Grand Chola

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Priya
Priya
4.5

6 months ago

A magnificent edifice with three separate wings; it features a set of luxurious serviced apartments, among the largest banquet and exhibition spaces which is why i booked them for my big day.Trust me their hotel accommodation are truly luxurious.

Gracia
Gracia
5.0

7 months ago

Stunning property and their hospitality was overwhelming , loved the process.

sarasudhan madhvan
sarasudhan madhvan
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

ITC Grand chola is a great choice to plan a wedding functon at. The staff was very well organised and polite. The decor done by them was a treat to the eyes! Loved it!

Sakthi
Sakthi
4.0

2 years 7 months ago

We had booked the ITC Grandchola for our wedding day. The food, ambience and decoration was great. The management co-ordinated the event well and were very hospitable.

Gladwin Henald
Gladwin Henald
5.0

3 years ago

Nice weddding place. Highly recommend it

Yusraa
Yusraa
5.0

3 years ago | Certified Review

Absolutely Amazing Hotel. Everyone loved it.Source

Srinidhi Chennai
Srinidhi Chennai
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

Really a brilliant place to be, lovely food and superb space... I love to be their This was my first time to this place and it was amazing

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ankitha
Ankitha
4.5

3 years 11 months ago

An absolutely gorgeous venue and brilliant food !

Divya
Divya
5.0

4 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

<p><span style="color:rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family:arial,sans-serif; font-size:small">The venue was the perfect choice for the wedding. The grandeur interiors played a very important part in putting together my vision of the wedding. The staff was very available at all times and more than happy to provide any help needed.</span></p> Source