Reviews (15)

Jai Mahal Palace

Rating Distribution
4.315 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Mar 2020

Review Jai Mahal Palace

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
VarshaDevdass
VarshaDevdass
4.0

4 months ago

What a great place with an amazing ambience and royal feel to get married at jai mahal palace. The food, decor, staff, management everything was just very good. Would surely recommend it to anyone who dreams of a destaination wedding as this place will surely make your dream come true.

Shiksha Khanchandani
Shiksha Khanchandani
5.0

5 months ago

Excellent location and service. The venue itself becomes a breathtaking backdropSource

Saloni Mehta Bhandawat
Saloni Mehta Bhandawat
5.0

5 months ago

Ever since I was in school, I had one thing supremely clear in my mind - If I get married in Jaipur, it will be at the Jai Mahal Palace. The beauty of the palace, the cooperative staff and super yummy food made my day perfect.

Anisha Bafna
Anisha Bafna
5.0

6 months ago

We chose Jai Mahal Palace as the venue for my Mehendi function. And it is one of the best venues for hosting a grand wedding event. The staff over here is really cooperative and all our guests had a gala time at this place.

Tithi
Tithi
5.0

6 months ago

What a great place with an amazing ambience and royal feel to get married at jai mahal palace. The food, decor, staff, management everything was just very good. Would definately recommend it to anyone who dreams of a destaination wedding as this place will surely make your dream come true.

Meghna Sharma
Meghna Sharma
5.0

6 months ago

Lush green lawns, tastefully done interiors and a beautifully landscaped expanse is Jai mahal palace all rolled into one. My husband and I visited it just once, and knew that there would be no better place to take our vows. The venue boasts arguably the best of aesthetic and customer delight, with views of stunning greenery all around. It offers endless photo ops to make your wedding memories last forever. We worked closely team who perfectly tailored the day specifically around our needs. Everything was seamlessly taken care of with their hands on service. Special thanks to teh owners who ensured that everything ran like clockwork. They took excellent care of everything..

Akhilendra Saxena
Akhilendra Saxena
5.0

8 months ago

Really the best Venue for Marriage Functions and Parties.They provide Great Quality of service and other arrangements is really up to the mark.Highly recommended!!

Jai Sharma
Jai Sharma
1.0

1 year ago

Be ready to be ditched on your D-day. They will create nuisance as you near your date of wedding stating their own rules which they should have told way prior and you need to follow it. You will be duped!!

Swati Sachdeva
Swati Sachdeva
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

One of the best wedding planners in Jaipur UROSE ENTERTAINMENT Designer tailor made weddings. We do designer decors, wedding planning, Entertainment for your wedding, destination wedding. iNSTAGRAM HANDLE @ uroseentertainment

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Shivalika Saraswat
Shivalika Saraswat
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

What a great place with an astonishing ambience and royal feel to get married at jaimahal palace. The food, decor, staff, management everything was just highly appreciable. Would definately recommend it to anyone who dreams of a destaination wedding as this place will surely make ur dream come true.

Meghna devraj
Meghna devraj
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

What a beautiful place to be at! Loved the vibe there!

Rajat
Rajat
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

Jai Mahal is a great venue to organise any of your wedding functions or otherwise. Talking about hospitality, it is very welcoming and comforting. I will recommend Jai Mahal to every couple, to enjoy and experience thier hospitality for a stress free wedding day.

Garima Jain
Garima Jain
4.5

2 years 2 months ago

Jai mahal was my dream wedding venue come to life! This heritage palace is absolutely stunning and perfect for an intimate destination wedding. All of our guests, especially international ones couldn’t too raving about the hospitality, food and just about everything during their stay there. Chef Sanjay pulled together the most amazing menu for all of our 5 events, each offering a unique taste experience. One watch out is that Jai mahal was tough to deal with during the wedding planning, lots of follow ups required to get an answer and they don’t seem focused on hosting weddings as often times it was like pulling teeth to get info (linens, banquet tables etc available for example). Since we didn’t have anyone in Jaipur to meet their team in person, both my family and the wedding planners had a tough time getting answers quickly from them and required many follow up email and phone calls. Though the coordination with them was painful during the planning, they pulled through when it came time for the actual wedding days. If you are looking for a true place experience, this is the place for you!

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Kanika Bhaskar
Kanika Bhaskar
0.5

3 years 1 month ago

This opulent palace exudes its radiant old world charm on every beholder.Its a perfect example of the richness and heritage luxury of Rajasthan. This palace is the perfect venue for a Big Fat Indian wedding. It was a dream place for my wedding for which the theme was Royal Rajasthan.The minimalistic yet beautiful decoration,palate pleasing food and the warm hospitality, everything was beyond what we expected.This ethereal palace played the perfect host for the most important day of my life! Highly recommended Wedding venue!

Sristhi Singh
Sristhi Singh
5.0

3 years 5 months ago

What a wonderful venue..it is one of the most beautiful and welcoming places I have EVER been!! The place is just magical and the staff is too supporting and accommodating. The staff was so friendly and took care of every detail, no matter how small. The accommodations and the food were spectacular. The view is amazing! The weather was so soothing .We had a great time and the wedding was spectacular! If you are looking for a perfect destination wedding, this place is just for you !! I would definitely recommend this venue for a wedding or any other special celebration.