Reviews (8)

MCA The Lounge

Rating Distribution
4.78 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Feb 2021

Review MCA The Lounge

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Mousokhi Saha
Mousokhi Saha
4.0

1 month ago

We hosted our wedding functions. It has such a nice open area which is a perfect fit for such functions. And we had a very fine experience at the venue. The arrangements in terms of food, decor and service were so nicely done.

Satwika Singh
Satwika Singh
5.0

5 months ago | Certified Review

The MCA Bandra venue is absolutely stunning. The staff are very supportive & accommodating. The food is brilliant. Source

Sakshi
Sakshi
5.0

8 months ago

Our one of the wedding functions was hosted at MCA the lounge.The function was from my nani's side so we wanted not much spacious venue but MCA was amazing no doubt the food the ambience was upto the mark!!

Nitinkumar Majithia
Nitinkumar Majithia
4.5

11 months ago

it's a beautiful Banquet Hall. I have done my daughter's Engagement on 20 02 2020. Recently. The Food is Delicious & Excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. No complaints about Food & Service. The Best Place in Mumbai For Wedding Function is MCA Lounge wankhede Stadium Churchgate.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityAmazing Food
Sameeha Kulkarni Dongre
Sameeha Kulkarni Dongre
4.0

1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful gold vibe venue, you don’t necessarily need a lot of decor inside other than the mandap or stage. I loved how the buffet area was separate from the main function & pre function area. There were large screens on buffet, to display the items.

RitiShah
RitiShah
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We booked MCA for our wedding and I must say it is a decent venue to host any event as they have very accommodating staff who helps you with everything.

saroj
saroj
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

they do have rooms for changing for bride and groom but they were not available but anyways it was informed to us before hand so we did not face any problem. Apart from that the management , the food and the staff everything was excellent and i was very happy with all the aspects.

Sujas Rait
Sujas Rait
5.0

4 years 6 months ago

I wish I could rate this venue 10!!! It looks so glamorous and pretty my pictures have come out so good!! I gave them a design from Pinterest for my backdrop decor and they created the perfect replica! I also wanted an 'S & V' bulb installation and it was more than perfect! The food was yummilicious !! Perfect place for a sangeet cocktail :)