write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 May 2021

Review Nirbana Palace A Heritage Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shivani Markandey
Shivani Markandey
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

It is a very good property for an intimate wedding(especially during covid times and peak of summer) It is a heritage property with a swimming pool in the middle and the beautiful cooridor all the way looking into the celebration area. Banquet is also available for indoor and big ceremonies. All the rooms are different and has heritage feel to it. Staff was very helpful and cooperative. All the food items were also delicious.

Ankit Sinhal
Ankit Sinhal
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

My sister's wedding venue was Nirbana Palace. It was such a lovely experience for me. We all had a great time at the venue. The services and hospitality was indeed praise-worthy. All the arrangements and management of the staff was just perfect. We had no troubles at all. I would especially like to mention about the food. It was amazing and top notch. Our guests had a great time at the wedding so we are really thankful!

Ram Balak
Ram Balak
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

We had ring ceremony at Nirbana Palace and we really impressed with the services and staff. Banquet hall is beautifully decorated and hotel gives the heritage feel. Food was really delicious. Rooms were having good painting and swimming pool gives the fantastic view to the courtyard.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

We had wedding on 12th of this month and we really enjoyed the food and services provided by the hotel we're extremely fabulous. We recommend this in terms of services and facilities also staff were so helpful

Raj kumar
Raj kumar
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

One of the best heritage hotel...l had booked banquet Nirbana Mahal for Ring ceremony...I had a great experience.and ambience was so good....staff was pretty helpfull.Main thing food was so yummy.My all the guest enjoy a lot...Thank for everyon...

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
shanu dahiya
shanu dahiya
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

We had our wedding here in june 2019.The staff are top class, the food is outstanding. the venue is elegant.I would recomend the hotel for any wedding. Dileep helped us with the logistics and was extremely helpful.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
ReetuSharma
ReetuSharma
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

This is perhaps the first time I am writing review for a hotel. I give credit to Hotel Vibe and it's GM Mr. Dilip for making my sister's wedding a memorable event. We had booked about 25 rooms for 3 days and all our relatives had an amazing time. The food was lovely. Every meal. The staff is courteous and ready to help. What made it even better was that the hotel was ready to accommodate any requests made by our guests. The mehendi and wedding event were in the pool side and nirbana mahal. The decorator who was suggested by Vibe, did a superb job. He actually brought our imaginations to life. It's an heritage 4 star hotel and recommended especially for the weddings and food.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Ankush puri
Ankush puri
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

Just a quick note to say thank you so much for all your hard work in making our wedding the best day of our lives. It would not have been possible without you all. Ever last detail was perfect and ( as far as we knew 😉 ) there was not 1 little hiccup!! All of our guests had a wonderful time and couldn’t praise the venue enough. It was so lovely to see it all come together so beautifully on the day and that is all down to you guys thank you so much again!

Recommended for:
Value for money
Vishal Meel
Vishal Meel
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

Royal, Elegant, Beautiful and a Mesmerizing real Heritage Palace is how one can briefly describe this architectural marvel carved out right at the heart of 'the pink city' of Rajasthan Jaipur. Ideal place for Destination Weddings.

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Krishan Sharma
Krishan Sharma
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

I have done my father 25th wedding anniversary at Hotel Nirbana palace jaipur. Food and service was awesome.property like a palace in city centers

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
utsav katta
utsav katta
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

Its a very nice property in the city of Jaipur for small parties and big functions. I have conducted a ring ceremony of my brother in the hotel's banquet. The hotel provides a vide range of delicious food and service.