write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (16)

Noor Mahal, Karnal

Rating Distribution
5.016 reviews
5

16 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 20 Feb 2019

Review Noor Mahal, Karnal

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Suprina Sandhu
Suprina Sandhu5.0

1 month ago

I couldn't believe I was so close to home yet attending a destination wedding at such an exquisite venue...just 2 hours out of both Delhi and Chandigarh!!! The rooms, the food; the service and the attention to detail..I felt like a princess at the Spa before at my cousin's wedding.Highly recommended to anyone looking for an out of the world wedding experience...simply superb!!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aakriti B Sarna
Aakriti B Sarna5.0

1 month ago

Grand and exquisite is how i’d like to start expressing my experience with.. it was as if i were a princess and i was entering my palace when i entered the hotel then after my room.. the khwaabgaah.. magical is the room nd so is the ambience of it all.. I Attended a friend’s weddin nd the decor was outstanding so was the ever helping staff nd the warm hospitality.. i have to say.. it outshines its own name everytime i visit.. one of best in its category.. MUST visit nd have a stay.. Oh i almost forgot to mention the couple spa nd the hair spa i got done was so therapeutic nd rejuvenating.. Visit nd experience it for urself.. its great in every aspect !👌🏻💞

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Prateek Bhatia
Prateek Bhatia5.0

1 month ago

The attention to detail makes this place exceptional. The ambience lends a surreal setting for all wedding events, making it a unique and grand experience. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for a royal wedding in the NCR area.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Aakriti Vasan
Aakriti Vasan5.0

1 month ago

Being a girl it is a dream to get married at a perfect location with best possible ambiance and facilities. Hotel noor mahal’s management made my dream come true and delivered above my expectations. It was a great experience and special moment for me and my family. I am lucky that I chose this destination for my big day. This property is a blend of heritage and luxurious amenities.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyPoolside Area
Mohak Kathuria
Mohak Kathuria5.0

1 month ago

Noor Mahal - Hotel Noor Mahal is a Heritage Hotel.. It is one of the best Heritage hotels in Karnal( Haryana)..Hotel Noor Mahal have tried to incorporate the magical age old traditions and architecture with the modern day ammenties. The beautifully designed and tastefully furnished heritage rooms & suites take you back into the Royal times. Each room has been hand painted, the elegant frescoes, arches & coloured glasses give the magical and heritage touch to the overall finish. The carved furniture styled as per the era of old along with the chandeliers, murals will give you a taste and feeling of old Royal exotic times of the Maharaja's. Each room has air-conditioner and modern attached toilets provide a balance between the traditional and the modern times. Noor Mahal offers hospitality matched by few others. To, quench the thirst of your taste buds the exclusive restaurant offers wide variety of food from Indian, Mughlai to Continental. Restaurant gives you a feel & essence of the ways of Royal era. The walls are tastefully decorated with frescoes, the rich glass work of the era bygone and wood work add Royalty to the atmosphere. I offer the experience which cannot be described in words but has to be lived to believe as my wedding is an unforgettable moment here..The delicacies from the kitchen will leave a taste in your mouth which will linger on for a long time.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Swati Gulhati
Swati Gulhati5.0

1 month ago

Noor Mahal - its majestic and a class apart. Everything starting from the first look to the architecture, the welcome, the restaurants and the rooms are imperial and grand. Even better the hospitality that never fails to impress, be it the food, service or the banquets. It is by far the finest hotel to stay and host a wedding. The first time i saw this hotel i was absolutely blown away by how incredible it is! It absolutely lives up to the hype. And no picture does justice to its beauty! One can never go wrong with choosing Noor Mahal as a wedding venue.!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Aanchal Walia
Aanchal Walia5.0

1 month ago

Noor Mahal is synonym with grandeur and royalty.The entire place,right from its expansive lobby,the royal architecture, sprawling lawns,the amazing pool area and magnificent rooms all seem to be immaculately well maintained. Noor Mahal is close to my heart since I got married here.The staff was so courteous and on the toes throughout the events ensuring everything goes super smooth and the service was impeccable. We had a gathering of 1500 plus and were impressed with the efficiency and coordination of the staff. Thank you so much Noor Mahal team for making my big day extraordinary and memorable and making sure everything was perfect for all my events. I would highly recommend this resort for planning your big day as its away from the hustle of traffic,admist greenery and easily approachable from Punjab,Chandigarh and Delhi.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
Priyam Bhatia
Priyam Bhatia5.0

1 month ago

Noormahal is such a extravagent property , its architecture is remarkable ,it feels as if the property is made with so much love and passion. This place has so much to offer . The staff is so respectful and courteous, whenever we plan a event in the hotel we are never disappointmented . Hotels every corner is breathtaking and beautifully designed . Its a great place for weddings n even a wonderful place to take a break from ur buzy life. I would strongly recommend visting this property, the hotel is a real treasure !!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Jyoti Rao
Jyoti Rao5.0

1 month ago

Noor Mahal is one of the finest hotels in and around Haryana. Be it any occasion, from a wedding to a small friends get together, Noor Mahal is the only place that comes to ones mind. Reason being it provides you with the best experience to take back memories.The staff is extremely warm, the food is scrumptious, the property in itself has its own charm.From my wedding in 2011 to my both kids birthdays and other functions, Noor Mahal has given me unforgettable memories for lifetime. Highly recommend this place.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nitesh
Nitesh5.0

1 month ago

It has been one of the finest experiences i have had staying in any property. I also attended 2 weddings here this year that have had exemplary decors. From the moment i arrived till check out it’s been very well put together with the most generous staff; ( very attentive, approachable , and always ready for our upcoming move ) . I highly recommend this property.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Luvleen Chadha
Luvleen Chadha5.0

1 month ago

‘Noor Mahal’ is one of the magnificent properties to be in. It was an extravagant experience to have my wedding done here. The venue helped me have a divine wedding. It’s a destination in itself. The hospitality and food by the team was top notch. I thank the entire team for making our wedding a memorable experience.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
Sugandha
Sugandha 5.0

1 month ago

Noor mahal - the name associated with Royalty and luxury . It’s the only property on the entire NH1 belt which offers variety of cuisines to choose from. Every time I plan an event at the hotel , they have something new to offer in terms of experience , food and ideas. Very well trained and responsive staff. It’s always been a great experience visiting the property.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Dhruv Gupta
Dhruv Gupta5.0

1 month ago

Home away from Home as you may say so! Noor Mahal is one of its kind which gave us an unforgettable experience during our wedding in Jan 2016. Starting from contracting for the wedding till we settled and checked out from the hotel we had just a “wow” moment for us and all our guests who were part of the wedding. The check in staff was extremely courteous and the rooms were nicely made. The food at every ocassion was sumptous. The entire staff left no stone unturned to convert our wedding into a priceless memory. We had a Royal experience at this hotel. The hotel offers a personal touch which just made it even great and outstanding.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ruchi Prashant
Ruchi Prashant5.0

1 month ago

Noor Mahal is the most extraordinary hotel not just in terms of its Palace ambience and its manicured lawna but also its service. I have attended a few weddings and pre wedding events and the service is impeccable. I have also stayed on various occasions and the rooms are so tastefully done and the overall service is sublime. I recommend this hotel to any person looking for a larger than life experience for any pre wedding, wedding or post wedding event.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Shivani Sharma
Shivani Sharma5.0

1 month ago

A Big, Fat, Noor Mahal Wedding! Visited Karnal and stayed at the Noor Mahal for a friend's wedding recently. Amazing service! The staff was warm, patient, and extremely accomodating although an entire baraat had taken over the hotel. Functions held at the hotel were extremely well arranged. Food - from the breakfast, to lunch, to room service - was all immaculately presented and served. From constant provisions of ironing services, taxis, ticket arrangements, coffees, newspapers, invites, and several other perks for the bride, grooms and their families. The hotel lives up to its name, and in Karnal it lives up to the idea of having a big Punjabi heart. Would definitley love to stay here again.

Parthivi Gulati
Parthivi Gulati5.0

1 month ago

Such an amazing venue ! The Venue is a complete experience of Modern Day Royalty . We had a pre wedding celebration here and the decor was just perfect and the venue itself made up for the maharaja style celebration we had always aspired to have. We cannot thank the staff enough, everything on the day went smoothly and the staff was incredibly professional and nice, and made sure everyone was taken care of and everything was perfect. The food and drinks were also amazing and every detail at the property was just perfect .

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area