Reviews (28)

Palladium Luxury Conventions

Rating Distribution
4.828 reviews
5

27 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 10 Dec 2020

Review Palladium Luxury Conventions

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Erma G
Erma G
0.5

2 months ago

Unfortunately we had a very disappointing experience with the management. The people we had to deal with were very rude and difficult to deal with. The food was good but the customer service aspect left a sour taste. Would not recommend.

Narsing Rao
Narsing Rao
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I loved the food at palladium.excellent service and ambience also. Palladium is a great place to do an event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
P venkatramulu
P venkatramulu
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

The best food I have ever eaten in Hyderabad is at palladium.taste is excellent. Nice ambience also.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Gopalagari Ravi
Gopalagari Ravi
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Palladium is an excellent place to do an event. Food service ambience all are outstanding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Srinivas
Srinivas
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Food is excellent at palladium. I loved the service and ambience also.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manohar
Manohar
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Food,service,ambience is outstanding at palladium.neatly maintained.great place to do an event.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
M Suresh Singh
M Suresh Singh
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Excellent food and service at Palladium. Great place to do an event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hrisihkesh patra
Hrisihkesh patra
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I loved the food nd ambience. Staff is very polite. Palladium is a very nice place to do an event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Nethi vijayakumar
Nethi vijayakumar
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Food, service simply superb at palladium.it is an excellent place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Bhavandla venkatesh
Bhavandla venkatesh
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I did an event at palladium.food is outstanding. Service and ambience also very good. Great place to do an event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
RameshBairy
RameshBairy
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I attended an event at Palladium. I loved the food and place. Staff is also very professional.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Venkatechamanthi
Venkatechamanthi
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Palladium is simply superb.outstanding nd excellent food service nd ambience.i am very impressed with palladium.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Md Mehtab
Md Mehtab
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Everything is very good at palladium.food is very good. Service ND ambience also very good. Great place to do an event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
govinda shrestha
govinda shrestha
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Attended an event at Palladium.food was excellent.service and ambience was also very good.overall had a wonderful experience at Palladium.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
K seetharama rsju
K seetharama rsju
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Had a wonderful experience at palladium. Food,service,ambience is excellent.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Dipak shrestha
Dipak shrestha
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I attended an event at palladium.food,service,ambience was excellent. The staff was also very polite and professional.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Mohammed sajid
Mohammed sajid
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

We had a very nice experience at palladium.food,service,ambience is excellent.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
G.V. Pulla RaoGoud
G.V. Pulla RaoGoud
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Everything is excellent.food, Ambience,service. It is a great place to do an event.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
B Laxmikanth Rao
B Laxmikanth Rao
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Great food,service,ambience, hospitality.everything is five star and top class.palladium is an ideal location to do an event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
StocclatTmng
StocclatTmng
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I did an event at palladium. The food,service,ambience was excellent.the hospitality was also excellent and the staff was very polite.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Bhavana Reddy
Bhavana Reddy
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I had a fantastic experience in palladium. It is very neatly maintained. We had a good wedding. The place and the decoration is simply awesome. Lastly the food and the service wass superb.

RadhaSai
RadhaSai
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Very neatly maintained. Had a very good time. The service was commendable. We had a night wedding. The place looked very beautiful. Everything was taken care of very well. Definitely suggest going with them.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
KumarSourav
KumarSourav
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I had a fantastic experience at palladium.the food,ambience,service, hospitality was excellent and top class.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
SarifulIslam
SarifulIslam
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I attended a friends event at palladium and i had a fantastic experience at palladium. The food,hospitality,service,ambiencewas simply superb.we cannot find any fault with anything at palladium.i will definitely do an event at palladium.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
MohanChhetri
MohanChhetri
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

we had a great Day at palladium, food was very very tasty and good arrangements

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
SuhurudhReddy
SuhurudhReddy
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Had a family event at palladium, food is exceptionally good, we cannot find fault with the service and ambience. I was very happy with the final product and will come back to palladium in the future.🙂

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
SrinivasBorigi
SrinivasBorigi
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

One of the best place to do the event ,good food ,good service and hospitality

ChunnuHussain
ChunnuHussain
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Excellent food and service,good ambience,perfect venue for weddings

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality