Reviews (7)

Park Hyatt, Hyderabad

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Jan 2020

Review Park Hyatt, Hyderabad

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Harshal
Harshal
5.0

8 months ago

Our wedding was held at the Hotel Park Hyatt. It was a very pleasant experience with them because they suited all our requirements. The food and the service at this place is top notch as always!!

Anushka Jain
Anushka Jain
5.0

9 months ago

I booked this venue for reception. Ambience is Classy with beautiful decorations.Thanks to entire team for their support and service.

Harshal
Harshal
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

So, we hosted our wedding the Park Hyatt in Hyderabad and it's a lovely venue. It's huge, tthe hall and everything. Even the location is nice and all the services were very nicely delivered. The management team is very professional and helpful. We did not face any issue at all. It was a brilliant experience.

Deshrurs
Deshrurs
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

We were there for a wedding and it was spectacularly executed in every detail. The staff were very helpful and met every need we had and I can get picky. I was amazed at the no-expense spared attitude of the owners. The restaurants can be deceiving in size; they are huge. It should be re-classed as a Grand Hyatt. This is where I will chose to stay every time I visit this city.pSource

Owais ul haq d
Owais ul haq d
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

We had a Post wedding gathering at Park Hyatt on 13th Dec 2018. Everything was beautifully managed and arranged. Many Thanks to the General Manager Mr. Thomas Abraham, Mr. Dinesh and Mr. Rahul for making the event look beautiful and sophisticated. Thanks a bunch for all the elegant arrangements. Everything was beautiful from the beginning of the event to the end. Staff assistance was perfect. All of my guests have got the attention they needed. Male staff members were all wearing caps adding more sophistication to the ambience of the Ball Room. The assisting staff was well distributed; few were at the entrance welcoming my guests, few at the dining section, few passing around with starters, few passing around with mocktails and few standing and taking care of the surrounding people. Perfect! Me, My Family and My guests have had enough food and enjoyed the evening to the core. The food as expected was delicious with balanced flavours. Deserts, Mocktails and Ice-creams were very refreshing. The hotel had left no chance for us to point out even a single thing. This was the perfection and this is what me and my family have wanted and this is what Park Hyatt is all about. Very Impressive. very much. The arrangements gave me and my family a feeling of sophistication. Thanks to the management and staff of the Hotel for making my event a wonderful one with perfect planning and assistance. I Thank Mr. Ram and Mr. Bobbin for being with me and assisting till the end. they were there with me during previous event, they were there with me this time. Others were also there but I remember these two names in particular for their particular efforts. My Thanks to Mr. Rajender and Mr. Robin as well for their contribution. I felt special for the impressive attention I got. Mr. Ram was all the time around me taking care of everything. Very Nice I felt. Thanks again. and Yes Hyatt will still be on my list for any event and gathering. I hope in future also I get the same response with same type of sophisticated management if I plan to have anything in this Hotel. Hence I would conclude with my yesterday's experience saying that this hotel is PERFECTLY and ELEGANTLY SOPHISTICATED with dedicated and responsive staff. Source

Mukesh K
Mukesh K
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

Awesome luxury hotel. Every thing perfect for pampering yourself very clean and too good staff especially mr Venkatesh from gre who took special care while I was celebrating our wedding anniversary very nice experienceSource

Dr Purnima
Dr Purnima
4.0

3 years 1 month ago

We visited Hyderabad. Amazing city. Park Hyatt hotel was awesome. Very good service. The staff is very cordial and efficient. We really enjoyed our stay at Hyderabad as well as at Park Hyatt. It is centrally located in the city. All the tourist attractions, shopping, is at a very short distance from the hotel. Source