Reviews (9)

Planet Hollywood Beach Resort

Rating Distribution
4.89 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Feb 2020

Review Planet Hollywood Beach Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Divya Ailani
Divya Ailani
5.0

4 months ago

I always wanted to do a destination wedding. Planet Hollywood is the best resort where you can host a destination wedding. The management was great, they were taking care of all the demands and needs. We booked about 100 rooms around and we had 210 guests they were managing it so effortlessly. In terms of Co-operation, management, location,food quality, cleanliness, staff service, ambience,rooms amalgamation of all this it’s the best resort in Goa

Divya Ailani
Divya Ailani
4.5

4 months ago

We had our wedding at Planet Hollywood Beach Resort Goa, it was a memorable experience for us & all our guests. A fantastic luxurious property by the beach, located just over 20 minutes from the airport Planet Hollywood takes no toll on your backs & sets you up in a perfect party hard goan mood. Food was beyond expectation, thanks to Chef Sundar/Chef Yogender & their team for the same. The service and hospitality provided was indeed praise-worthy. Special Mention: Jason from Planet Hollywood Team who ensured our #bigfatindianwedding.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside AreaHospitality
Namrata Chandra
Namrata Chandra
5.0

5 months ago

I had an excellent experience with my wedding venue. All of my wedding functions were at the same place and we're glad we chose them. The food was really good and such warm hospitality. We did not need to overlook anything as such and they arranged everything perfectly. We appreciate their hard work and efforts for making our special days amazing!

Shreya Bhandoh
Shreya Bhandoh
4.0

1 year 1 month ago

the best thing about this property is that they have a private beach. The food was also amazing but their service could use a little improvement.

Vikram Hoskote
Vikram Hoskote
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Very good place for group events, weddings and other functions. Very good ambience on beach side.

Michael Edwards
Michael Edwards
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Excellent wedding hotel that’s not too far from the airport in Goa. Breakfast was varied each day and tasty. The staff were friendly and helpful. Nice spa and pool. Gym OK. Some lovely event spaces.

SonalAgarwal
SonalAgarwal
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Planet hollywood made our wedding a fantasy work out as expected.The lodging has a wonderful yard and the corridor and pool zone were simply great. The nourishment was totally enchantment! Credit to group hollywood for making my wedding experience delightful.

Tanvi Verma
Tanvi Verma
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

Planet hollywood made our wedding a dream come true.. the staff made sure all of us were comfortable through their hospitality and warmth. The hotel has a beautiful lawn where our pheras were held.. and the hall and pool area were just perfect.. the rooms are placed really well and it was easy for us to divide as the "ladkewalas" and "ladkiwalas" sides! Last but not the least.. the food was completely magic! Kudos to team hollywood for making my wedding experience beautiful:)

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Vijay
Vijay
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

<p>What a resort - fabulous experience! It&#39;s a steal for the price. Fabulous view, clean beach and lots of space for various wedding functions and chill scenes!</p>