Reviews (15)

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Rating Distribution
4.615 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Oct 2020

Review Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shriya
Shriya
3.0

5 months ago

We hosted our wedding here. It's a really good venue. The management did the arrangements pretty well, I really liked it. However, the food was not good at all,it was really bad!

Himani Tyagi
Himani Tyagi
5.0

7 months ago

Radisson blu is a brand itself and thed venue its ambience, hygine, cleaniness was nice and top notch but the location where the hotel is located isnt nice we actually didnt liked the location otherwise everything was nice and amazing!

chitra
chitra
5.0

1 year ago

I booked this venue for my wedding ceremony. The key highlights were the ceiling, entrance as well as the stage. I was really enthralled by the grace of this venue! Great thanks to whole team of the venue.

Shivani Sehgal
Shivani Sehgal
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

It was perfect for our pre-wedding nuptials this venue will kept our heart. They served alcohol inside the venue for the pleasure of my guests. Their in-house team of caterers was handpicked to gave the best of delicacies to enrich our experience.

Isha Vaish
Isha Vaish
4.0

1 year 3 months ago

Radisson Blu, Paschim Vihar was my sister's destination wedding venue and I would like to say that we are quite satisfied with all the arrangements made by the Team Radisson. Our experience with this place was really good. Guests loved their services as well.

Manika Kapoor
Manika Kapoor
4.0

1 year 8 months ago

We booked Radisson Blue in Paschim Vihar for our wedding and it was a real grandeur venue.The ambience was amazing and the staff was well trained in dealing with people.They have their own catering and decoration so if you want to get someone from outside to make it a little heaper you cant. They strictly prohibit the enntrance of any of the outside vendors and their services are very costly. The decoration was very expensive. But overall it was a real nice experience with them.

Vrinda Bhandari
Vrinda Bhandari
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

It turned out to be a 5 on 5 experience for us. They helped us all through the process and ensured that the day became truly memorable. The food was amazing and was praised by all guests.

shikha
shikha
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

Raddisson Blu is a really nice and amazing place to host any family function. The decoration and the food all of it was superb.

Shivani
Shivani
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

An extraordinary venue to arrange your wedding. They make the whole wedding issue so bother free for you that you should simply be there and enjoy.The property is excellent and all around kept up.

Roopal Khosla
Roopal Khosla
4.0

3 years 1 month ago

The wedding event was managed very well by them. The food, decoration and ambience was also great. A small glitch was that we had given a piece of clothing for laundry and they misplaced it and it was to be worn by my father for the function. Overall, as a venue it is a great place and I would definitely recommend it !

Rishika Goel
Rishika Goel
4.5

3 years 3 months ago

We had our wedding at Olympus banquet of the property recently and were delighted with the arrangements. The guests were pleasantly impressed with decor and food. Moreover, the manager Vipul was courteous and accommodating.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sweta Jobanputra
Sweta Jobanputra
4.5

3 years 4 months ago

I recently had my mehendi & Sangeet functions at Radisson Blu along with accommodation for my guests and I am not one bit disappointed with my pick. Mehendi function: we picked onyx for the function. I would highly recommend picking Sonia (Good Times Events) for decor. she's very professional, hardworking and reasonable. Apart from that, the banquet itself is spacious and sufficient for a intimate mehendi. Sangeet : The best! We picked Olympus banquet hall, and honestly, we had guests raving about the decor of this hall. Beautifully decorated with flowers, the whole venue looks royal and elegant, exactly what I wanted for my Sangeet & Cocktail. The food was delicious as well. Stay : The hotel has a beautiful lobby and the rooms are very spacious. I'd highly recommend this stay in case your functions/venue are around west / north Delhi. Their breakfast is something I looked forward to everyday.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Jyoti M
Jyoti M
4.5

3 years 4 months ago

Beautiful banquet with amazing interiors!! I recently attended a friends wedding there and was mesmerized by their decor. Food was awesome too.

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
Arun
Arun
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

Great place. Great food. Their roof top banquet venue is huge and beautiful. The best any 5 star has.

esha
esha
5.0

4 years 11 months ago

I have attended 4-5 wedding and events there, Radisson food and services are really awesome.