write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
3.814 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Jul 2022

Review Royal Imperio Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Bharat Mehta
Bharat Mehta
0.5

8 days ago

I booked the venue for most of our wedding functions (mehendi, sagan, haldi) and my side of family stayed here for two days so we booked most of the rooms. I can start with a feedback on the event venue then the stay at the hotel. I will only mention some of the big ones and ignore small issues. The venue: 1. Lights were not fixed for mehendi function as was already promised to us, so we had to do the event without half the lights in the room working. The air conditioning in the gallery did not work, so many of our guests were sweating in the amazing July weather. Nobody fixed it for the whole event, so that's that. 2. The food. The food was something that was sold to us left, right and center. The management claimed that they make the best food possible and that hotel management is not their forté. The food tasted great on the mehendi and was reasonably good for sagan and during our two day stay. But, I got an acute throat infection which my doctor said was from bad oil in food, so I am not sure how "good" was the food. Was it just good in taste, or was there any quality in it? Lot of my family members got a similar reaction after the wedding so I am not sure it was a one-off incident either. 3. The decorators. We did not have a choice there because it's a panel. They were slightly expensive than the one we got for wedding but were generally good. There were small issues such as delay on haldi decorations by an hour and not being up to mark on sagan day, but otherwise good experience. The stay: 1. The stay was terrible for me. I had a rat in my bathroom on check in, which I did not expect. The refrigerator never worked properly, even after two days so I am not sure what to say. The design of the rooms, bathrooms are strange with water flowing out into the entire bathroom, so me and my friends sharing the three room suite had an interesting time using towels to control it. 2. Some of the rooms had broken bathroom equipment such as broken shower heads and no locks. Overall, I felt that hindi saying "naam bade aur darshan chote" at the venue. I admit there were some good things such as food service during events and room sizes being big. But, it does not justify any of the bad things. I feel that the hotel management need to realize that they work in the hospitality sector and the first thing they need to learn is to be hospitable and not try to make people feel the way we did. The venue is good and they seem to have many facilities available, only wish they were more welcoming. My review would have been a very different one then.

Usha Nair
Usha Nair
5.0

10 months ago

Wonderful food. Very heart touching service and hospitality. Very beautiful rooms and overall ambience. Ideally recommended for huge family get together and parties. Awesome arrangements. Thank you for a memorable time.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Puja Maheshwari
Puja Maheshwari
0.5

10 months ago

Royal imperio , a name nothing like it who is execellent in hosting a grand event with a elaborate food spread having various tasty mouth watering delicacies added on to with foot stamping music to dance upon to you njoy the gala stay at HOTEL ROYAL IMPERIO , FARIDABAD THANK YOU GAUTAM KHEMANI JI FOR THE WARM WELCOME AND A COMFORTABLE STAY !!

Kritika
Kritika
5.0

10 months ago

We had a birthday party organised at the banquet .Everything including food ambience was great and met our expectations . It was indeed a memorable joyous celebration for us . Every guest of ours praised the delicious food served . Thankyou for making this moment thoroughly precious for us in our lasting memories . Great job done . Kudos to the team !! 🙂

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality

Atmosphere buzzing with fun and frolic all over Royal Imperio Got an opportunity to be there in a Business cum Friends meet at Tajurba Social Party. However being there realised it's a nice place to come with family as well and to celebrate our parties as well. The Food taste was exceptional and so was the service. The ambience also was of top class. I was amazed to see the etiquette of service boys and the valet service offered at the hotel, matching the star level for sure. Meeting friends at such fantastic place multiplies the fun many times.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
AvinashaSharma
AvinashaSharma
5.0

1 year ago

It was amazing day spent at Royal Emperio. It was an evening to remember for years. Food was mouth watering and thrilling music added in our party like the most awaited joy. Thanks Gautam Khemani for making everyone so comfortable.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sharon Raj
Sharon Raj
4.5

2 years 4 months ago

This venue has everything to offer.. beautiful decor, lipsmacking food, great staff. It was all I needed for the wedding. We had booked the venue initially for my engagement, but we were really happy with their services and absolutely wanted to go ahead and book it for my wedding. This decision was also backed by good reviews and requests to rebook the venue for the wedding by the guests who had attended the engagement. Overall we are very delighted with their services.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsProfessionalismAmazing Food
Shubhangi Sharma
Shubhangi Sharma
4.5

2 years 6 months ago

very good service, loved the experience for my Sagan function at the venue. very polite and respectful staff.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Arpit Garg
Arpit Garg
0.5

2 years 6 months ago

I booked this venue for family function... electricity fluctuated multiple times... power back was started after 2-3 min of delay.... i Asked staff to into their matter... I questioned them if any of the quest would have lost their jewellery or any expense item... but they were speechless.... pathetic food... promised food quality was not delivered...... I will not suggest any one to hire this venue...

Located in the sector 24 of gurgaon and is overlooking the rajokri nature reserve. It is in close vicinity to the indira gandhi international airport and any person can easily reach this venue. Other Services The amenities also include Spa by Pevonia, with personal therapy rooms and a salon. With both indoor as well as outdoor spaces available, the hotel also provides valet parking for close to 500 cars at a time. The other services available at The Leela Gurgaon are car and bus rentals, fireworks display, DJ and live music, swimming pools, conference and business centres.

Damanpreet Kaur
Damanpreet Kaur
4.5

3 years ago

The place is really amazing. Browse for more Wedding Venues in Faridabad, Delhi NCR and more wedding vendors in Delhi NCR at WedMeGood and plan your wedding hassle free. I need to mention the food.. the food is amazing. We had breakfast there and also the evening banquet of approximately 200persons. The quality of food and the service is awesome. We as a family highly recommend of this place for all your weddings or other gatherings We recently organised a family gathering there. We had also booked 10rooms with them for the same.

Aarti
Aarti
5.0

3 years 4 months ago

We recently organised a family gathering there. We had also booked 10rooms with them for the same. The place is really amazing, very well done up.. the ambience is lovely. The staff is very polite and ready to help. Specially the operations incharge Mr.Parmeshwar. They all were ready to help everytime. I need to mention the food.. the food is amazing. We had breakfast there and also the evening banquet of approximately 200persons. The quality of food and the service is awesome. We as a family highly recommend of this place for all your weddings or other gatherings

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aishwarya Chawla
Aishwarya Chawla
3.0

4 years ago

They don't have a good parking arrangement and also there was alot of mis-management. The food quality was also very average.

Sakshi Ahuja
Sakshi Ahuja
5.0

4 years 3 months ago

The Royal Imperio is a good venue and is appropriate to hold any function. I had my engagement here. Its a nice place and we had a good experience.