Reviews (9)

Royal Regalia Banquets

Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 4 Sep 2020

Review Royal Regalia Banquets

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kishan Singh
Kishan Singh
5.0

2 months ago

Found this catering service on google with good reviews. Was skeptical but still went ahead with their service due to time constraint, but was amazed by the quality of food at a reasonable price. We asked for all preparation without onion and garlic and it tasted great. Thanks, Anjali for the amazing service. Will again go for their service and recommend it to all.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityPoolside Area
Sidhant Arora
Sidhant Arora
5.0

2 months ago

This banquet is located in thane west and it's overall a budget-friendly venue with all the basic services But I liked this hall, especially for its food & catering. They have a tailor-made Menu for a variety of events and the food quality is just superb and delicious Overall a nice Banquets for your events

Vaibhav Arora
Vaibhav Arora
5.0

2 months ago

ROYAL REGALIA is not only the most professional banquet in Thane city / Thane District but also maintains very high standards of food safety, Personal hygiene and customer services. They have a wide menu range which fits all kinds of Events. Their presence in any size of the event is not only as Caterers but they are truly Food Stylists, Food Creation and Food Crafters. Our experience with Royal Regalia in our Son wedding is just amazing and Superb

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Tanmay Ghoshal
Tanmay Ghoshal
5.0

2 months ago

High-Quality Service, Exceptional Food, Professional Approach! I have used their services 2nd time and every time I have been "Thankgod we went for this one". They give you so many options that you'll want to go for each and every item. I have referred Royal Regalia to many of my relatives and friends and I hope you'll find their reviews here too.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Thhand Made
Thhand Made
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing banquet and my favourite from Thane. Beautiful banquets with different requirements according to your guest lists. Banquets are big properly lit up and has very high ceilings which makes it look huge. Amazing entrance, amazing banquets, amazing service, great interior and awesome decore. Food was very delecious and there was Non veg also and it was great. Decore was very good and all the set up was nice. Personally i would recommend this banquets for small guests list and also for guests around 400-600 people.

Harsh Dubey
Harsh Dubey
5.0

3 months ago

Full marks to Royal Regalia and team for the super bb, timely service, and amazing food. Had 245 people for reception program and our guests Cudnt stop raving about the food and excellent service from Amazingly tasty food Thank you soo many teams...cheers and all the best. 🙏

Abhishek sharma
Abhishek sharma
5.0

3 months ago

High-Quality Service, Exceptional Food, Professional Approach! I have used their services 2nd time and every time I have been "Thankgod we went for this one". They give you so many options that you'll want to go for each and every item. I have referred Royal Regalia to many of my relatives and friends and I hope you'll find their reviews here too. It is worth going for and value for money!

mukesh sawant
mukesh sawant
5.0

4 months ago

My Sangeet n mendhi function was held at Royal Regalia Banquets... As promised all the arrangements were done very well... Prompt service, excellent food quality n service, lived the ambiance too.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
slas info
slas info
5.0

4 months ago

I had my wedding ceremony at Royal Regalia Banquets. Have had the best service from the beginning till the end of my event, the owner herself was also very helpful and helped us out in our event planning to... Keep it up! Recommend venue... They even provide customized wedding packages.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality