Reviews (18)

Sayaji, Indore

Rating Distribution
4.718 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Feb 2021

Review Sayaji, Indore

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tanay Chakraborty
Tanay Chakraborty
4.0

5 days ago

This was one of the wedding venues and I absolutely loved the venue. The ambience was great. The staff and management are really helpful and would go beyond to help you out. The food and decor was amazing too. Recommended.

Nanditaa Bhatia
Nanditaa Bhatia
5.0

2 months ago

My husband purchased his wedding outfits from here. They have an amazing collection to choose from and my husband was very happy with his purchase. They have everything under one roof and it's amazing. Highly recommended.

Prachi Chordia
Prachi Chordia
4.5

2 months ago

We hosted few of our wedding functions here. It's great for small and large gatherings. The venue was set up beautifully and we loved the arrangements. The staff and management were really supportive and cordial. Highly recommended.

Kanika Warman
Kanika Warman
5.0

2 months ago

We hosted our one of our wedding function here and we loved it. It's a great venue for small and large gatherings. The staff and management are really nice and supportive. They made sure all the arrangements were made on time. Great ambience. Highly recommended.

AnkitaPateria
AnkitaPateria
5.0

5 months ago

Best hotel in indore very good staff and also service is very good food is awesome and value of money.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Sheena Agrawal
Sheena Agrawal
4.5

1 year ago

It was such a lovely experience at the venue. I loved how well all the arrangements were made. The management and hospitality of their staff was beyond words amazing. Great efforts by their team indeed! Highly recommended.

Shalini Saini
Shalini Saini
5.0

1 year ago

Sayaji is the best venue to celebreate your specisl ocassion.They are the best in this industry their services are exceptional and finest.The decoration was very royal and beautiful.The catering was awesome and served very tasty food.Located at the premium location of the city .the management was also very good.

Simran
Simran
5.0

1 year ago

I got married at Sayaji and must say this was the best decision we took. Excellent service with the most cooperative staff ever. The food and decoration was excellent. I have all praises for this place.Thank you for making our event such a perfect day.

Sheena Agrawal
Sheena Agrawal
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

We booked sayaji for all our events and this place is know for it's ambience and services in town and we got more than we expected.

Nupur Sahni
Nupur Sahni
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

It was the perfect venue which kept our heart.Their in-house team of caterers was handpicked to gave the best of delicacies to enrich our experience.

rajesh richhiya
rajesh richhiya
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Best hotel in indore and food is very tasty and delicious

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Falguni
Falguni
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

The management was nice, not much hassle. The food was inhouse. The services were nice and the management was co-operative. Everything went perfectly good.

Kushpreet Kaur
Kushpreet Kaur
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

I had Sayaji as my wedding venue and it was a wonderful experience for us. They have amazing services. The management team is great. I have high words of praise for the Food, Decor and the overall ambience at the venue. I can't thank them enough for their warm hospitality.

Heena kausar
Heena kausar
4.0

1 year 9 months ago

We had booked Sayaji Hotel in Indore for our wedding and it was a lovely venue to host a wedding at. The management was good and they organised everything nicely. They also provided us with some in-house services of catering and decoration. We selected a theme and they got it done pretty nicely. The food was also good!

Nikita Gupta
Nikita Gupta
4.0

1 year 9 months ago

Sayaji Indore they provide vendors and venues they have a really nice management but only drawback they have some kind of restrictions which i as a guest thought wasn't valid.

Neha Bagga
Neha Bagga
4.0

2 years 2 months ago

We had booked the Sayaji Hotel in Indore for our wedding as it was very suitable and mostly all our family functions happen at the same venue. They provide really good service and the food was very tasty. One of the best venues in Indore!!

margesha
margesha
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding function. The whole team is quite flexible and cooperative. They take care of each detailing from food to decor. Highly recommended!!

Pragati Shrivastava
Pragati Shrivastava
4.5

3 years 11 months ago

My wedding Sangeet was organized in one of sayaji's roof top garden. The theme was blue and all decorations were according to the them and it was very well organized. Food was good as well. Every one enjoyed a lot.