We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (25)

Sheraton Grand Palace Indore

Rating Distribution
4.825 reviews
5

22 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Sep 2021

Review Sheraton Grand Palace Indore

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shreya jain
Shreya jain
5.0

27 days ago

Food was very bad, slow service too

anushka patni
anushka patni
5.0

1 month ago

We had an amazing experience with Sheraton Grand Palace, Indore. The place is stunning. You're bound to get all palatial feels. Their services are excellent &Their staff is also friendly.

Purvi
Purvi
4.0

1 month ago

The place is very nice and lavish. Everything was just perfect similar to what we pretty much expected. However, there is definitely a scope of improvement in the room service, as it was little late but overall good experience.

komal
komal
5.0

1 month ago

My wedding at Sheraton grand palace indore was nothing less than a Dream. There are always people who want a beach wedding vs who want a palace wedding. I always dreamed of a royal wedding , & inspite of the pandemic and the fact that we could not travel from our home city to another city with all the guests, Sheraton indore made it possible for us. Everything from the huge rooms to the event venues was perfect and customised to the D. We loved the space we had, we loved how intimate yet grand our wedding was & we loved how Sheraton was a wonderfully managed property even fresh out of lockdown . The only drawback was our guests couldn’t have non veg food at this property but the veg food spread was large no doubt .

arushi bhargava
arushi bhargava
5.0

1 month ago

I had a wonderful celebration at Sheraton indeed. My experience with the venue was absolutely magical. Sheraton Geand Palace is very spacious, luxurious and royal venue, like a palace. It was in sync with our theme and vision for the engagement ceremony. The groom and I wished our special day and to be truly magical and enchanting. We had a special effects team along with the décor to add in to make a vivid dream come true. Also, The room, service and food was all very well received by all the guests.

ishneet hora
ishneet hora
5.0

1 month ago

Sheraton Grand Palace, Indore, is a beautiful venue with a royal historical kind of architecture. The hotel went over and above to give us a fabulous time at our wedding. They worked tirelessly with the planners and had put together exactly the kind of event we always imagined of having.

divya bathla
divya bathla
5.0

1 month ago

It was a great experience in Sheraton On our event day itself a new guideline came of lockdown and we had to call off our guests to not to come on our wedding and lot many things happened but Sheraton staff was so amazing and cooperative, they helped us in the best possible way and it became a memorable wedding

chinar ghorawat
chinar ghorawat
4.0

1 month ago

There were complaints of staff not responding well and the hotel being understaffed leading to slow room service for guests, but I was totally looked after because I played my bride card :p While we faced a few challenges in terms of service from the staff at Sheraton, the beautiful backdrop of the property made up for it. Even with food our expectations were low because of bad reviews previously but for us it worked out perfectly fine.

kamya
kamya
5.0

1 month ago

I had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Grand. Every staff member I encountered, from the check-in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues, family and friends!

srish soni
srish soni
5.0

1 month ago

My experience with Sheraton Grand Palace was great. Hospitality and all the last minute arrangements and help provided by the hotel was very nice. Friendly staff.

kruti
kruti
5.0

1 month ago

It is a beautiful venue and one of the best in Indore. The service and food is also amazing! There are 3 halls with very beautiful interiors! There are two lawns. It looks like a palace from the outside. The rooms are clean and spacious. Its an all veg restaurant

Pallavi Goyal
Pallavi Goyal
5.0

1 month ago

We had a really nice experience at the venue! They were really supportive with all services and have even allowed outdoor catering in some of their venues which was our requirement from day 1! Their rooms are very spacious and well designed just as you need for a typical marwari wedding like ours. And the grand hall has the feel of a palatial courtyard by itself without any decor. All in all super satisfied

devyani agrawal
devyani agrawal
5.0

1 month ago

It's the best venue for grand weddings in Indore, there's no other like it.

Kajal
Kajal
5.0

1 month ago

For all the glorious feels I would love to recommend The Sheraton Grand Palace, Indore. We booked the hotel for our Roka Ceremony and it was all wow. From Spacious room and halls, to quick check in , to amazing decor , to tempting vegetarians delicacies and super friendly staff, it was exotic and magical. All my guests loved the aura and the place surely gave us true feels and the infrastructure gave us Sabyasachi Model feels. Truly the amazing experience.

trupti chandwani
trupti chandwani
5.0

1 month ago

We had a great experience at hotel sheraton grand palace, indore. The team was so co-operative at each n every event. With the covid situation during that time and all the regulations the team managed to give us the best hospitality and we were able to enjoy our wedding to the fullest. Also, all our guests loved the food very much and had a great time.

tanushree patwa
tanushree patwa
5.0

1 month ago

Our wedding at Sheraton Grand Palace, Indore was nothing less than phenomenal! the hospitality of Mr. Rohit Vajpai (GM at Sheraton Grand Palace) was remarkable! He’s like a family member now & he stood their with us in all the functions making everything look very smooth & flawless. We’re grateful for the fact that all our friends and our immediate family members were their for us even in such trying times. Truly blessed to have had such a great experience and such a grand and gracious wedding at Sheraton Grand Palace Indore!

shreya godha
shreya godha
3.0

1 month ago

The food was worse. Services could have been definitely improved. Infrastructure wise the property was great- beautiful structures.

Abhirooop Malakar
Abhirooop Malakar
5.0

2 months ago

Good food self decorated halls which looks good without any extra décor

Pavel Rajani
Pavel Rajani
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

The staff is so helpful and accommodating! Special thanks to team who was always there to listen out to my requests and questions! And I have to say the guests absolutely loved the food! The decor too was really appreciated!Thanks

Bhoomika Seth
Bhoomika Seth
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

We booked this venue for all our wedding functions . We were quite happy with the outcome, people were easily accommodated, services were nice and co-operative staff.

Shriyansh
Shriyansh
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Sheraton Grand palace was my wedding venue. The venue was nice and amazing. The staff was also friendly and co-operative.

Kruti
Kruti
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

It was simply perfect.My experience with them was superb. I am glad I choose that venue for my wedding. It was great experience.

Kruti jain
Kruti jain
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Sherton was my wedding venue and it is one of the best venues that offer great services. They made amazing arrangements for my wedding and all of our guests liked the set up so much. I loved their services and would surely recommend them.

 Srishti
Srishti
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

The venue made pretty amazing arrangements and everything went very smooth with them. I have high words of praise for their services and hospitality. All our guests seemed to enjoy the wedding.Great services provided by them.

Pranjal
Pranjal
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

It is a premium wedding venue which offered me a combination of different venues to suit for different occasions of ours. Venue is spacious and clean and was equipped, with all the requirements for the various nuptials that we have ever dreamt of.Love the palace.