Reviews (12)

Spectrum Resort Spa & Convention

Rating Distribution
4.912 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Jan 2020

Review Spectrum Resort Spa & Convention

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ayesha Parekh
Ayesha Parekh
4.5

7 months ago

Amazing hospitality. It was such a lovely experience. Our wedding was a great success.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingPoolside Area
Kavita Jain
Kavita Jain
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

We hired the services of Spectrum Resort and Spa for two of our wedding functions. It was such a lovely experience at the venue. They made sure all the arrangements were according to our requirements and we're very happy with their services. The Decor could be improved though but we are so satisfied with the other services that we have no complaints. Thank you so much!

Samriddhi
Samriddhi
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We booked this place for 2 days and this place had a very welcoming and warm staff. Their staff was hands on with all the arrangements and requets and they had a variety of rooms. o they have rooms as well has 1bhk and 2bhk rooms in their place and they are also building up more rooms. All the rooms were very clean and spacious and all their lawns aswell as banquet halls are very nice and clean.

Shatrunjay Doshi
Shatrunjay Doshi
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We had booked Spectrum Resort in Udaipur and its a lovely place and our wedding was a great success. Everyone loved the venue and was really happy and excited. The management was good and hard working, they cooperated well with us and we had no complaints. Everyone enjoyed and we are highly satisfied. I would like to recommend the place.

Priyanka Choudhary
Priyanka Choudhary
4.5

1 year 9 months ago

The beautiful and rustic venue.All the guests were amazed with the venue.The hospitality and food was top notch.The welcome area was huge for our gang to enjoy ourselves. Also the rooms are spacious & aesthetically done up

Ravi Babel
Ravi Babel
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

The service and food was very good and as per our above expectation. This is the right place for wedding destination. Thanks to Spectrum team

VIVEK RAWAT
VIVEK RAWAT
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

On February I had a wedding in spectrum hotel and residencies, THE PROPERTY, THE SERVICE AND THE HOTEL was beyond my expectation. It was totally different experience form the other properties. Best location for a wedding and i recommend to every one for this property.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nisha
Nisha
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Wow!!!! What a location, best property to plan your wedding, we're the beautiful sun rise and the fish eye view welcomes you to step into your new life with a beautiful smile ????????????

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Anamika Sharma
Anamika Sharma
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

No words to describe the property. One of the best property have ever visit not only for the stay but also the best location for Destination wedding. Property got stunning view of the mountain from the rooms as well as the wedding garden is surrounded by the hills. Thanks to the entire team for the wonderful arrangements for my wedding that you have done.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
anit
anit
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Sisters Wedding : Spectrum Hotel is located amongst the serene mountain of Aravalis in Udaipur. Its a beautifully crafted hotel which 60 finely crafted hotel room which are extremely luxurious. The wedding banquet is a class act and so does is the pool side. The pool island for phere is one of the most beautifull venues I've seen. They have these nice apartment which they club up with the hotel rooms. The hotel can accommodate upto 550 people in their total inventory of 150 rooms. If you are looking for an location which can provide you luxury as well the comfort of organizing a wedding Spectrum is the place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Aditi Gandhi
Aditi Gandhi
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

The hospitality was impeccable. We are glad we chose them for our wedding. We would definitely recommend this venue to everyone

Bhavna Bhartia
Bhavna Bhartia
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

I booked this venue for my engagement function. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for wedding functions.