write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (19)
Rating Distribution
4.619 reviews
5

16 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 31 Oct 2021

Review Sterling Atharva Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pravin sharma
Pravin sharma
4.5

2 years 5 months ago

Nice resort for organizing family functions such as weddings and anniversaries. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, there is a pool and lawn and plenty of corridors and terraces to sit back and relax or experience the Rajasthani royal life. The housekeeping is good and cleanliness is maintained along with prompt service. The food was great ..

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Ankit
Ankit
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

Attended wedding of my friend here... food and ambience both were good... prompt service

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Dushyant
Dushyant
5.0

6 months ago

it was a lovely property for Destination Weddings. big lawns, beautiful rooftop , specious Rooms. me and my family joined a wedding Function there and we enjoyed a lot at Sterling Resort. heritage look of the property makes it more beautiful.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
SITARAM KUMAWAT
SITARAM KUMAWAT
5.0

6 months ago

I was joined my friend wedding in the month of October at sterling Atharva Resort jaipur. this is a very beautiful and calm place to plan a destination wedding. all surrounding is very greenary . I love this place .

Recommended for:
HospitalityProfessionalismValue for money
Tejeshwari Rathore
Tejeshwari Rathore
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing resort ! Attended friends wedding and I am impressed by the services provided. They managed everything so well.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Manish Khansli
Manish Khansli
5.0

10 months ago

it is amazing resort for wedding. management people are very humble and take good care of their customer.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityAmazing Food
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Akash Bisht
Akash Bisht
5.0

10 months ago

it was a very great experience with sterling Atharva Resort. we had a lovely stay in the resort and we really enjoyed our stay during the wedding event. very spacious and comfortable rooms, very helpful and friendly staff. all team is always ready to fulfill your needs anytime. all team is very cooperative. want to suggest this resort to every one to visit this property once .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Narsee Gurjar
Narsee Gurjar
5.0

10 months ago

"We recieved an amazing hospitality at Resort. The staff was so cooperative and nice. the location is very beautiful. Rooms are spacious,neet and clean as well. natural view around of the resort.

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Sanjana Kheterpal
Sanjana Kheterpal
4.5

1 year 9 months ago

Our wedding was a destination one. We wanted a royal one. There were about 150-170 people staying there .stayed there for 2 days. Things were nice and the venue was great. They hired caterer from outside which was not upto the mark

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Rohan Prakash
Rohan Prakash
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Our wedding was hosted at Sterling Atharva Resort. The venue is well maintained and staff was courteous the ambience was so amazing and so royal and food was lip smacking loved everything about the venue

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Akki Bisht
Akki Bisht
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

it was a wedding event to join. so we stayed here . it was a lovely experience with Atharva Sterling. such a nice place to stay . we enjoyed a lot . little far from the city but very good place for any event . rooms are specious and clean. food is delicious. service is very good . staff is very nice and helpful.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Ajay Chaudhary
Ajay Chaudhary
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

we stayed in Atharva Resort. we had a excellent stay here . it was a wedding here so we enjoyed this place . all staff very helpful and ready to help Everytime. food was very delicious. clean rooms.good and quick service. overall had a great time with Atharva.

Recommended for:
HospitalityPoolside AreaAmazing Food
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
TanviAggarwal
TanviAggarwal
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

I was there last week and my experience with them were amazing. And the location is so beautiful

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Sanjana Kheterpal
Sanjana Kheterpal
4.0

2 years 3 months ago

My experience was good she liked the villas which the property have & the greenery which the property have also the staff was very cooperative but food was not very tasty.

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Nikita Matreja
Nikita Matreja
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

I recently attended a wedding of my cousin there. We stayed for 2 nights there and it was an amazing experience. It was a well maintained venue and staff was courteous. my cousin booked the venue through WedMeGood and she was happy to book without any hassle in between. the functions went quite smooth.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismValue for money
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
Kanika Garg
Kanika Garg
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

The venue is just so beautiful, it blew my mind, decorations were so perfectly done, it was just looking looking like the perfect place for the dream wedding, everything was so royal, and the food and services were also great

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
pinky
pinky
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

It is perfect wedding destination place in Jaipur I have participated in one of the wedding in last month and I must say it was my great experience I have got from sterling Atharva .well organised management well trained team .

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur
L P
L P
0.5

2 years 5 months ago

Sterling atharva’s management is pathetic. Manager Harindar and the GM both are illogical rude people. Harindar is a lier. He would deny his committed services. We have his phone call recordings where he committed certain facilities but after check-in and 90% payment denied the same. We stayed for 3 days, there was no room service, they have only 4 house keeping staff for the entire hotel of 45 rooms and house keeping was unable to clean all rooms every day, no fresh towels and toiletries were provided. We had to call multiple times to get a simple room service done. Property is not clean. It’s in the outskirts with no to limited mobile network and no OLA UBER agrees to go there. Wifi in the property is bad. We hosted a wedding in this premises and on the last day even after clearing all dues our guests were harassed. Never host a wedding or any event there! Reach out to me for further details.

Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest ..Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. 1. Ola & Uber dropping facilities are here and upon your request we provided you dropping facilities from our travel desk almost on the same rates but you refused to take those facilities. 2. Airtel and Vodafone services are good. Wi-Fi service is available but due to some reason that may aff... Read More
Mr Hardik
Mr Hardik
3.5

2 years 6 months ago

Attend wedding at Sterling Atharva. Nice property with good facilities and Delicious food. over all very good experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sterling Atharva Resorts
Dear Guest Greetings from Sterling Atharva Resort. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Look forward to see you again. Best Regards. R.M. Sterling Atharva Resort. Jaipur