write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (191)
Rating Distribution
4.9191 reviews
5

188 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 2 Aug 2022

Review Surya Grand Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
ADITI GUPTA
ADITI GUPTA
5.0

8 days ago

It was an awesome arrangement. Staff service was very good. Wedding hall was magnificent. All guests were very satisfied. Thank you hotel Surya Grand Team

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
SATISH DIVEDI
SATISH DIVEDI
5.0

8 days ago

Superb arrangement and hospitality offered by the team of SURYA GRAND. We loved to give our presence there. Everything was placed excellent and food too was awesome!! Thank you for making our celebration so beautiful!! ❤️🙏✨

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
rahul bajaj
rahul bajaj
5.0

9 days ago

Visited Surya Grand hotel with my family and had a really peaceful and Great time. The Hotel is well maintained and has a very customer friendly staff. It's a awesome place to enjoy. The place is maintained very cleanly, marvelous rooms, good food and happy service persons...

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
PARAS SHARMA
PARAS SHARMA
5.0

9 days ago

Very nice banquet hall. I visited here very first time when i was attending ring ceremony function for one of my friend. Their service is perfect with cleanness and level is top perfection. Food was also awesome every snacks was best in taste. Awesome experience everything was good... highly recommended.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
sneha sachdeva
sneha sachdeva
5.0

10 days ago

We went for a small function there. The amenities there seemed pretty good. The staff was quite careful about customer experiences and took care of everything. Parking was smooth.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
DEESHA KHATRI
DEESHA KHATRI
5.0

10 days ago

This place is really beautiful. Very spacious, perfect place for any type of event parties, wedding, ceremonies.Food is very Delicious and staff is very co-operative.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
rishi shegal
rishi shegal
5.0

11 days ago

Nice place. Well decorated for any family function. Good spacious halls. Most important, washrooms were clean properly.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rashi Mehra
Rashi Mehra
5.0

11 days ago

Delicious food and good management, Ambiance feels so luxurious itself with great decoration. Valet Parking is available and the banquet so big to accommodate large number of gathering. Staff is also so helpful in every sense. Good to host functions there.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality

I had my wedding at Surya Grand. It was a wonderful experience. Excellent food and service. Highly recommended. 👍

I had my wedding at Surya Grand. It was a wonderful experience. Excellent food and service. Highly recommended. 👍

Anjali
Anjali
4.5

22 days ago

I had my wedding in hotel surya grand and the whole event was amazing. The hotel staff was so helping. Naveen sir was the manager for our events but he turned into an event manager. He took care of us like our own family member and made everything so easy and accessible. I would suggest everyone to go and check out the venue first before finalising any other vemue for their event.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
rajnish shukla
rajnish shukla
5.0

23 days ago

is place is the best place to host a party , hosted a party last week and the service was excellent, food was delicious and the snacks were delicious.Apart from food , Interiors were very beautiful and management is very cooperative as well

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Simmi gill
Simmi gill
5.0

24 days ago

Nice property food was so tasty staff behaviour so corporative.. rooms neat and clean..

Rajan
Rajan
5.0

25 days ago

enjoyed the stay at the hotel with family during our family function. rooms very neat and clean and large family rooms. Food was also very good. we also done lot of shopping in the rajaouri market which was very near to the hotel.

Sushant
Sushant
4.5

25 days ago

I had my wedding reception/vedi at the hotel. The function went very well and all the arrangements were perfect. Mr Ashu was polite and accomodating of all our requests. Food menu was extensive and decorations were beautiful.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
bharat verma
bharat verma
5.0

26 days ago

Visited Surya Grand hotel with my family and had a really peaceful and Great time. The Hotel is well maintained and has a very customer friendly staff. It's a awesome place to enjoy. The place is maintained very cleanly, marvelous rooms, good food and happy service persons...

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
ANKITA LOKHANDE
ANKITA LOKHANDE
5.0

29 days ago

It was a good experience. Everything was properly aligned & food was really awesome. Thank you so much for making our function good with the tasty food & understanding staff.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
LAKSHAYA BAJAJ
LAKSHAYA BAJAJ
5.0

29 days ago

Hotel is properly santized. Food is very delicious. Service is great. Love to gather here again

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Deesha
Deesha
5.0

1 month ago

It was lovely experience coming to Surya Hotel Food is very delicious. Staff is very co-operative.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
shrey mathru
shrey mathru
5.0

1 month ago

This place is the best place to host a party , hosted a party last week and the service was excellent, food was delicious and the snacks were delicious.Apart from food , Interiors were very beautiful and management is very cooperative as well.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
rakhi solanki
rakhi solanki
5.0

1 month ago

Probably the best place for a celebration in the entire area. Good food, good ambience, well maintained washrooms, highly recommended :)

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
RAVI SINGH
RAVI SINGH
5.0

1 month ago

It was a great experience the hall was very spacious and the staff maintain proper cleaning and the food is very delicious

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
AKSHITA MEHROTRA
AKSHITA MEHROTRA
5.0

1 month ago

I booked my sisters wedding. It was a wonderful experience. Excellent food and services. I liked them as their team responded to every small requirements of our and made it a very smooth event. Strongly recommendable.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
RAHIL ARORA
RAHIL ARORA
5.0

1 month ago

I absolutely loved my experience here. We booked this place for all of my brother’s wedding functions and they gave personalized decoration for all of my functions. We were extremely happy with everything- be it food, ambience or decor. They had the nicest people on staff who take care of each and every little thing. We booked rooms for 2 nights and the staff ensured all our guests got everything they needed on time. When it comes to food, they ensured we got dishes from all the cuisines we wanted and their dal makhani is a delight😍. They arranged our pheras on the terrace and the decor was an absolute beauty. We specially loved the mehendi decor as well. We loved their service a lot as a whole and have rebooked them for all of my wedding functions as well. I recommend them to all my friends.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food

Hotel is properly santized. Food is very delicious. Service is great. Love to gather here again

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
Rakshit Aggarwal
Rakshit Aggarwal
5.0

2 months ago

Great Ambience. Maintained proper santisation. Food is delicious. Service is unbeatable.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
Maninder
Maninder
5.0

2 months ago

Outstanding. The food is just awesome, service is fantastic, decoration and ambience is world class, staff is humble… i will recommend this for an amazing experience

Recommended for:
Poolside Area
harshi singh
harshi singh
5.0

2 months ago

They have an exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great. Hotel have a very co-operative staff. Rooms are very neat and clean and properly sanitized.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
HARSH RAO
HARSH RAO
5.0

2 months ago

They have an exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
SALONI CHAUHAN
SALONI CHAUHAN
5.0

2 months ago

Visited Surya Grand hotel with my family and had a really peaceful and Great time. The Hotel is well maintained and has a very customer friendly staff. It's a awesome place to enjoy. The place is maintained very cleanly, marvelous rooms, good food and happy service persons...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
sunil kumar
sunil kumar
5.0

2 months ago

Loved the work of this hotel staff team.. they are soo cooperative...From decoration to catering is just MIND-BLOWING ❤️❤️❤️👏👏.I already recommended to my frnds to book this hotel fr ny ocassion blindly....

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
samira kapoor
samira kapoor
5.0

2 months ago

This is like our one stop shop for the functions. Booked 6 functions so far Excellent venue Excellent service No parking problems Spacious Delicious food Amazing staff Thanks for providing wonderful and consistent service always

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
RAHUL VAIDA
RAHUL VAIDA
5.0

2 months ago

Very well located and Value for Money stay. Excellent Staff well behaved and hlpful. Keep up the Good Work.banquet service is all good food is awesome

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
akash sharma
akash sharma
5.0

2 months ago

I absolutely loved my experience here. We booked this place for all of my brother’s wedding functions and they gave personalized decoration for all of my functions. We were extremely happy with everything- be it food, ambience or decor. They had the nicest people on staff who take care of each and every little thing. We booked rooms for 2 nights and the staff ensured all our guests got everything they needed on time. When it comes to food, they ensured we got dishes from all the cuisines we wanted and their dal makhani is a delight😍. They arranged our pheras on the terrace and the decor was an absolute beauty. We specially loved the mehendi decor as well. We loved their service a lot as a whole and have rebooked them for all of my wedding functions as well. I recommend them to all my friends.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
mansi sehgal
mansi sehgal
5.0

2 months ago

One of the best hotel in Delhi. Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
RAVI SHUKLA
RAVI SHUKLA
5.0

2 months ago

00% Satisfied with their hospitality, food quality, ambience and service. Would surely recommend Surya Grand Banquets for any kind of small or big occasion to make it a memorable one.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
rajesh gupta
rajesh gupta
5.0

3 months ago

Good ambiance with tasty food ,good decoration.Would highly recommend to my relatives .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
kavita sehgal
kavita sehgal
5.0

3 months ago

Today my function here was so good.amazing banquet hall luxury interiors, quite spacious halls.nice sitting arrangement. Good food and staff is very helpful.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
rahul bajaj
rahul bajaj
5.0

3 months ago

Thank you so much surya grand hotel made our program on 15 oct most memorable to our family.it's a lifetime experience.excellent food spread and hospitality keep up the good job. God bless 🙏

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
ISHIKA GULATI
ISHIKA GULATI
5.0

3 months ago

Good food good service nice place to visit excellent staff to humble thanks to Surya grand make my function awesome.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
shyam singh
shyam singh
5.0

3 months ago

The staff was good.. they kept cleaning the place even in between the function so very neat... The non veg starters were really good and also the DJ was amazing...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
RAVI KISHAN
RAVI KISHAN
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing ambience, amazing food, courteous, polite and well versed staff. Thank you surya team

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Trishla Manchanda
Trishla Manchanda
5.0

3 months ago

Awesome experience.. Everything was on time n all members were supported in every possible way..Ashu chopra ji managed everything so well..it was a great experience with surya grand..Food quality was good..

Recommended for:
Value for money
Puneet Singh
Puneet Singh
4.5

3 months ago

Great food and ambience Interior was good and so was room Service was good

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
RAVI KISHAN
RAVI KISHAN
5.0

3 months ago

Great ambience.. Polite & cooperative staff Thanxx alot Rashi for your cooperation & adjusting behavior

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
roshan singh
roshan singh
5.0

3 months ago

Superb arrangement and hospitality offered by the team of SURYA GRAND. We loved to give our presence there. Everything was placed excellent and food too was awesome!! Thank you for making our celebration so beautiful!!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
KAVITA SEHGAL
KAVITA SEHGAL
5.0

3 months ago

Food was awesome. The staff are very cooperative and helpful.I would like to thank you personally Hem Singh, Rashi, Vinayak and Naveen Singh for the superb aarrangement done by all of you. Highly recommended

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Manmohan singh Chhabra
Manmohan singh Chhabra
5.0

3 months ago

Great hospitality.well behaved staaf.good food.in all a wonderful experiance.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
yash goel
yash goel
5.0

4 months ago

Amazing experience.. staff is well behaved.. ambience is nice.. hygiene n comfort is well managed.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
akash maitra
akash maitra
5.0

4 months ago

We would like to share our wonderful experience while choosing Surya Grand as wedding venue for our daughter on Dec21. The wedding party who stayed their shares their 100 percent appreciation for a neat ,clean and well.maintain rooms A big Thanks to the team who made this event a memorable one for all of us.This effect was so deadly that our guest put thus location on their DP profile. Food was Yummy with delicious Varieties ,staff were Courteous and Professional and very helpful. Overall WONDERFUL experience and very Happy to choose Surya Grand as the wedding venue for my daughter marriage. All the Best to and Mr Hem We all Enjoyed every moment.spent there

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ashwinder Kaur
Ashwinder Kaur
4.5

6 months ago

We had booked Surya Grand in Nov ‘21. Overall, a good experience - tasty food, polite staff, decoration was awesome. Best part is reasonable price. Surya is one of the good places in West Delhi.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Vamika Matta
Vamika Matta
5.0

6 months ago

We booked Hotel Surya Grand for my brother's wedding in November 2021 . Everything was managed perfectly by the staff. Special thanks to Ms. Rashi for handling everything. The stay was extremely comfortable. The quality and the experience was delivered as promised. We had the most memorable experience. The staff was extremely cooperative and supportive. Looking forward to host more events at this venue. Would highly recommend to all.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Anil chhabra
Anil chhabra
5.0

7 months ago

Great ambience.. Polite & cooperative staff Thanxx alot Rashi for your cooperation & adjusting behavior

Harinder Rana
Harinder Rana
5.0

7 months ago

We would like to share our wonderful experience while choosing Surya Grand as wedding venue for our daughter on 0i Dec21. The wedding party who stayed their shares their 100 percent appreciation for a neat ,clean and well.maintain rooms A big Thanks to team Rashi who made this event a memorable one for all of us.This effect was so deadly that our guest put thus location on their DP profile. Food was Yummy with delicious Varieties ,staff were Courteous and Professional and very helpful. Overall WONDERFUL experience andbvery Happy to choose Surya Grand as the wedding venue for my daughter marriage. All the Best to Ms Rashi and Mr Hem We all Enjoyed every moment.spent there

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
SAHIL SHARMA
SAHIL SHARMA
5.0

8 months ago

nice ambience great feel... good food.. over all nice thank you surya team.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Himanshu Wadhwa
Himanshu Wadhwa
5.0

8 months ago

Food was awesome. The staff are very cooperative and helpful.I would like to thank you personally Hem Singh, Rashi, Vinayak and Naveen Singh for the superb aarrangement done by all of you. Highly recommended

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
sunder arora
sunder arora
5.0

8 months ago

Superb arrangement and hospitality offered by the team of SURYA GRAND. We loved to give our presence there. Everything was placed excellent and food too was awesome!! Thank you for making our celebration so beautiful!!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Seerat Vij
Seerat Vij
5.0

8 months ago

i have attended the wedding on 18-Nov in Surya Hotel. Everything is perfect. Food is Delicious and Service is perfect.Everything is properly sanitized. Room were neat and clean.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
AbhishekAggarwal
AbhishekAggarwal
5.0

8 months ago

Very good food. Decorations beyond expectations. Cooperative staff. Highly recommend

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manjot singh
Manjot singh
5.0

8 months ago

Awesome decoration...superb managmemt...food was very tasty...coperative staff

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Anil sharma
Anil sharma
4.0

8 months ago

Delicious food, Beautiful banquet and good service it is complete wedding package.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
harpreet singh
harpreet singh
4.0

8 months ago

All good except staff ( snacks service ) not serving snacks properly , they seems either lazy or tired

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Puneet Arora
Puneet Arora
5.0

8 months ago

One of the best banquet in area.Good ambience, good management, reasonable price, nice decoration.overall good experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Jaspreet singh
Jaspreet singh
5.0

8 months ago

nice ambience great feel... good food.. over all nice thank you surya team. 🙏

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Sanjay
Sanjay
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing ambience, amazing food, courteous, polite and well versed staff. Thank you surya team

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Monjot singh
Monjot singh
5.0

8 months ago

It was really a good experience. A well decorated and food was also really good

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Searat vij
Searat vij
5.0

8 months ago

nice place for family arrangement food is realy tasty and services are very good ...I had also done my family functions... ......

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Sanjeev kumar
Sanjeev kumar
5.0

8 months ago

The staff was good.. they kept cleaning the place even in between the function so very neat... The non veg starters were really good and also the DJ was amazing...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Sunder Arora
Sunder Arora
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing experience.. staff is well behaved.. ambience is nice.. hygiene n comfort is well managed

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pawan Johar
Pawan Johar
5.0

8 months ago

Beautiful ambiance, very very tasty food. Unique concepts of cake cutting n display Actually gives a five star feeling.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Prashant mongia
Prashant mongia
5.0

8 months ago

Awsome every thing perfect ambience superb hospitality superb food perfect overall my experience excellent.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sushil malik
Sushil malik
5.0

8 months ago

Absolutely Awesome experience ... the food was excellent .... neat n clean Hall with excellent service ... keep it up .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Gauri dutt
Gauri dutt
5.0

8 months ago

VERY WELL MAINTAINED BANQUET WITH VERY POLITE STAFF EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH ALL THE PREPARATIONS THANKS TEAM SURYA GRAND.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
AmitRajput
AmitRajput
5.0

8 months ago

Superb arrangement and hospitality offered by the team of SURYA GRAND. We loved to give our presence there. Everything was placed excellent and food too was awesome!! Thank you for making our celebration so beautiful!! ❤️🙏✨

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Sandeep sood
Sandeep sood
5.0

8 months ago

Best food and spacious,intrior design is amazing and feels very upscale . Both non-veg and veg food is super tasty . Staff is also very good and courteous.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sunmeet Singh
Sunmeet Singh
5.0

8 months ago

We loved to give our presence there. Everything was placed excellent and food too was awesome !!!! Thank you for making our celebration so beautiful!!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food
Anshu Kumar
Anshu Kumar
5.0

9 months ago

I had my roka ceremony at Surya grand Rajouri garden. We had an amazing experience. The hospitality was amazing. Will definitely recommend Surya grand hotel to my friends and relatives.

Arpit Singh
Arpit Singh
5.0

9 months ago

Very good location and venue and specially food. One of the good wedding venue in Rajouri garden.

Tarun Sharma
Tarun Sharma
5.0

9 months ago

The ambience and service Is really good staff is well mannered and polite tha place nice

Romit singh
Romit singh
5.0

9 months ago

It's a good place for any Kind of events.staff Is nice and service also nice

Narender Pal
Narender Pal
5.0

9 months ago

All services are excellent and all staff is very cooperative and excellent quality of food

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Neeraj
Neeraj
5.0

9 months ago

Highly impressed by the management team,thanks for making my special day more special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Vijay Kumar
Vijay Kumar
5.0

9 months ago

Good food good service nice place to visit excellent staff to humble thanks to Surya grand make my function awesome.

Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar
5.0

9 months ago

It's absolutely perfect for any type to function you want to do their service, decorations and food is absolutely awesome.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Uttam Singh
Uttam Singh
5.0

9 months ago

Tha Ambience and service is really good staff is well mannered and polite tha place is quite spacious

Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma
5.0

9 months ago

It's a good place for any kind of events staff is nice and service also nice.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Gagandeep talwar
Gagandeep talwar
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing hospitality and amazing wide spread mouth watering food staff is amazing and very clean totally recommended for any function.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manmohan
Manmohan
5.0

9 months ago

We had a wonderful experience at your property .food was good..superb service..will visit again

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Jasdeep Singh
Jasdeep Singh
5.0

9 months ago

Very good location and venue and specially food. One of the good wedding venue in rajouri garden

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Sethi
Sethi
5.0

9 months ago

One of the best banquet in area.Good ambience, good management, reasonable price, nice decoration.overall good experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Vikas Sharma
Vikas Sharma
5.0

9 months ago

Nice place nice service food best all over I am definitely booking one if These in future

Amit Singh
Amit Singh
5.0

9 months ago

Great ambiance.fancy lobby and beautiful stone round table and food very best

Bansi Lal
Bansi Lal
5.0

9 months ago

Thank you very much surya grand you made our program on 21 Oct most memorable to our family facilities are really awesome I really like this service is mind blowing. 😊

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Mahendar tripathi
Mahendar tripathi
5.0

9 months ago

Good big hall with great lighting.Look fabulous with nice decor and amazing food

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mahender Sharma
Mahender Sharma
5.0

9 months ago

I am very happy service of Surya grand preparation and helpfull staff and quality of foods.thanks

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Imteyaz ahmad
Imteyaz ahmad
5.0

9 months ago

Booked the place for wedding! Very Well managed. Definitely coming back. Food was great aswell

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Varun Mahajan
Varun Mahajan
5.0

9 months ago

We stayed there for 3 days had a good time staff was there with us all the time!!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Megha
Megha
5.0

9 months ago

Really a marvelous place for marriage function. Nice hospitality and above all tasty dishes and drinks. Everything is superb.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Surender Kumar
Surender Kumar
5.0

9 months ago

Today my function here was so good.amazing banquet hall luxury interiors, quite spacious halls.nice sitting arrangment.good food and staff is very helpful.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
mahinder ahuja
mahinder ahuja
5.0

9 months ago

I am very happy service of surya grand preparation and helpful staff and quality of foods thanks ahuja family

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Rakesh gujral
Rakesh gujral
5.0

9 months ago

Watering dishes.Great choice for any social event large or small.The staff take good care of guests. Venue was properly sanitized.highly recommend and would like to avail their hospitality quite often.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Mohit
Mohit
5.0

9 months ago

Attend a function here recently the food was damn delicious and the preparation was too good the service was awesome if you want good food and luxurious vibes at best prices then this is the place overall a great experience

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Devender
Devender
5.0

9 months ago

Good big hall with great lighting. Looks fabulous with nice decor. Amazing food.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Jas Taneja
Jas Taneja
4.5

9 months ago

Earlier was not good but now soo much improvement in this place good staff well decorated place with beautiful interior and food was also fresh and tasty..you can easily bargain and add more items in menu with just small effort they will not disappoint you 🙂

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Baljit Singh
Baljit Singh
5.0

9 months ago

This place is really beautiful. Very spacious, perfect place for any type of event parties, wedding, ceremonies.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Mohinder Ahuja
Mohinder Ahuja
5.0

9 months ago

Good ambiance with tasty food ,good decoration.Would highly recommend to my relatives .

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Anil Sood
Anil Sood
5.0

9 months ago

It was really good. good arrangements,net and clean, fully air-conditioned, I have no words to describe.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Tarun
Tarun
5.0

9 months ago

Thank you so much surya grand hotel made our program on 15 oct most memorable to our family.it's a lifetime experience.excellent food spread and hospitality keep up the good job. God bless 🙏

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Jasminder Singh
Jasminder Singh
5.0

9 months ago

100% Satisfied with their hospitality, food quality, ambience and service. Would surely recommend Surya Grand Banquets for any kind of small or big occasion to make it a memorable one.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Mohan singh
Mohan singh
5.0

9 months ago

Awesome banquet hall.one of the most luxurious banquet hall with tasty food and supporting staff.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Jayant Singh
Jayant Singh
5.0

9 months ago

Beautiful halls with decent food.The service was excellent.Had not seen such good service in a long time. The experience was good.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalism
ROHIT rana
ROHIT rana
5.0

9 months ago

Best Food and spacious ,interior design is amazing and feels very upscale.Staff is also very good and courteous

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Tanu Gupta
Tanu Gupta
5.0

9 months ago

100% satisfied with their hospitality food quality ambience and service.would surely recommend Surya grand hotelhotel for any kind of small or big occasion to make it memorable one keep up the amazing work team and hope to give you a chance to serve us again very soon.

Raghav Sethi
Raghav Sethi
5.0

9 months ago

Surya Hotel is highly recommended for all types of gatherings and functions. With their highly competent and accommodating staff, their services are unparalleled. The food quality and ambience was beyond amazing. Special mention and thanks to Ms. Rashi, who was extremely helpful and commendable in making our event a success. Kudos to the team! Thanks for a delightful event.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Inder
Inder
5.0

10 months ago

Very well located and Value for Money stay. Excellent Staff well behaved and hlpful. Keep up the Good Work.banquet service is all good food is awesome

Neha Samvedi
Neha Samvedi
5.0

10 months ago

very good service. staff is super cooperative. all our guests appreciated. we booked it for stay and celebration as well. complete arrangement was superb.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Jazz rai
Jazz rai
5.0

10 months ago

The banquet hall is really spacious with rich look which can accommodate many guests. I will surely suggest to book the banquet Venue to make your event more memorable.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Ashok
Ashok
5.0

10 months ago

Organised a function here, must say Food quality was very nice, staff was so impressive and coperative, they follow all the protocal of covid safety, love the services of surya grand

Balvinder Singh
Balvinder Singh
5.0

10 months ago

Food and services were amazing. The staff was polite and made our event a memorable one. I would strongly recommend this hotel to other people as well

Jazzi Rai
Jazzi Rai
5.0

10 months ago

One of the best hotel in Delhi. Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.

Ashish
Ashish
5.0

10 months ago

Very well located and Value for Money stay. Excellent Staff well behaved and hlpful. Keep up the Good Work.banquet service is all good food is awesome

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manik kainth
Manik kainth
5.0

10 months ago

We booked this venue from my engagement function. Food and decor were great. The staff is very polite and courteous.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Vashundra Desai
Vashundra Desai
5.0

11 months ago

Visited Surya Grand hotel with my family and had a really peaceful and Great time. The Hotel is well maintained and has a very customer friendly staff. It's a awesome place to enjoy. The place is maintained very cleanly, marvelous rooms, good food and happy service persons...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
kanika sharma
kanika sharma
5.0

11 months ago

Organised a function here, must say Food quality was very nice, staff was so impressive and coperative, they follow all the protocal of covid safety, love the services of surya grand

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Namita Sharma
Namita Sharma
0.5

1 year ago

They are fraud, they take money in advance but refuse to provide services. They took over Rs. 1 lac from us and not returning our money, they even misbehave if we ask them to return our money.

Shubham Bhatia
Shubham Bhatia
5.0

1 year ago

The services were exceptionally well. The staff and management were so courteous and made the stay very comfortable for our family. Really happy with their hospitality.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Aakash verma
Aakash verma
5.0

1 year ago

I had a very good experience in Surya Grand as I celebrated my brother’s birthday party there, the food was very delicious nd the staff was very cooperative. The service provided was beyond our expectations. All must visit here for family functions as well as for small gatherings.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
ankit bharara
ankit bharara
5.0

1 year ago

Best place i have seen till date. Staff is so co-operative. Very neat and clean property. Food quality is awesome

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Anchal Kaushik
Anchal Kaushik
5.0

1 year ago

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting here.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
sonam kanotra
sonam kanotra
5.0

1 year ago

Superb services and comfortable rooms. Loved the decoration and food as well. Management is so humble. It was a great experience!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
HimanshuBhatia
HimanshuBhatia
5.0

1 year ago

Best hospitality , banquets are neat and clean. Food is awesome. Best place i have ever seen till date. The staff is so co-operative.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nitin
Nitin
5.0

1 year ago

grt ambience ,decor , hospitality of this hotel...has booked it fr a small get together..

Nitin
Nitin
5.0

1 year ago

grt ambience ,decor , hospitality of this hotel...has booked it fr a small get together..

Rahul chauhan
Rahul chauhan
5.0

1 year ago

Very clean rooms, very good shower & bathroom. Very comfortable beds, very nice owners. Decoration of rooms & breakfast room nice. We would stay here again.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mona
Mona
5.0

1 year ago

We had a lovely experience everything from place, decor to food everything was beyond perfection. We would highly recommend the place for your perfect day.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Nancy gupta
Nancy gupta
5.0

1 year ago

I had very greatful experience in this hotel so many times next time we will touch soon again...

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
keshav
keshav
5.0

1 year ago

We booked this venue from my engagement function. Food and decor were great. The staff is very polite and courteous

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
nonu
nonu
5.0

1 year ago

The staff is very polite, food and decor were great,all services available with safety and hygiene

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
sharad
sharad
5.0

1 year ago

We booked this place for our one fundtion and mostly rooms were booked . The rooms were decent according to the prices and the food was also great and served at time which was required.Overall great place to book would definately recommend

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Mayank raj
Mayank raj
5.0

1 year ago

Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
rahul
rahul
5.0

1 year ago

Such a great experience at surya grand Bell staff was excellent -in this hotel made everything go smoothly when we arrived and departed. Concierge service was excellent - it was very helpful in making several reservations for us. Food at lunch was great. Selection and quality was very much appreciated. (The staff) is one of best parts of staying at the grand hotel . Everyone is very thoughtful and caring to we enjoyed the stay over there!!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Naresh kumar
Naresh kumar
5.0

1 year ago

Co-operative staff,Nice ambiance,Food is excellent Wonderfull decoration. I enjoyed the wedding and everything is perfect.Everything is perfectly sanitised Staff taking proper precautions will love to do more functions there

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Aryan purohit
Aryan purohit
5.0

1 year ago

Bell staff was excellent -in this hotel made everything go smoothly when we arrived and departed. Concierge service was excellent - it was very helpful in making several reservations for us. Food at lunch was great. Selection and quality was very much appreciated. (The staff) is one of best parts of staying at the grand hotel . Everyone is very thoughtful and caring to we enjoyed the stay over there!!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Akansha Vij
Akansha Vij
5.0

1 year ago

The staff is very cooperative. Rooms were decent. Food and decor were great.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
my idea events
my idea events
5.0

1 year ago

The staff is very polite, food and decor were great,all services available with safety and hygiene

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Gaurav tyagi
Gaurav tyagi
5.0

1 year ago

Osm stay at surya hotel . Staff was very coperative and management was too good.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Chhaya Malik
Chhaya Malik
5.0

1 year ago

Surya Grand offers great hospitality and service. Really very supportive staff especially Mr Vinayak. He helped us organise our event during the Covid time while taking care of all the guidelines and precautions. The halls are spacious and beautiful and the food is just amazing !

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Surya Grand Hotel
Thank you so much for the precious comment. your happiness is really mean to us regards Surya Grand Hotel
Vishal Krishnantrey
Vishal Krishnantrey
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

The Surya Grand Hotel has Given me a life time Memorable moments, i have booked it for my sister wedding and they have made the function really special , staff is coperative and the best part is to manage the people Gathering in such a flawless way that they didn't made the guest uncomfortable at all, Food , decoration , Everything is excellent.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Abhijeet
Abhijeet
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

It's a nice property for a family functions, ambience was really nice and staff also a really nice

Saloni Ray
Saloni Ray
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

They have an exceptionallygood service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also greay

nitin
nitin
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Loved the work of this hotel staff team.. they are soo cooperative...From decoration to catering is just MIND-BLOWING ❤️❤️❤️👏👏.I already recommended to my frnds to book this hotel fr ny ocassion blindly....

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
chetna
chetna
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

i visited this place fr a frnd's ceremony....i rely loved the decoration for the event ..the food was also amazing....totally loved it ...the staff was also vry friendly and cooperative.....

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
ChetaliVohra
ChetaliVohra
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

it was grt experience at Surya grand...from ambience to food to services ...all r up to the mark and commendable..... i wud recommend to evry1 to book this hotel for evry small to big functions......

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Shilpi sharma
Shilpi sharma
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Amazing experience. I have celebrated my Daughter's first birthday in Surya Grand and all the guests liked food and ambienc

Recommended for:
Value for money
Sushil Kumar Vasan
Sushil Kumar Vasan
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We are extremely satisfied with their services. We have now organised our three family functions with them and were very happy in all of them. Our guests also appreciated our choice of the venue.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Grusha
Grusha
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We had a lovely experience everything from place, decor to food everything was beyond perfection. We would highly recommend the place for your perfect day.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Aakash chawla
Aakash chawla
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

The overall experience starting from the booking till the end of the birthday party of my daughter was very delightful..!! Very co-operating staff, good ambience and best decor of the peppa pig theme just the way i wanted..!! The Food was excellent in all respect..!!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Saksham Sharma
Saksham Sharma
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

I have done my function on 21 jan in hotel surya grand. Amazing experience, hotel is superb! Food quality is good...

Soniya khurana
Soniya khurana
4.5

1 year 4 months ago

Yes it was nice experience here.. My first Lohri was celebrated here.. That was really great!!!!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Vipin Srivastava
Vipin Srivastava
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

It was an awesome arrangements. Excellent Venue, hospitality...and food was delicious.,

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
varun dutta
varun dutta
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

I have organised birthday party on 01 February. Amazing experience, food was amazing, Ambiance of the party area was very good, service which I get that is also very appreciative. My all over experience was very good.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Amit Singh
Amit Singh
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

I have done my function on 2 February in Surya grand hotel. Nicely furnished with special rooms.The staff was really good Hotel was entirely clear and safe. Steps for covid are followed strictly. This is one of the better hotels considering the price you pay.

taruna srivastava
taruna srivastava
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Very well organised Food was amazing will give 5 rating for staff nd arrangement for my sangeet nd mehndi

arav malhotra
arav malhotra
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Hitesh I have done my function on 17 Jan in Hotel Surya Grand. I have amazing experience there. The staff is very co-operative and food was excellent.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
aki singh
aki singh
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Lions Club We have hosted our confrence in Surya Grand Hotel. This was an amazing experiece. Food quality Excellent Ambieance Excellent Staff Excellent Looking forward to do more events at your place.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Vipin Sharma
Vipin Sharma
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

This is like our one stop shop for the functions. Booked 6 functions so far Excellent venue Excellent service No parking problems Spacious Delicious food Amazing staff Thanks for providing wonderful and consistent service always.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mohit girhotra
Mohit girhotra
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

I booked their terrace garden in february for my daughter’s birthday. Eveything was good from decoration to food. Staff is very polite and courteous. Ms. Rashi managed everything well. All my guests enjoyed the party. All guests appreciated. I would definitely recommend this place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
jaspreet lamba
jaspreet lamba
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

I had booked hotel Surya grand for my wedding in February. The arrangements made by Mr. Naveen, Mrs. Rashi and Mr. Paras were excellent. My guests were really satisfied with the service provided by the staff of the hotel. The rooms were very clean and well kept. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a place which provides value for money and good service and personalised attention.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Harshi Gandhi
Harshi Gandhi
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

I booked hotel surya grand for my wedding in February. It was the best decision made by me. The service provided by Mrs Raashi and the owner Mr. Paras was excellent. They personally looked after all the arrangements and made sure that everything was upto the mark. I would recommend this place to all my acquaintances.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nikita Thukral
Nikita Thukral
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

I booked Surya Grand for my wedding in December 2020 which turned out to be the best choice I made. Mr Naveen was highly reassuring, addressed any concerns that we had and delivered services beyond expectations.Everything was managed perfectly without us having an inch to worry. Be it the safety precautions taken by staff, the decoration, the DJ, the dhol, the food, the ambience.. the quality and the experience was impeccable. We had the most memorable experience of our life with all the arrangements being taken care of seamlessly by Surya Grand. The staff was extremely cooperative and supportive. One of the guests misplaced her airpods at the venue, which was luckily searched by the staff and handed back to us. Absolutely enthralled by their quality services, the marvellous experience and the constant support they gave us. Looking forward to host more events at this venue. Would highly recommend to all.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Deepak Khera
Deepak Khera
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

It was an awesome arrangement. Staff service was very good. Wedding hall was magnificent. All guests were very satisfied

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
EshantBehl
EshantBehl
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

It was a really alluring experience for us here.The food was absolutely wonderful,all service staff were very helpful and cordial.The decor was so lush and elegant. We will definitely be having more parties here in near future.. !!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Ishani Dua
Ishani Dua
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

It was a good experience specially in covid times when we were scared how to manage everything,but the hotel staff supported like in each step... everything was just perfect 👌🥰

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food
Sangeeta Sibal
Sangeeta Sibal
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Great services by Mr Naveen. We had 2 functions and he supported us till last moment. Food, ambience, hospitality, decoration, staff everything was really great . Staff was very co-operative. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Paramjeet Mand
Paramjeet Mand
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The cuisine options are just so wow for the tastebuds

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Arshiya Dosajh
Arshiya Dosajh
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Booked Surya Grand for my mehndi in November 2020.It was a very nice experience.The staff was very courteous and the service was beyond my expectations.Special thanks to Ms.Rashi ,she arranged everything very well 👍

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Poonam shukla
Poonam shukla
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

booked Hotel Surya Grand for my Roka 16 dec 2020 and it turned out to be beyond my expectations, the hospitality, the decor and warmth this place had forced me to book my pre wed functions and wedding there too.. I named it and they got it done, probably fulfilling every bride’s dream. The best part is, the place is very hygienic and safe during covid times too. Hotal manager NAVEEN SINGH was done a great job and his all team member were gave a positive vibes to us that was really unforgettable and I wish my marriage and all other celebration we will do here .

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
rahul
rahul
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

One of the best hotel in Delhi. Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.

Recommended for:
Value for money
ChetanKwatra
ChetanKwatra
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

Excellent place for small gathering like family lunch as well as big functions like wedding and ring ceremony. Great food and superb ambience plus the hospitality is outstanding. I must say each and every is uniquely decorated. As per me awesome place for all types of gathering.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Chandna Malhotra
Chandna Malhotra
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

I booked Hotel Surya Grand for my Roka and it turned out to be beyond my expectations, the hospitality, the decor and warmth this place had forced me to book my pre wed functions and wedding there too.. I named it and they got it done, probably fulfilling every bride’s dream. The best part is, the place is very hygienic and safe during covid times too. Everyone puts on their face shields, masks and gloves. Kudos to the complete time. Extremely happy to have booked the place here..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
NidhiDevgan
NidhiDevgan
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Hi, First of all i am very happy and fully satisfie..with the service,staff,and with the managment... its worthy to stay there....three cheers from my side Great experience,value for money... My good wishes to entire staff Thanks Miss Nidhi Devgan

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
sahil gujral
sahil gujral
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Location, Ambience and Food are exceptional. Multiple banquet halls to cater to all types of functions.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rehan Beg
Rehan Beg
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

I had very greatful experience in this hotel so many times next time we will touch soon again...

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
SandeepChauhan
SandeepChauhan
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

One of the best hotel in Delhi. Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.

jags
jags
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.One of the best hotel in Delhi.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Naaz
Naaz
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

One of my frnd booked this venue for her marriage function... Decoration, food nd hospitality was excellent..

DEEPAK KUMAR
DEEPAK KUMAR
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

The banquet hall is really spacious with rich look which can accommodate many guests. I will surely suggest to book the banquet Venue to make your event more memorable.

Akshita Gujral
Akshita Gujral
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

I absolutely loved my experience here. We booked this place for all of my brother’s wedding functions and they gave personalized decoration for all of my functions. We were extremely happy with everything- be it food, ambience or decor. They had the nicest people on staff who take care of each and every little thing. We booked rooms for 2 nights and the staff ensured all our guests got everything they needed on time. When it comes to food, they ensured we got dishes from all the cuisines we wanted and their dal makhani is a delight😍. They arranged our pheras on the terrace and the decor was an absolute beauty. We specially loved the mehendi decor as well. We loved their service a lot as a whole and have rebooked them for all of my wedding functions as well. I recommend them to all my friends.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Prabhjeet Singh
Prabhjeet Singh
4.5

2 years 4 months ago

We booked this place for our one fundtion and mostly rooms were booked . The rooms were decent according to the prices and the food was also great and served at time which was required.Overall great place to book would definately recommend.

Ritika Sharma
Ritika Sharma
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

We booked this venue from my engagement function. Food and decor were great. The staff is very polite and courteous.

Payal Mittal
Payal Mittal
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

Surya Grand has a exceptionally good service. The management and staff are very co-operative and helpful. The food was also great.