write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (88)
Rating Distribution
5.088 reviews
5

88 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 2 Aug 2022

Review The Gracious Banquet

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
ADITI GUPTA
ADITI GUPTA
5.0

8 days ago

It was an awesome arrangement. Staff service was very good. Wedding hall was magnificent. All guests were very satisfied.Thank you Team GRACIOUS

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
SATISH DIVEDI
SATISH DIVEDI
5.0

8 days ago

Superb arrangement and hospitality offered by the team of Gracious Team. We loved to give our presence there. Everything was placed excellent and food too was awesome!! Thank you for making our celebration so beautiful!! ❤️🙏✨

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
rahul bajaj
rahul bajaj
5.0

9 days ago

Visited gracious with my family and had a really peaceful and Great time. Well maintained and has a very customer friendly staff. It's a awesome place to enjoy. The place is maintained very cleanly, marvelous rooms, good food and happy service persons...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
PARAS SHARMA
PARAS SHARMA
5.0

9 days ago

Very nice banquet hall. I visited here very first time when i was attending ring ceremony function for one of my friend. Their service is perfect with cleanness and level is top perfection. Food was also awesome every snacks was best in taste. Awesome experience everything was good... highly recommended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
sneha sachdeva
sneha sachdeva
5.0

10 days ago

We went for a small function there. The amenities there seemed pretty good. The staff was quite careful about customer experiences and took care of everything. Parking was smooth.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
DEESHA KHATRI
DEESHA KHATRI
5.0

10 days ago

This place is really beautiful. Very spacious, perfect place for any type of event parties, wedding, ceremonies.Food is very Delicious and staff is very co-operative.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
rishi shegal
rishi shegal
5.0

11 days ago

Nice place. Well decorated for any family function. Good spacious halls. Most important, washrooms were throughout clean.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rashi Mehra
Rashi Mehra
5.0

11 days ago

Delicious food and good management, Ambiance feels so luxurious itself with great decoration. Valet Parking is available and the banquet so big to accommodate large number of gathering. Staff is also so helpful in every sense. Good to host functions there.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Rohit kaushik
Rohit kaushik
5.0

24 days ago

It was a Reception party after wedding in the Gracious luxury banquet and MR SOOD booked and assist our function so well with his Team, I am really thankful to MR. Sood and his team for such a high class hospitality and delightful experience of welcoming, food and Beverage Services and other heart touching things as a surprised was arranged by MR Sood , at the time of entry. Even my all guest were satisfied and happy with the services, ambiance, decors, and everyone is talking about the mouthwatering taste of food, start with snacks till dessert. It was really a memorable and great experience with you guys, Thanks a lot and keep it up Team. In the last thanks a lot to MR Sood for giving us a safe environment also for our VIP guest with extra assistance of Bouncer and Butler's. Happy and love to see you again, and will recommend other to celebrate their occasion with you guys.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
bharat verma
bharat verma
5.0

26 days ago

It was a good experience. Everything was properly aligned & food was really awesome. Thank you so much for making our function good with the tasty food & understanding staff.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
ANKITA LOKHANDE
ANKITA LOKHANDE
5.0

28 days ago

It was a good experience. Everything was properly aligned & food was really awesome. Thank you so much for making our function good with the tasty food & understanding staff.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
LAKSHAYA BAJAJ
LAKSHAYA BAJAJ
5.0

28 days ago

Banquet is properly santized. Food is very delicious. Service is great. Love to gather here again

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Tarun Chugh
Tarun Chugh
5.0

29 days ago

We booked for 300 person. everything was well organised food and service was top class.

Pankaj Sharma
Pankaj Sharma
5.0

30 days ago

Awesome ambience and delicious food...thank you team for the wonderful event!!

Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
5.0

1 month ago

It was a very nice experience of hosting a parry at Gracious banquet. The managers and other staff are very helpful and polite. Would really like to recommend it to others well.as

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Vishal
Vishal
5.0

1 month ago

It was a good experience. Everything was properly aligned & food was really awesome. Thank you so much for making our function good with the tasty food & understanding staff.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
PremGupta
PremGupta
5.0

1 month ago

As I was expecting for my son birthday party it's became more fabulous and I made some best memories at the gracious banquet it was extremely best good service . Review from Sandeep Gupta and Prem Gupta

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Pawan Chawla
Pawan Chawla
5.0

1 month ago

We had organised a Mata ki Chowki there on first floor.It was a wonderful experience. All our guests were very happy and satisfied with the arrangement.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sushil
Sushil
5.0

1 month ago

Nice experience. Will definitely recommend to other

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
VS B
VS B
5.0

1 month ago

Best venue for any occasion.Had my daughters marriage here in May 22. everything was done as per expectations.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Prachi Shukla
Prachi Shukla
5.0

1 month ago

Best venue to make your special day much more special the service was awesome the food is very delicious and yummm staffs are very very much cooperative really loved it my wedding was on 21st June they have planned everything like everything the function was awesome. Thankyou so much gracious and their staffs for making my day special .

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Kunal Tanwar
Kunal Tanwar
5.0

1 month ago

We had our wedding reception function at Gracious 2nd floor on 12-May-22 and the arrangements made were more than we expected. Everyone was over the moon once they entered the venue. Right from decoration, lighting arrangements, food quality, number of food items, etc. was more than what we expected. Overall a value for money deal with good memories. Highly recommendable to everyone who want to have hassle free and memorable function.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
JagdishBhalla
JagdishBhalla
5.0

1 month ago

It's spacious and Interior is beautiful. Food was good & staff was cooperative.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sanjeet Kainth
Sanjeet Kainth
5.0

1 month ago

Great interior .. Great food and best services for all event

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
gayatri trehan
gayatri trehan
5.0

1 month ago

It's interior and food quality was wonderful . Moreover all the staff members were co-operative and service was upto the mark . Thanks 👍

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
rajni kainth
rajni kainth
5.0

1 month ago

Great service Thanku so much for the good food good interior and great event

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Deesha
Deesha
5.0

1 month ago

It was lovely experience coming to Gracious Banquet. Food is very delicious. Staff is very Co-operative

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
shrey mathru
shrey mathru
5.0

1 month ago

This place is the best place to host a party , hosted a party last week and the service was excellent, food was delicious and the snacks were served hot.Apart from food , Interiors were very beautiful and management is very cooperative as well.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
rakhi solanki
rakhi solanki
5.0

1 month ago

Probably the best place for a celebration in the entire area. Good food, good ambience, well maintained washrooms, highly recommended :)

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
RAVI SINGH
RAVI SINGH
5.0

1 month ago

It was a great experience the hall was very spacious and the staff maintain proper cleaning and the food is very delicious

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
AKSHITA MEHROTRA
AKSHITA MEHROTRA
5.0

1 month ago

We booked this venue for my big day. Just a quick note to say thank you so much for all the hard work in making our wedding the best day of our lives. Every last detail was perfect and there was no hussle. All our guest had a wonderful time. The decoration was absolutely amazing. Food served were delicious. It was so lovely to see it all come together so beautifully on our big day. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
RAHIL ARORA
RAHIL ARORA
5.0

1 month ago

I have attended the function in gracious banquet naraina. it wonderful experience the staff very co-operative, food is very delicious. I am thinking to do my future events in gracious only as my experience is very good there. And they have very ample space for the parking which i see rarely banquets have.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ashishit George Balloch
Ashishit George Balloch
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing experience, Great Hospitality, Best people at work, Amazing food and Ambience

One of the best banquet in naraina. Properly sanitised. Food is delicious. Service is great.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Rakshit Aggarwal
Rakshit Aggarwal
5.0

2 months ago

Great Ambience. Maintained proper santisation. Food is delicious. Service is unbeatable.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Sonali
Sonali
5.0

2 months ago

Attended Mata ki Chowki on 14th May.. It was excellent managed function. Food was delicious and variety of snacks, main course, desserts etc are fantastic. I must recommend this banquet for gatherings as even the staff was also very cooperative and courteous Overall function was fantastic and ambience of the hall was also excellent

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
varun tibrewal
varun tibrewal
5.0

2 months ago

I have attended mata ki chowki n mundan ceremony of friend’s son on 14 may 2022 I want to tell this is one of thé finest banquet i have seen From start to the last from shoe counter to the photographer everything was spectacular, not to forget to mention about the food its taste delicious n also lot of variety be it snacks main course or dessert everything was finger licking delicious, The decorations the arrangements the cleanness was all perfect Staff was very kind polite n helpful all the time I highly recommend this venue to all who wants to have a memorable day

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Inder Kumar
Inder Kumar
5.0

2 months ago

Attended Mata ki Chowki on 14th May and it was well organized and Speacially food quality was excellent...it was delicious and variety of the snacks and main course were excellent... Must recommended to have function at this banquet hall

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Nidhi Chopra
Nidhi Chopra
5.0

2 months ago

We attended a Mata ki chowki on 14th May. It was well organised and staff was very courteous. Food was delicious and had a lot of variety, highly recommend.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
harshi singh
harshi singh
5.0

2 months ago

booked gracious for my wedding. the venue is really beautifull food is amazing,parking is sthe lil concern rest all are superb. one can definetily choosse this place

HARSH RAO
HARSH RAO
5.0

2 months ago

Attended my friend's wedding here. Food and decor were just fine. Other arrangements were also taken care well.one of the best banquets i have visited.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
SALONI CHAUHAN
SALONI CHAUHAN
5.0

2 months ago

Visited gracious banquet with my family and had a really peaceful and Great time. The Hotel is well maintained and has a very customer friendly staff. It's a awesome place to enjoy. The place is maintained very cleanly, marvelous rooms, good food and happy service persons...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing Food
Prateek Talwar
Prateek Talwar
5.0

2 months ago

Excellent and delicious food and amazing decor. I have organized my function on 14 May and it was well managed by banquet staff. Every guest apprised the quality of the food and the arrangements done by the banquet.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
hitesh talwar
hitesh talwar
5.0

2 months ago

Attended function on 14th May at the Gracious. Must say, it's a beautiful banquet, with amazing food and hospitality. Highly recommended for any special occasion.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Divya gupta
Divya gupta
5.0

2 months ago

Attended mata ki chowki on 14th may 2022, amazing decor, specially the food was very delicious and service is also very perfect.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Seema Talwar
Seema Talwar
5.0

2 months ago

Attended function on 14 may and it was excellent function. Excellent ambience and decor of the hall..I must recommend people to atleast try this banquet once..lots of variety of snacks and comprehensive menu

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Himakshi Aggarwal
Himakshi Aggarwal
5.0

2 months ago

Attended Mata Ki Chowki on 14th May 2022 at The Gracious Banquet. Everything about this place was amazing; be it decor or the food or the staff. The staff was super professional and polite. Would definitely recommend the place for any corporate/family functions.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Lakshya Malhotra
Lakshya Malhotra
5.0

2 months ago

Well maintained and well organized hall in delhi I love the decore and the food as well and people/ waiters are very humble and caring Will always prefer this location for party and family functions

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sarthak Gupta
Sarthak Gupta
5.0

2 months ago

Attended mata ki chowki on 14th May 2022 Good food, many variety. Even better than many 5star hotels.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
HirdeySikri
HirdeySikri
5.0

3 months ago

Very top class service provided by the banquet very good attitude of the the staff.great experience

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Tarun Chugh
Tarun Chugh
5.0

3 months ago

Everything about this place was close to perfection. The food was nice. Best part is their ground staff which is super professional and polite. Special mention to Dharmendra and Pranav from Sales team, they dilvered what they promised.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Mithali Paul
Mithali Paul
5.0

3 months ago

I had my dreamy wedding in this banquet and everything was more than perfect.... Go for it

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
shivani
shivani
5.0

3 months ago

I just loved the food for this venue only issue they have promised me for other jai mala but during the wedding they have given me other color and same they have done with pholo ki chadar as well

Swami Saran Singh
Swami Saran Singh
5.0

8 months ago

very healthy atmosphere, supporting staff, delicious food. toilets very neat n clean. service remarkable. value for money place for wedding n other occasions.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Suneet Gujral
Suneet Gujral
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing experience. Service is really good and taste of every food item is delicious. Great ambience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Rick Bhardwaj
Rick Bhardwaj
5.0

9 months ago

Great place to organise any events. Awesome food and professional staff. An excellent experience overall. I would recommend it to all.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
renu sharma
renu sharma
5.0

9 months ago

Tasty food and staff is so professional provids very good service. I do recommend to all my friends and family members. Good going 👏👌👍....

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Pooja Pal
Pooja Pal
5.0

9 months ago

Very nice banquet hall. I visited here very first time when i was attending ring ceremony function for one of my friend. Their service is perfect with cleanness and level is top perfection. Food was also awesome every snacks was best in taste. Awesome experience everything was good... highly recommended.

Brahmjot Gujral
Brahmjot Gujral
5.0

9 months ago

AMAZINNG FOOD AMBIENCE SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Xoxo Xo
Xoxo Xo
5.0

9 months ago

Professionalism 👌🏻 Food is tasty Hospitality 10/10 Will recommend to my relatives

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Kashu Suku
Kashu Suku
5.0

9 months ago

Ambience is so awesome 👏 Staff is extremely nice 👌🏻 Food is yumm 👍🏻 It’s worth the money to plan event or any family function here 😊

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
KashishChadha
KashishChadha
5.0

9 months ago

Wonderful experience 😇 I’m so happy by their arrangement. Thank you so much!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingAmazing Food
Shelly H
Shelly H
5.0

9 months ago

Recently visited this Banquet & Staff is so amazing 🤩 Food was tasty too! Must VISIT👍🏻

Recommended for:
Value for money
Sukritichadha
Sukritichadha
5.0

9 months ago

Wonderful experience Specially staff Is amazing loved it They are very polite Loved the service Best place it is no doubt Also food is damn delicious 😋

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
ansh narang
ansh narang
5.0

9 months ago

I recently visited this place in my family function i must say the hospitality is too good with great ambiance and delicious food.. service staff was friendly.. I'll surely recommend it to everyone in my circle.. great work keep doing just like this

Recommended for:
Value for money
Monica
Monica
4.5

9 months ago

Wonderfull experience. Food was excellent, service was good and the ambience was perfect for my daughter's mehndi ceremony.

AnupmaJain
AnupmaJain
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing experience and best place. You don't have to be worried about anything, they are very responsive and proactive, staff and seniors are very polite and understand the values. Great experience. ❤❤❤❤

Suraj Kumar
Suraj Kumar
5.0

9 months ago

The best place I have ever visited and the food quality was amazing I really enjoyed it

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Nanha Yadav
Nanha Yadav
5.0

11 months ago

We have attended the family functions here and it is the best place to do events we loved the food and service

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
nikita sharma
nikita sharma
5.0

11 months ago

we had function over there and the arrangements were very good and the food & service was very good

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
amarjeet singh
amarjeet singh
5.0

11 months ago

we booked this banquet for the wedding and they have done a great job in making our day re memorable i really recommend this banquet for any event

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
sahib singh
sahib singh
5.0

11 months ago

yesterday i have attended the birthday party on the ground floor i was surprised to see the decor, moreover the taste of food was so amazing and the quality of service was the best they have served us the food piping hot, i really recommend this banquet to everyone one and too my friends too.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
harsimran kaur
harsimran kaur
5.0

11 months ago

yesterday we have attended the birthday party over here we have enjoyed the party a lot the food so delicious and served hot the service staff was so helpful and cooperative i recommend this banquet for my future functions

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Saddam Hossain
Saddam Hossain
5.0

11 months ago

The best banquet I have ever gone the food and service was amazing I really recommend this place

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Harshita saluja
Harshita saluja
5.0

11 months ago

This is the best banquet I have ever come across !! They are having amazing service !! The managers are always their with the host and they are very kind the service is amazing !!!

Surinder.Creativeeye Crea
Surinder.Creativeeye Crea
5.0

11 months ago

It is the best banquet I have ever visited and the food was so good and delecious I recommend this banquet for all the events.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Rakesh
Rakesh
5.0

11 months ago

The best banquet with amazing ambience and the food was so delicious and the staff of the banquet was so polite and helpful in each and every manner.thank you for such a great hospitality.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
pankaj sharma
pankaj sharma
5.0

11 months ago

I would like to start off by saying ”Thank You So Much” to everyone at The Grace Banquets for making our Brother wedding wonderful, everything we could ever dream of!.What an outstanding place to luxuriate, amazing infrastructure along with calm environment makes it the perfect place to be in.Must say from starting till end everything managed was fantastic.This banquet hall is great. We had a lovely experience here. Really great services and very nice place. We loved the decoration and the catering done was also great. Overall we had a great experience hosting our wedding here. The management is great and the staff members are also very coorperative.I personally recomment please visit once.It came out so Beautifully it's perfect. We got so many compliments from our guests saying that the Banquet was one of the most Gorgeous Venues they’ve ever seen and how much they Loved the Food !! Everything went over so perfect.So again Thank You so much for helping in making our Brother wedding PERFECT.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
PRATEEK TALWAR
PRATEEK TALWAR
5.0

11 months ago

Excellent Banquet..Amazing ambience of the place. I attended couple of functions here and the food quality is excellent and menu is also comprehensive at a competitive rates. Now i also decided for my family function and book the function. Hospitality is amazing and all the banquet personnel are amazing and supportive

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sthavir Arora
Sthavir Arora
5.0

11 months ago

Ultimate place to celebrate all your family functions. Food is awesome with beautiful decor. All covid protocols are strictly followed, what else you want

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Deepti Arora
Deepti Arora
5.0

11 months ago

Nice place, beautiful decor, awesome food, courteous staff, best place for once in a lifetime memorable function

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Harsimran Singh
Harsimran Singh
5.0

11 months ago

On 14th of august we have attended a function over here and we were so glad to see this kind of service that each and every person of the staff was so attentive with the positive vibe to serve us nothing has to be asked just u say that you need this they serve it on the table to us we enjoyed alot, neitherless the quality of dj's they are providing i have never seen that in the banquet so in my opinion the banquet was too good and in the end one thing more the interior work is never seen so it was also so much eye appealing

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Nanhe kumar
Nanhe kumar
5.0

11 months ago

Food and service is highly excellent as I expected ambient of this banquet is so good.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Rajesh Sood
Rajesh Sood
5.0

11 months ago

Food quality was so good and it was very eye appealing and the service was amazing each person was so much concerned about the satisfaction of guest.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Aman Bibyan
Aman Bibyan
5.0

11 months ago

The food of this banquets is so delicious and surroundings is cool as well as good and staff of this banquets is so obident

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Amit Arora
Amit Arora
5.0

11 months ago

Awesome place for once in a lifetime experience, beautiful décor, very tasty food. The staff is very courteous. The best part is that in current pandemic situation they are taking all the precautions

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
राजू भाई
राजू भाई
5.0

11 months ago

We attended the function over there the food and the service was zoo good and the ambience was so mesmerizing.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Singh Sahib
Singh Sahib
5.0

11 months ago

best place to do function, we had a great experience over there, best service and food.