write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 2 Jan 2021

Review The Leela Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
KalpithaReddy
KalpithaReddy
3.5

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

So glad that I chose this place as the venue. They were very accommodating and the food was lovely. The only problem was that they wouldn't let us click pictures outside of the ballroom but other than that highly professional.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
ভ্রমণ Tour
ভ্রমণ Tour
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

It's a majestic venue with a ton of options in food. And trust me the food was just very great. Worth the money spent.

Anahita Choksey
Anahita Choksey
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

We hosted our wedding at The Leela. they have a superb team in place to understand your requests and they deliver 100%. Super effort on their part but the only problem which i faced was that the photography was not allowed in the outside area and therefore I don't have a single photograph in the open area.

meghna
meghna
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

It's a majestic venue with a ton of options in food. And trust me the food was just very great. Worth the money spent.

Manohar Naik
Manohar Naik
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 3 months ago

Nice place for Wedding n sangeet and big ballroom which is like one for food and other can be used for sangeet and food is awsome i love the food

Abhishek Bhatia
Abhishek Bhatia
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 3 months ago

Had a cousins wedding here. The ball room is large and beautifull with options for creating multiple sections. The staff is very helpful and it was a pleasure communicating with them.

Andrew
Andrew
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

Stayed here for a wedding for a week. Great hotel. We loved the pool. It was a great place to escape the busy streets of Mumbai when you need a break and the breakfast buffet was sensational.They have complimentary yoga classes by the pool each morning. I tried it for the first time. It was a great way to start the wedding celebrations and would highly recommend every bride to take her wedding vows in this stunning place. Source

Barkhakhira
Barkhakhira
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

I stayed at the Leela, Mumbai on 24th May. There was a wedding at Leela, so stayed back to experience - The Leela Hotel. The Grand Ball room is huge, the wedding started with the Hi Tea, snacks served tasted great. Sandwiches were simple yet, tasted good. Dinner spread was good, all the main course was perfect. Desserts, Ras Malai tasted amazing. I took the City facing room, rooms are a little smaller but perfect for a couple. We were at the 3rd floor, but try taking the higher floors for better view. Bathrooms are well maintained, toiletries are of 5 star quality. The breakfast next day, was great too. Leela, has a huge spread from Indian, Continental etc. and timings of the breakfast are perfect from 6:30 am to 11 am. I would suggest Leela, to all who want to experience Luxury. Leela, stands tall by its name.Source