write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.57 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 23 Jan 2022

Review The Orchid

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
shraddha
shraddha
5.0

6 months ago

We had a wonderful experience with The Orchid! The staff was extremely polite, helpful and super professional. They were attentive and made sure every little thing was taken care of so we don’t have anything to stress about. Like every couple, we were nervous that our wedding day would be chaotic but it was nothing like that. We actually enjoyed every minute of it. Plus, the food! It was absolutely amazing. All in all, a fantastic experience! We are glad we chose The Orchid as the venue for our special day.

dhruv pande
dhruv pande
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

The Hotel staff, the helpers, Managers, everyone was really really helpful. The best part was chef sufiyaan, he worked with us on the lunch and dinner menu, and everyone (including our families) loved the food. For the first time, I felt I got the service I paid for or probably better.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Neha
Neha
4.0

3 years ago

We hosted my cocktail and Mehendi function at The Orchid, Mumbai. It was a good experience at the venue. We liked their hospitality. However, there turned out to be issues with the team at the venue. Certain arrangements and set up was not according to what was decided by us so we had to change them at the last moment. It was quite a trouble for us.

Rashmita Bora
Rashmita Bora
4.8

4 years 6 months ago

We opted for a terrace location at the venue as it was very spacious and we liked the overall ambience as well. the food was excellent and as per our taste buds .

Manisha Garg
Manisha Garg
4.0

4 years 10 months ago

The food is good. Closer to airport. The banquet is also good. In case you have out station guests one of the best options.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Mukul
Mukul
4.0

5 years ago

I was there for a wedding ceremony. A nice place to stay in. Easily reachable and just opposite to the Domestic airport. Food and staff are cool. It has a 5 star type of facilities. Nice spacious. See more on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304554-d307105-r486868314-The_Orchid_Mumbai-Mumbai_Bombay_Maharashtra.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Anagha Sawant
Anagha Sawant
5.0

6 years 3 months ago

<p>The Orchid is a great place to host events - it has a super ambience. Not only that, their food options are great too.</p>