Reviews (11)

Hotel Royal Orchid

Rating Distribution
4.511 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

5 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Jan 2020

Review Hotel Royal Orchid

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Charu Pathni
Charu Pathni
5.0

9 months ago

We booked Royal Orchids for our wedding and I must say this place has amazing ambience they have very good management which handles everything perfectly.

Haveesha Ryali
Haveesha Ryali
4.0

8 months ago

The venue was absolutely beautiful. My husband and I were both keen on an outdoor wedding since we wanted to add a pop of color to our celebration. The management team made it very easy to coordinate and provided a dedicated person to address our questions. Overall, we were very happy with the arrangement as it was located in the heart of the city and the experience was comfortable throughout.

Sahithi Achutha
Sahithi Achutha
5.0

1 year ago

It is the best venue to celebreate your specisl ocassion.They are the best in this industry their services are exceptional and finest.The decoration was very royal and beautiful.The catering was awesome and served very tasty food.Located at the premium location of the city .the management was also very good.

Sahithi Achutha
Sahithi Achutha
5.0

1 year ago

Wedding venue was our main concern and this place turned out to be really good in all aspects.All the arrangements were done on time along with the decorations.

madhur ahuja
madhur ahuja
4.0

1 year 5 months ago

My experience was really good with the wedding venue and all the arrangements they made. They were quite punctual and careful with every detail. All my guests were very comfortable and happy too so I am glad that I chose them. I would really recommend them to anyone looking for a good venue in Bangalore.

Ria Anand
Ria Anand
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

Royal Orchid was my wedding venue. The management is superb and very cooperative. The food was done by them and it was delicious.

Neelam
Neelam
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

We booked Hotel Royal Orchid for our marriage function. The hotel is easily accessible and looks beautiful from outside and inside. It's a luxurious property and the staff is equally skilled. The food was delicious and service was on point.

Ria Anand
Ria Anand
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

The wedding events lasted for 3 days and on all three days, all three meals were delicious and the variation in the menu was definitely praise worthy. The venue was located at a great location and easily accessible. The rooms and the hotel services were very comfortable and enjoyable.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Elishava
Elishava
5.0

3 years 1 month ago | Certified Review

Royal Orchid, it was a high tea post the wedding which was a 4pm wedding so the menu was catered to that occasion, followed by the reception . Satisfied and Happy.Source

Azmat Ali Mir
Azmat Ali Mir
3.5

3 years 4 months ago

We booked this venue for my brother in law's reception and we really had to manage everything remotely because the wedding was in Lucknow. The team delivered to the t and everything was perfect. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismValue for moneyHospitality
Elishava & Pronnoy
Elishava & Pronnoy
4.0

4 years ago | Certified Review

Royal Orchid, it was a high tea post the wedding which was a 4pm wedding so the menu was catered to that occasion