Reviews (12)

Aalankrita

Rating Distribution
4.612 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Sep 2020

Review Aalankrita

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shauna
Shauna
4.5

2 days ago

It’s beautiful ! The greenery as well as the sculptures make it look dreamy even without much decor

Keerthi
Keerthi
4.0

6 months ago

My wedding venue was Alankrita and it was one of the best decision we have made for our wedding, it was an amazing venue with quality aminities. The staff and the management was very coordinated and took care of all requirements.

Marsha
Marsha
5.0

6 months ago

we have booked Aalankrits for our wedding .The ambience lends a surreal setting for my events, making it a unique and grand experience. The staff is very cooperative and professional. Highly recommed them to every bride and groom.

ati bhandari
ati bhandari
4.5

10 months ago

Perfect place for a small intimate wedding lush green with beautiful spaces totally loved it .Source

Deepthi Dharmana
Deepthi Dharmana
4.0

1 year 2 months ago

I had my sangeet and my mendhi here. This place has it's creative ways t make it's guests feel comfortable and have a luxurious experience. They have amazing food and the management they have is very understanding aswell.They are even resonable in terms of of their price point.

sharath chandra
sharath chandra
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Such a wonderful venue to spend a weekend or have fun or to celebrate your family events. Beautiful as its name Aalankrita.

anushika
anushika
4.0

1 year 4 months ago

very cooperative staff and also very understanding about our needs. The food and the decor was also managed by the venue and they did a very good job with that aswell. They made sure that we have a very happy experience overall.

Divya Kallakuri
Divya Kallakuri
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Alankrita was just perfect. We had booked the open area for our 2 day event, although they have closed areas as well. Their food and service was great too.

Saanya Kalsi
Saanya Kalsi
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

The overall experience was great, the resort was awsome food was excellent staff hospitality was great, it was based on a village theme & this is the main attraction of this property.

Tejaswi
Tejaswi
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

Beautiful resort, not only were the wedding arrangements available, but we had booked out rooms in the resorts for our guests, and everyone was really pleased with the service. I loved the decorations and the ood spread as well!

Aishwarya Holani
Aishwarya Holani
4.0

2 years 5 months ago

A venue with lush green surroundings that not only made the wedding a dreamy event but also made all the guests super happy with the natural kind of theme that resists in this resort

Sonam
Sonam
5.0

4 years 7 months ago

<p>It was like a destination wedding as all of us stayed at Aalankrita</p> Source