write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (10)

Amaara Farms

Rating Distribution
5.010 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Sep 2018

Review Amaara Farms

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Niharika
Niharika5.0

19 September 2018 | Certified Review

The venue was very important for us as we wanted to move away from a typical Delhi wedding. We stayed away from all 5 stars and commercial farms that do multiple functions in the same day. We chanced upon Amaara Farms and fell in love with its lush greenery and cosy size. The cherry on top was the management there- Shiven and Mr. Benny who became our friends and literally planned everything with us. Source

Niharika Jain
Niharika Jain5.0

1 May 2018

We were very skeptical about doing a wedding in Delhi altogether after hearing horror stories about venues from our friends. The delhi venues were infamous for over booking during peak season, not providing enough support for decor/parking etc and setting ugly permanent structures in the name of decor. All this changed when we met Shivan and Mr. Benny from Amaara Farms. We loved how Amaara Farms was a nice lush green farm with tons of trees and greenery. It has a nice and whimsical vibe to it. This perfectly went with the kind of look we wanted for our wedding. We grew very confident about this venue after meeting Shivan and Mr. Benny who almost became our wedding planners in this process. Their candid feedback on vendors and suggestions truly helped us plan and execute our dream wedding. The wedding went off very smoothly and we enjoyed as much as our guests did as Mr. Benny was present throughout the event to ensure smooth execution. Definitely one of the best venues in Delhi with the most helpful team.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words Niharika! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Kanika Puri
Kanika Puri5.0

6 April 2018

My sister's wedding was beautiful and amazing all thanks to Amaara and their team for putting up a fabulous night for us. They made the function extra ordinary and would definitely recommend Amaara to everyone.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words Kanika. We look forward to having you back soon :)
Vaibhav Batra
Vaibhav Batra5.0

25 March 2018

We were looking for a venue for our cocktail that was not too loud in terms of its decor and had a beautiful natural outdoor setting. Most places we saw had a typical template and we could not experiment much with the decor, not to mention most were loud and rich, keeping in mind the Indian wedding taste. Someone told us about Amaara and we gave it a look. Initially we were little skeptical of the distance (5-6 km ahead of tivoli). However, once we saw the place, we were delighted! Amaara has a beautiful lawn with lots of trees including a big shady banyan tree that adds to the beauty. It is natural, green and spacious. There is an indoor hall that is quite tasteful and leaves room for decoration as per our taste.The venue gives a lot of flexibility to decide our own decor theme that blends with the beautiful natural setting. Unlike most venues, we can choose our own decorator and caterer in consultation with the amaara team. They even give us packages with caterers that makes the whole deal quite economical. The place has a huge parking lot, so no problems there! Last but not the least, the service is exceptional. Shivan and Benny go the extra mile to ensure everything is perfect on our big day! They help us in getting decorators, caterers and the right Dj for the venue. Will totally recommend amaara if you like elegant tasteful venues and a beautiful outdoor setting!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you so much for your kind words Vaibhav! We look forward to having you back soon :)
Alisha Berry
Alisha Berry5.0

15 March 2018

Is it possible to find a little piece of heaven amongst the hustle and bustle of New Delhi for your once in a lifetime day? The answer is yes, it's Amaara Farms! For someone with my sense of aesthetics and perfectionist nature, Amaara's with its natural beauty, lush foliage and centuries old trees took precisely one second to sweep me off my feet. The management and staff are an absolute delight to work with, and took great pains to make sure I had the wedding of my dreams! I definitely wouldn't have done it any other way, at any other venue. All my love, Alisha

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
Gurpreet Singh Mehta
Gurpreet Singh Mehta5.0

21 February 2018

WHEN YOU LEAVE A BEAUTIFUL PLACE, YOU CARRY IT WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU GO - Alexandra Stoddard The above says enough of what I feel for Amaara and I am glad I did my special day here as it helps you do what everybody wants their wedding to be like, AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE. You need not visit this place on a social event to adore it. I went there on a weekday afternoon and instantly fell for its bare beauty. The green hedges, the beautiful banyan tree and its landscaping will surely make you fall in love with this place. It is something everybody dreams of their own place to be like, for sure if I could afford one. You take a walk around and you observe the subtle and classy interiors of the covered area, except for the jazzy and decked up stuff they do in almost all of the commercial farms in and around Delhi. By now I was quite sure that such an amazing place must have been done by an extremely tasteful person, every bit of which was Mr Shivan Gupta. He is surely one of most humble and helpful people I've ever met but which I was yet to discover after confirming with them, which is all the more appreciable. It is an absolute pleasure to meet Mr Benny Sacria, the manager of the farm who leaves no stone unturned to make you comfortable or help you look for reliable vendors no matter what you're looking for. I can't thank you enough Shivan and Benny for what you guys made of this very special day to us. Heartfelt thanks to Mr. Hemant Malik (the decorator) and Mr. Puri (XO caterers) without which it wouldn't have been possible, again by recommendation of Shivan. You're the best Amaara, keep doing what you do.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
Ankur Gupta
Ankur Gupta5.0

9 November 2017

The day when I saw this venue along with my fianc, had no second thoughts. It is scenic and the place has a captivating view to it! What really made us go for this venue is the people who are managing it. Benny takes a special mention here as it was him who made sure that my wedding is indeed a beautiful day. Owner shivan has the heart at the right place and this makes their combo a deadly one indeed. Choose a team who can take away your headaches and understand what you require. Shivan and Benny ensures that the wedding is a classy affair! In coming years iam sure this venue will become one of the most premium ones in Delhi. Kudos to the whole team. Thanks amaara

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityAccommodating
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
priyanka dutta
priyanka dutta5.0

8 November 2017

We hosted our wedding function here. I can?t thank Amaara much for making my special moment just so perfect ! If you like the farm, you shouldn?t think twice before booking it since the services provided by the Amaara team is top notch !!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Amaara Farms
Thank you for entrusting us with your special day and the very kind words. It was indeed a pleasure and we hope to have you back really soon!
Saumya Jham
Saumya Jham5.0

23 December 2016

Beautiful lush green venue despite being situated at a central location in Delhi, gives you such peace with stunning decor and great food.

Amaara Farms
Thank you. We are privileged to be a part of your special day.
Sukriti
Sukriti4.5

8 June 2016 | Certified Review

Was a great venue! It was dreamy and delightful!Source

Amaara Farms
Thank you. We are privileged to be a part of your special day!