We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (7)

Asirvatham Mahal

Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 Feb 2021

Review Asirvatham Mahal

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Col. G.Mahadevan
Col. G.Mahadevan
5.0

2 months ago

Performed the marriage of my daughter . Excellent arrangements.Neat and clean Mandapam. All arrangements to conduct any type of function is available. Management and staff are very co operate in the smooth conduct of each event to perfection. I expect them to continue maintain the same standards all time. Well done and keep it up πŸ‘

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Asirvatham Mahal
Thank you very much sir for the valuable and wonderful feedback. We will ensure that we continue to provide best services and keep up the cleanliness and standards. You have motivated us more πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ»
dhana mohan
dhana mohan
5.0

2 months ago

I have booked this venue for my wedding. Amazing place, we decided as soon we entered the main Hall. Well maintained, clean place with beautiful chandeliers. Polite staffs and owner. Excited! 😊

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsValue for moneyHospitality
Asirvatham Mahal
Thank you very much sir for the privileged rating and feedback. We vouch to make your occasion as special as possible 😊😊
ramya pillai
ramya pillai
5.0

3 months ago

Such a beautiful Wedding Hall at affordable budget. I've booked this hall for my wedding...really excited for that day. The ambience inside gives us a luxury feel. And really great management...the team were responsive and has lot of patience. Overall a good experience. Definitely recommend this venue to my family and friends.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Asirvatham Mahal
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We will give our fully support to make your wedding dream a reality and blessing......
Peter Money
Peter Money
5.0

4 months ago

The main attraction is the grandeur of the chandeliers and lights. Decent spacing. I liked everything about it. Had a star hotel feel. Awesome overall. Would definitely refer to friends and family.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Asirvatham Mahal
Thank you very much for the review and feedback
Shantha Peter Celestine
Shantha Peter Celestine
5.0

4 months ago

Wonderful wedding hall, with all the amenities required, looks very grand. Staff are very helpful. Response and coordination are timely and good. Very satisfied

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Asirvatham Mahal
Thank you very much for the review and feedback
Julian Maria Prakasam
Julian Maria Prakasam
5.0

4 months ago

Very Good Very good service, nicely constructed with good amenities. Worth for money what we are paying

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Asirvatham Mahal
Thank you very much for e review and feedback
ASSISI ANGEL
ASSISI ANGEL
5.0

5 months ago

A very beautiful venue in the affordable budget range. Very attractive interiors and decor. The team co ordination was good and answered with a lot of patience. Overall it was a pleasant and memorable experience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Asirvatham Mahal
Thank you very much for the review and feedback