write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

Comfort Villas

Rating Distribution
5.09 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 9 Jun 2017

Review Comfort Villas

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Prateek Maggo
Prateek Maggo
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Well maintained rooms which are spacious. Great metro connectivity. Courteous staff providing great service. What more can you ask for at this price? This place is worth staying. Highly recommended.

Sujeet Kumar
Sujeet Kumar
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Residential Guest House with 20 rooms that we used for our relatives accommodation for 3 days. They have nice rooms and value for money. We liked the way they had so many staff boys always to help out our relatives from laundry to nosepins. Vivek responds quickly and takes action unlike others.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Pratik Goel
Pratik Goel
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Fantastic Villa. Sujit and Vivek made sure that all our guests and relatives were happy throughout their stay. They have rooms as well hall ideal for our family of 100 people. They also allow alcohol without much special licenses which was great deal for us.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingValue for moneyHospitality
Priya Gupta
Priya Gupta
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

The rooms are well maintained and spacious. This villa an amazing place to stay at. The high end services offered by them are highly appreciable. The staff is also cooperative. Also the metro connectivity and its location makes this a place worth staying at.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
avneet
avneet
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

We had a very comfortable stay. The staff was helpful even at odd hours and the food was nice. It' s at value for money prizing and services. I would definitely refer more of my friends here.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Nikhil Chaudhary
Nikhil Chaudhary
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Well maintained rooms. Great room service. Nice hall, awesome decoration. Spacious villas. A stop for luxury and beauty at affordable prices. You will not regret staying here. I had an awesome experience. Thanks guys!! Keep it up.

Umang Singla
Umang Singla
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Fantastic Villa. Sujit and Vivek managed pretty well. Awesome service and most importantly fabulous rooms and stay. Worth stay. One of the best.

Ritesh Goel
Ritesh Goel
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

The front desk has been incredibly nice and helpful and was very helpful in advice on what to do in the city. Parking is adequate. Hotel was very clean as well as the room. The breakfast was better than what I expected. Though we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping but it left a great impression on us! Our sheets, towels and surfaces of desk, counter and bathroom were all regularly cleaned during our stay.

Deepanshu Aggarwal
Deepanshu Aggarwal
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Great management by Sujit and Vivek.Alcohol is allowed.Awsome stay when you are in gurugram.Highly recommended .Superb service.