We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (10)

Courtyard By Marriott, Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.210 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 11 Apr 2020

Review Courtyard By Marriott, Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Adesh Saxena
Adesh Saxena
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I attended a wedding here, and it looked like a scene from a movie. The decor and food was mind blowing. Loved being a part of a celebration here.

Saakshi
Saakshi
4.5

2 years 4 months ago

We had a very good experience at the Marriott (Gurgaon). The food was really good and also the decoration was perfect. All the employees and the staff was very friendly.

Shweta
Shweta
4.0

2 years 4 months ago

Marriot Gurgaon was the venue for my wedding. They have a really good staff which is very helpful. It was a great experience there.

Shilpi Chaudhary
Shilpi Chaudhary
4.0

2 years 5 months ago

Staff was very corporative. Wonderful experience we had and we would definitely recommend this place to fellow couples who are planning their wedding

Richa Razdan
Richa Razdan
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

The location was perfect for me and the pricing was also right. The food was also delicious and the guests loved it.

Harsheen Sawhney
Harsheen Sawhney
4.0

2 years 8 months ago

Everything went really smoothly at the engagement, the food and the service was great and the place has a great ambience. just felt that it was a little expensive as it was on spot booking

Rupa Nandy
Rupa Nandy
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

I booked them for my wedding .They always looked confident, the team is very polished and we could not have asked for more. They have a bright future and our event was planned and organised so well.

Divyani Vasisht
Divyani Vasisht
0.5

3 years 9 months ago

They really need to work on the way they handle client calls, called twice to enquire about the poolside venue, first they transferred my call to the fitness trainer and then to a spa employee. Highly disappointing first impression.

Kiran
Kiran
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

We had our mehendi event at the Vedas deck. The food was drooling and well suited our Punjabi appetite. Our guests were gaga over the experience. We were allowed for a low bedding mehendi sangeet night as well as dhol because of its sound proof halls.

Tushar Mahajan
Tushar Mahajan
5.0

5 years 4 months ago

My cousin sister's wedding took place here. They had converted the outdoor area into a Mandap and surrounded it with chairs for everyone to sit and watch the ceremony. The decoration was extremely well done - it made the photographs even more prettier. The staff was helpful and the food was finger linking good.