write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (8)

Dee Marks Hotels & Resorts

Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 31 May 2019

Review Dee Marks Hotels & Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Aparajita
Aparajita4.0

18 days ago

the venue was good and the best thing about the venue was the food that they served. It was fantastic and very well appriciated by the guests.

Anmol Raval
Anmol Raval4.5

2 months ago

Very good Experience ! keep it up very good handling by the staff of the guest and well done

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Paramita Sen
Paramita Sen5.0

2 months ago

sdfas as asdf asf asfasdf asdf adf asdf asf as fasdf as fas fasfasfasfas fasfasfasfasfdas fd as fas as a asf

Komal Sharma
Komal Sharma5.0

5 months ago

Must say Hotel D'ark is a true sample of excellent hospitality!!!! Attended a family function.....must say arrangements were superb and especially the quality and variety of food was commendable.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Divya Sharma
Divya Sharma5.0

5 months ago

Excellent food, good ambience, overall perfect marriage venue.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Rohan Kochar
Rohan Kochar5.0

6 months ago

Great place, the decorations and ambience was amazing.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Neha Sharma
Neha Sharma5.0

6 months ago

They made my dream wedding possible. From decor to food to music everything was perfect. Location was brilliant, right on national highway. I had all my wedding, mehendi and engagement here and i was extremely happy with my choice. They managed all the functions brilliantly and made sure that none of the funxtions were identical in any way.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Radhika Khurrana
Radhika Khurrana5.0

1 year 1 month ago

All in all, one of the best properties on NH-8! 1. Great Location- that helps a lot! 2. Multiple areas for different events 3. Food quality and the services are up to the mark. The only con is that it is located on NH8 so traffic can be an issue though that would be there almost any NH8 venue. Recommended!

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area