Reviews (9)

Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar

Rating Distribution
4.69 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Mar 2020

Review Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ritu Chaturvedi
Ritu Chaturvedi
4.0

5 months ago

The staff cordinated the function very well. The food, ambience and the decoration was great. I had a gathering of 400 people for my wedding function and it was a great choice to book this venue.

Shivani Sehgal
Shivani Sehgal
5.0

8 months ago

The venue has indoor and outdoor spaces which accommodated all our guest nicely and i am very happy with their services. Their warm welcoming nature and hospitality made our wedding experience very special. They have a flexible catering policy also.

Mohsin Khan
Mohsin Khan
5.0

10 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Holiday Inn and it was such a lovely place,so huge. The staff was very cooperative and it was such an amazing experience over there. Food was amazing and decoration was also very good.

Akshika Boura
Akshika Boura
4.0

1 year 7 months ago

Since we had a small event for roka, so we had taken the pool area for the function. Its perfect for a small event. The food was also very nice.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodPoolside AreaHospitality
Barkha Adhikari
Barkha Adhikari
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Its the perfect place for any family function or gathering. The decoration is very good aand the managenent is also good and helpful. Also it has many areas available which can be utilized for different functions in a wedding.

Pallavi Todi
Pallavi Todi
4.0

2 years 3 months ago

Overall it was a great experince. Nothing specific to highlight. Staff was really great and very helpful too

Kanchan Mittal
Kanchan Mittal
4.5

2 years 7 months ago

It was exceptionally well in taking care of all the arrangements and making it my most memorable function. All our guests loved the services.

AnushreeBardhan
AnushreeBardhan
4.5

2 years 8 months ago

Amazing location, amazing decor and amazing food ????

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Akshat Jain
Akshat Jain
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

Have attended a couple of functions here in the past, great for small pre and post-wedding functions, food is just amazing! There is a cafe there as well which I like and recommend!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality