write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.67 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Aug 2021

Review ITC WelcomHotel Dwarka

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Paras Gupta
Paras Gupta
5.0

10 months ago

If you want some unique ideas for decor, just go for this wedding brand (weddingTrends ). They have expertise in decor and entertainment for weddings.book your wedding with them, they will serve you the best,as i got in my sister Wedding

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Joshita Bhasin
Joshita Bhasin
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

We had booked ITC Welcom Hotel, Dwarka and that's where we hosted our engagement. It is one of the best and well maintained properties in Dwarka and we had a great experience there. The venue was good. The decor and food was good too. We had a great time. I would definitely recommend this venue to all!!

Pratika Sharma
Pratika Sharma
4.0

3 years ago

they have a very nice service and a very spacious hall. We had a gathering of 1400 people and it still did not look crowded and everybody was served well.But the only problem was that the banquet hall was U shaped so the crowd faced a lil hassle.

anuradha
anuradha
5.0

3 years ago

I had both my engagemnet and my wedding there and they were very helpful and accomodating. The food they served was also pretty great but i think they can improve a little on their lighting as the hall was a lil dark.

shimbi
shimbi
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

I got married here. The hotel is very beautiful along with a very quick service. Staff is very well trained

Shimbi Bhatnagar
Shimbi Bhatnagar
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

i had my wedding ceremony at ITC welcome. We were also staying there and they were just amazing at everything. From the promptness in service to accommodating every single request we had they were just perfect. I had my dream wedding and ITC welcome played a very big role in it. They take care of every small thing and small gestures like a cake or the footprints of bride n groom framed as a gift really made my wedding special. I would highly recommend them the rooms are amazing and spacious and the banquets are beautiful. Even the pool side is amazing.

Recommended for:
Quality of WorkProfessionalismDelish Dishes
Aaishwarya Singh
Aaishwarya Singh
3.0

3 years 6 months ago

We had ITC Welcome Dwarka for our wedding. It was not a very pleasant experience. The decorator was a flop. There was also some issue with the number of plates and things were not delivered as promised. There was some issue with the billing also.