write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (16)
Rating Distribution
4.916 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Dec 2023

Review Kino Cottage

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
karen
karen
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

We hosted our wedding function on this venue and it was a great experience. The manager was very kind to take care of our requirements

Kreenal
Kreenal
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago | Certified Review

Kino Cottage was a beautiful venue with some delicious food.Source

Shruti Prasad
Shruti Prasad
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 4 months ago

We had our wedding on 11th February and it was as amazing as we dreamed it to be. We had menu tasting with Snehal and he was so helpful and generous in giving us more than we wanted. The food was amazing, the decoration was lovely and this had such a great beach wedding vibe.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-Kino Cottagereview-image-1-Kino Cottagereview-image-2-Kino Cottagereview-image-3-Kino Cottagereview-image-4-Kino Cottage
Ira Chadha-Sridhar
Ira Chadha-Sridhar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

We held our wedding at Kino Cottage on the 9th and 10th of December, 2022. The entire event was done exactly the way we had imagined it, and the team at Kino went out of their way to make the day special. The food was appreciated by all our guests, the cocktails by Amey were a huge hit and of course the beautiful scenery-- made lovelier by the help of Jeet, the decorator was the final touch. All throughout the process, we were in touch with Snehal about the functions. Snehal was absolutely brilliant and helped us with each and every request. We are all so grateful to him and the team for making our wedding as beautiful as we'd hoped. I know that picking a wedding venue is a stressful experience (I went through that as well)..but Kino Cottage was truly the ideal venue. I recommend them in the highest manner and am sure that if you choose to host an event here, you'll be very well taken care of!

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
review-image-0-Kino Cottagereview-image-1-Kino Cottagereview-image-2-Kino Cottagereview-image-3-Kino Cottage
tejaswini kakade
tejaswini kakade
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago | Certified Review

We chose Kino Cottage in Andheri West to be our wedding destination. It was love at first sight for us when we saw the venue with sea-facing banquets and earthy interiors. It was a complete package. The manager and staff were very cordial and helpful. The food was their highest plus point. All our guests loved the food with so many varieties and everything tasted amazing.Source

Swati Aggarwal
Swati Aggarwal
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here at this venue. It's a great venue to host weddings. The ambience is great and the property is beautiful and very well maintained. The management is very helpful and courteous. Loved the food and the decor done by the venue. Recommended.

Arti Dixit
Arti Dixit
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

We booked them for our special day. They were incredible on the day. We really appreciate their patience, knowledge and energy. We fell in love with the photos that we got. They are gorgeous. I would like to thank them for capturing every detail of special moments so beautifully. Highly recommended

PranjaliPatil
PranjaliPatil
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

THis place has a stunning sea view, good food, great indoor ambience, good music set up.

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Pearly Gupta
Pearly Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

Kino's is one beautiful venue to host any sort of gathering. The people incharge are so warm and will ensure that your D day is as perfect as it can be. They proud themselves for the food they offer more than the beauty Kino's has. The menu is full of brilliant options. We did our Wedding and Cocktail - a @ day function at Kino's and the food was admired by every guest. The beauty of the venue doesn't need much and the vendors are very talented as well.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-Kino Cottagereview-image-1-Kino Cottagereview-image-2-Kino Cottagereview-image-3-Kino Cottagereview-image-4-Kino Cottage
Ranjeeta Bamrah
Ranjeeta Bamrah
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

Our reception venue was Kino Cottage. We were really happy with the hospitality we received by the staff and the managament. The food and decor was in-house only and it was great as well.

Divyanka Kapoor
Divyanka Kapoor
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

So, we hosted our reception at Kino Cottage and it is a stoned theme venue which is so unique and it is so eye catching. All he services were in-house, decoration, food and music, everything was top notch and our guests loved the arrangements. Food was just so good. The location is so beautiful. It's a complete package with all sort of facilities. Kino is an ideal venue!

Rinkal Vyas
Rinkal Vyas
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

Kino cottage mumbai is a great place to host wedding. The staff and the management was very cooperative and made sure that our needs are fulfilled. Would like to recomment it to anyone and everyone looking for a wedding venue.

Polly Ghosh
Polly Ghosh
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 1 month ago

It was an amazing experience at Kino Cottage and loved the services they offered. They were great with food, hospitality & services.

Meher
Meher
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 11 months ago

It was my first wedding anniversary and i was looking for a getaway.... Kino Lakeside Chalet turned that into an an forgettable memory. From my first interaction with the owner Mr.Vicky to my exit from the Chalet's gate, it was never even once that i was dissatisfied with anything. See more on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g608474-d3879897-r255361918-Kino_Lakeside_Chalet-Lonavala_Pune_District_Maharashtra.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Nami & Eham
Nami & Eham
5.0

Reviewed 7 years ago | Certified Review

The team at KINO's took care of every detail and ensured our function was a success. Special mention is the Maggie live counter they sugested..it was an absolute hit, with not only kids but adults too. Kabir the owner allowed my 2 year old LAB to be a part of the function which was the icing on the cake.Source

Nami
Nami
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 3 months ago

I had my Mehendi at Kino Cottage this January. It was a beautiful winter afternoon function. The entire staff and team at Kino's did a wonderful job in ensuring that the function was a success!! the ambiance itself is so beautiful with the beach on one side!! The decor was done by Jinal and it turned out spectacular..with orange and yellow Genda, parrots, bangles and parandi's! The place looked like a visual treat :) Their manager, Rituraj helped us with the menu selection, with the pita, falafel and hummus discs and the kheema pav live counter being absolutely yummy! We had a live MAGGIE counter which was so unique and not only kids, but the adults flocked there too. however the highlight was that, Kabir the owner was generous to allow my 2year old LAB to be part of the event! overall, had a great experience :)Source