Reviews (10)

Kino Cottage

Rating Distribution
4.910 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Feb 2021

Review Kino Cottage

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Arti Dixit
Arti Dixit
4.0

1 month ago

We booked them for our special day. They were incredible on the day. We really appreciate their patience, knowledge and energy. We fell in love with the photos that we got. They are gorgeous. I would like to thank them for capturing every detail of special moments so beautifully. Highly recommended

PranjaliPatil
PranjaliPatil
5.0

1 month ago

THis place has a stunning sea view, good food, great indoor ambience, good music set up.

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Pearly Gupta
Pearly Gupta
5.0

1 month ago

Kino's is one beautiful venue to host any sort of gathering. The people incharge are so warm and will ensure that your D day is as perfect as it can be. They proud themselves for the food they offer more than the beauty Kino's has. The menu is full of brilliant options. We did our Wedding and Cocktail - a @ day function at Kino's and the food was admired by every guest. The beauty of the venue doesn't need much and the vendors are very talented as well.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Ranjeeta Bamrah
Ranjeeta Bamrah
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Our reception venue was Kino Cottage. We were really happy with the hospitality we received by the staff and the managament. The food and decor was in-house only and it was great as well.

Divyanka Kapoor
Divyanka Kapoor
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

So, we hosted our reception at Kino Cottage and it is a stoned theme venue which is so unique and it is so eye catching. All he services were in-house, decoration, food and music, everything was top notch and our guests loved the arrangements. Food was just so good. The location is so beautiful. It's a complete package with all sort of facilities. Kino is an ideal venue!

Rinkal Vyas
Rinkal Vyas
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Kino cottage mumbai is a great place to host wedding. The staff and the management was very cooperative and made sure that our needs are fulfilled. Would like to recomment it to anyone and everyone looking for a wedding venue.

Polly Ghosh
Polly Ghosh
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

It was an amazing experience at Kino Cottage and loved the services they offered. They were great with food, hospitality & services.

Meher
Meher
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

It was my first wedding anniversary and i was looking for a getaway.... Kino Lakeside Chalet turned that into an an forgettable memory. From my first interaction with the owner Mr.Vicky to my exit from the Chalet's gate, it was never even once that i was dissatisfied with anything. See more on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g608474-d3879897-r255361918-Kino_Lakeside_Chalet-Lonavala_Pune_District_Maharashtra.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Nami & Eham
Nami & Eham
5.0

3 years 10 months ago | Certified Review

The team at KINO's took care of every detail and ensured our function was a success. Special mention is the Maggie live counter they sugested..it was an absolute hit, with not only kids but adults too. Kabir the owner allowed my 2 year old LAB to be a part of the function which was the icing on the cake.Source

Nami
Nami
5.0

4 years ago

I had my Mehendi at Kino Cottage this January. It was a beautiful winter afternoon function. The entire staff and team at Kino's did a wonderful job in ensuring that the function was a success!! the ambiance itself is so beautiful with the beach on one side!! The decor was done by Jinal and it turned out spectacular..with orange and yellow Genda, parrots, bangles and parandi's! The place looked like a visual treat :) Their manager, Rituraj helped us with the menu selection, with the pita, falafel and hummus discs and the kheema pav live counter being absolutely yummy! We had a live MAGGIE counter which was so unique and not only kids, but the adults flocked there too. however the highlight was that, Kabir the owner was generous to allow my 2year old LAB to be part of the event! overall, had a great experience :)Source