write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 10 Sep 2021

Review Luxe Nimantrana

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Komal Pasari
Komal Pasari
5.0

9 months ago

Hottest property in town!! The elegant banquets were so appropriate for the wedding events. Clean rooms with proper sanitization made our stay pleasant. The staff was very helpful and cordial and we received the best hospitality. Kudos to the owners for taking care of all our requirements and making sure we had a memorable experience.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsValue for moneyHospitality
LaxmanKishnani
LaxmanKishnani
5.0

9 months ago

One of the most amazing lawns in Nagpur! The ambience, the food and the staff are all amazing! Loved all the halls, they are beautifully built👌 A must consider, especially if you are looking for a great wedding venue. Read less

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Kanta Kishnani
Kanta Kishnani
5.0

9 months ago

One of the most amazing lawns in Nagpur! The ambience, the food and the staff are all amazing! Loved all the halls, they are beautifully built👌 A must consider, especially if you are looking for a great wedding venue.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
VandanaRaichandani
VandanaRaichandani
5.0

9 months ago

Beautiful places are almost alive😍👌🏻When u visit them u can feel their breath 🥰Awesome Ambience 👌🏻👌🏻🥰🥰🎉we have sooo many sweet memories from this place 😍

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
VAISHNAV CHAVAN
VAISHNAV CHAVAN
5.0

9 months ago

Beautiful venue that can be customised to weather/COVID/personal taste. They are so easy to work with and is eager to help in any way they can to make sure day is a success. Currently one of the best in Nagpur.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Govind Parwani
Govind Parwani
5.0

9 months ago

I stayed for 3 days it was luxurious experience the richness of nagpur was there.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
latesh ratwani
latesh ratwani
5.0

9 months ago

The property is really very good and the owner is extremely experienced and does know how to provide service. I would want to host my guests at such a great place which looks good and has best service experience. The banquet halls are really good for gathering, you can host a function of 300-400 people in them but when attached with lawn you could host a function of around 800 people. Secondly the rooms are one of the best in nagpur and without a doubt the best in east nagpur.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets