write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (17)
Rating Distribution
4.817 reviews
5

16 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 25 Feb 2020

Review Panchshila Rendezvous

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sakshi Jindal
Sakshi Jindal
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

she booked panchshila rendezvous for her engagment . the per plate cost is very low so first we thought this won't be that good but i trusted on some reviews and what to say about that place just amazing..the food the ambience and the hospitality every thing was superb..loved the place and we all enjoyed a lot

Asha Sharma
Asha Sharma
4.5

2 years 6 months ago

I had my wedding here and we all totally loved the ambience and feel of it.hey made perfect arrangements for everything and the Manager Punit was so helpful and cooperative. Their services are brilliant. Thank you for such a lovely experience. We've high recommendations for the venue.

shalini attkan
shalini attkan
4.5

2 years 10 months ago

Food was tasty and management was responsive and was able to cater to all the requirements. I had my engagement here and we all totally loved the ambience and feel of it.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityAmazing Food
Ketaki Batura
Ketaki Batura
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

the food and the amabience was really good and my wedding went really well all thankx to this banquet.

Khushboo Srivastava
Khushboo Srivastava
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

My wedding venue was beyond amazing and we had a great time. They made perfect arrangements for everything and the Manager Punit was so helpful and cooperative. Their services are brilliant. Thank you for such a lovely experience. We've high recommendations for the venue.

Aashima Malik
Aashima Malik
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

Panchshila Rendezvous is where I hosted my mehandi and sangeet and it was quite a lovely place to host a function at and I had a great experience and everyone enjoyed!

Aashima Malik
Aashima Malik
5.0

3 years 4 months ago

I had my mehendi function at this place and I won’t lie when I say that it was the most beautiful experience ever. Puneet and the entire team made it seem like a cakewalk and gave us a night which we will remember forever.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityAmazing Food
Saachi Sadh
Saachi Sadh
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

We had found the perfect outdoor venue for our function. The venue was very well-maintained and clean. The food was amazing and the presentation was really nice. We all were extremely happy with the services provided!!

Priyanka
Priyanka
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

So we had the the weding held at the rendevouz , we got it booked through the owner of the place as he is a family friend , the place is a banquet hall and we felt everything went well thankfully

Deepika Bawa
Deepika Bawa
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

Panchshila at Malviya Nagar is where we hosted our events and the venue is really nice, we had a good time hosting our guests.The food, decor, presentation and everything was perfectly managed by the team.

Keshav
Keshav
5.0

4 years ago

Best banquet hall with great quality of food. .service is also good.The ambience is awesome

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ravi
Ravi
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

Best banquet.tasty food..nice ambience..best place to organise functions..highly recommended..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Kamal
Kamal
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

Great place for functions..it has everything- great food as well as ambiance. Best banquet hall.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Kajal
Kajal
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

Best place for functions...I attended the ring ceremony here..fully satisfied with the food and ambiance of this place...food was scrumptious..best food...5 out of 5.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Seema
Seema
4.5

4 years 1 month ago

I did my daughter's engagement here. A good venue with all the arrangements. From ambiance to hospitality service everything was perfect at this place. So, beautiful and charming to celebrate your nuptial ceremonies.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsValue for moneyAmazing Food
Ankur Singh
Ankur Singh
3.5

4 years 1 month ago

Everything was perfect just apart from the DJ, I hope you really make some changes in future for your music part too...

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Divyesh Harchekar
Divyesh Harchekar
5.0

6 years 2 months ago

Great place for a small function, like a roka! My family gathered here for my roka and we had a comfortable and great evening