Reviews (7)

Park Plaza Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.77 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 9 Feb 2020

Review Park Plaza Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shivani
Shivani
5.0

6 months ago

We booked Park Plaza for our wedding and it was a great choice The venue is located at a very pleasing location and helps you cherish the ocassion .The catering services were exceptionally good ,with various cusines.Had a once in a life time experience!

Medha
Medha
5.0

7 months ago

we booked park plaza for my wedding and Sangeet ceremony and booked numerous rooms for our guests as well. the staff was courteous and accommodating. they provided excellent service and the food was amazing. the venue is perfect for a small and intimate wedding ceremony.

Suchi
Suchi
4.0

1 year 1 month ago

We had my roka ceremony here and the food they served was very good and was liked by all the family members.The waiters were very couteuous and the managemnet stuck to what they agreed in the first place and gave us exactly the same service as they afreed on.

Siddanth Malhotra
Siddanth Malhotra
4.0

1 year 8 months ago

My reception event done here & they have good space for the same our guest was staying their & the staff hospitality was great, the food quality was good, overall experience was awsome.

Sonia Seth
Sonia Seth
5.0

2 years ago

Recently my sister got engaged and for her ring ceremony i selected park plaza Gurgaon hotel. Had a great success there. We booked Sky lounge there as well as their banquet space. Arrangement was very nice. Food was mouth watering. Thumbs up for this hotel.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Mandvi Rastogi
Mandvi Rastogi
5.0

2 years ago

We had booked Park Plaza for my daughter's 1st birthday celebration. Location of this venue is one of the best. Manager and staff coordinating the whole event were very professional. Food was really amazing. Ambiance and decor was very good. Fantastic experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Anshul Goel
Anshul Goel
5.0

2 years ago

We were recently at Park Plaza Gurgaon for celebrating our parents anniversary. We had selected their roof top - Sky Lounge as our evening cocktail venue. Everything was very well taken care of - be it their food or service. The entire experience was like wow. I would love to thank the entire team for understanding our requirements and catering to all our needs.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food