write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (17)
Rating Distribution
4.817 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jan 2022

Review Radiance

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
chinki sharma
chinki sharma
5.0

9 months ago

We did 4 family weddings here. Decor,food, staff, ambience, service everything is on top. We are fully satisfied with their services. Mr. Manmohan ji helped us throughout our functions like a family member. Moreover, it is not so far so that we doesn't stuck in traffic jam.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Neha Kapoor
Neha Kapoor
5.0

5 months ago

Everything was just amazing- the food, the decor, the arrangement and anything and everything. They should just work on the room- all room we changed had some or other issue either water leakage or door lock etc. But the ceremony arrangement ere splendid!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Mahi
Mahi
5.0

10 months ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Naina Arora
Naina Arora
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

We hosted our wedding functions here. It's a great venue and the property is really beautiful. The staff and management were really helpful and courteous. The decor and the food was outstanding and we absolutely love it. Highly recommended.

Srishti
Srishti
4.0

1 year 5 months ago

I booked this place for my reception. It was an amazing experience. Everything felt so personal and dedicated to us, devoted to making our day as incredible as it could be. The whole ambience and decoration was simply beautiful. It was just as we wanted it to be. Food was really delicious. We got many compliments. Highly recommended

Lipika Pant
Lipika Pant
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Our engagement was hosted at Radiance, Delhi NCR. The venue was just amazing, the food was delicious. The services were up the mark. Our guests didn't face any inconvenience.All our guests praised them a lot. Overall, it was a good experience. 

Ria Bisht
Ria Bisht
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

It was an amazing experience at Radiance motel. It was like a dream to attend a wedding at such a beautiful venue. The decorations were the most catchy thing and it was all filmy and bright. Food was good and the service was amazing, staff was humble and co operative. It was a dream wedding to attend and i am very happy with the service provided by Radiance Motel.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Manju
Manju
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

Radiance motel is beautiful property and the staff is courteous. I love the decoration and good food .. Love uh sourabh jiju 😈 and Namita di ❤

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingAmazing Food
Shivani
Shivani
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

First of all I love the decoration and food . Radiance motel is a beautiful property and the staff is very courteous.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingAmazing Food
Vaani Bisht
Vaani Bisht
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

Great food , beautiful place, fantastic decoration . It was so fun. Thankyou each and every one (team radiance) for your love and efforts.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Latika Rakheja
Latika Rakheja
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

This place is perfect for a wedding. Beautiful venue with a super unique decor.Even the staff was very humble, I don't have words to describe how amazing the hospitality at radiance was. Have been to many wedding but this place was just perfect with superb venue, decor and food. Thankyou.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Neha Kapoor
Neha Kapoor
4.0

2 years 3 months ago

We booked radiance chhatarpur, it was a good place, food is very delecious,few concern were there like service part and decore was not as actual as we booked, rest all were fine

Yogita
Yogita
4.0

4 years 4 months ago

We booked this venue for our wedding function. The motel is quite good in appearance. The food tasted really good and decor was done beautifully. We are totally satisfied.

Medha Mittal
Medha Mittal
5.0

4 years 7 months ago

We had our event at Radiance Motel and the experience was superb. Their decor was superb and the staff is courteous. Mr. Vikas left no stone unturned to make our function a success.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingValue for money
Radiance
Wow thank you. Being able to put our guests at ease with such sheer pleasure after so much anxiety of months over preparedness, especially with so many versatile guests, is something that we do focus on. We are pleased that we had you contended with an exemplary feedback which is what we always aim for.
Simran Singh
Simran Singh
4.5

4 years 10 months ago

I attended my friend's wedding. The place is nice and well decorated and the food was amazing. Overall experience was good.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Tamanna
Tamanna
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

Radiance motel is a beautiful property as we had my wedding in june and they made it memorable for me as the best experience ever..food, service, banquet, decor was perfect. Amazing staff with great support dere to make ur event more beautiful and pleasant. Thanks to Radiance for making it so beautiful for us Our best wishes are with the team Radiance.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Mansi Verma
Mansi Verma
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

We had our function in april and it was just amazing...property is really beautiful and staff is very very supportive. Suggest everyone to experience atleast once to the Radiance motel

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Radiance
Thanks so much ma'm. Thanks for apparition