Reviews (11)

Radiance

Rating Distribution
4.811 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Mar 2020

Review Radiance

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Medha Deepak Gupta
Medha Deepak Gupta
5.0

2 years 6 months ago

We had our event at Radiance Motel and the experience was superb. Their decor was superb and the staff is courteous. Mr. Vikas left no stone unturned to make our function a success.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingValue for money
Radiance
Wow thank you. Being able to put our guests at ease with such sheer pleasure after so much anxiety of months over preparedness, especially with so many versatile guests, is something that we do focus on. We are pleased that we had you contended with an exemplary feedback which is what we always aim for.
Ria Bisht
Ria Bisht
5.0

2 months ago

It was an amazing experience at Radiance motel. It was like a dream to attend a wedding at such a beautiful venue. The decorations were the most catchy thing and it was all filmy and bright. Food was good and the service was amazing, staff was humble and co operative. It was a dream wedding to attend and i am very happy with the service provided by Radiance Motel.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Manju
Manju
5.0

2 months ago

Radiance motel is beautiful property and the staff is courteous. I love the decoration and good food .. Love uh sourabh jiju 😈 and Namita di ❤

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingAmazing Food
Shivani
Shivani
5.0

2 months ago

First of all I love the decoration and food . Radiance motel is a beautiful property and the staff is very courteous.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingAmazing Food
Vaani Bisht
Vaani Bisht
5.0

2 months ago

Great food , beautiful place, fantastic decoration . It was so fun. Thankyou each and every one (team radiance) for your love and efforts.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Latika Rakheja
Latika Rakheja
5.0

2 months ago

This place is perfect for a wedding. Beautiful venue with a super unique decor.Even the staff was very humble, I don't have words to describe how amazing the hospitality at radiance was. Have been to many wedding but this place was just perfect with superb venue, decor and food. Thankyou.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Neha Kapoor
Neha Kapoor
4.0

2 months ago

We booked radiance chhatarpur, it was a good place, food is very delecious,few concern were there like service part and decore was not as actual as we booked, rest all were fine

Yogita
Yogita
4.0

2 years 3 months ago

We booked this venue for our wedding function. The motel is quite good in appearance. The food tasted really good and decor was done beautifully. We are totally satisfied.

Simran Singh
Simran Singh
4.5

2 years 9 months ago

I attended my friend's wedding. The place is nice and well decorated and the food was amazing. Overall experience was good.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Tamanna
Tamanna
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

Radiance motel is a beautiful property as we had my wedding in june and they made it memorable for me as the best experience ever..food, service, banquet, decor was perfect. Amazing staff with great support dere to make ur event more beautiful and pleasant. Thanks to Radiance for making it so beautiful for us Our best wishes are with the team Radiance.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Mansi Verma
Mansi Verma
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

We had our function in april and it was just amazing...property is really beautiful and staff is very very supportive. Suggest everyone to experience atleast once to the Radiance motel

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Radiance
Thanks so much ma'm. Thanks for apparition