write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (12)

Radisson Blu Kaushambi

Rating Distribution
4.412 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Jan 2018

Review Radisson Blu Kaushambi

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Ashima
Ashima4.5

22 January 2018

Food Quality is the best! Punjabi weddings are enjoyable only if the food is tasty and delicious. I think this is a very good Wedding venue keeping in mind the food quality. Also, ambience is quite good on the pool side ! Salon is also reasonable and have good hairstylist. Overall we had a great experience . It was my wedding October 5, 2017 on this wedding venue. Glad to have choosen the right venue!

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaAmazing Food
Shambhavi Vats
Shambhavi Vats4.5

28 September 2017

Such an amazing place. They have something that no other group can offer, like ek apne pan wali baat. Apart from the amazing food and set and everything, they have a really warm attitude. Everything was so good about that place! full points!

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Jyoti Mali
Jyoti Mali4.0

19 June 2017

Great Venue for a decent wedding indeed! Had been there in Feb and coudn't leave their page without posting the review. They had amazing food, paneer tikka i still remember. Service was also good with no issues. Decor was stunning and very classy.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hims Sain
Hims Sain5.0

29 March 2017

t was the perfect place for a Sangeet Function. My sister's function took place in the grand Ballroom. The Decor, the catering,

Gurditta Garg
Gurditta Garg3.0

21 March 2017

Not good for more than 300 people.. extremely costly.. average good

Divya Banga
Divya Banga4.5

23 February 2017

I had booked Radisson Blu Kaushambi as my wedding venue. We liked the overall experience - staff and hospitality was upto the mark and the food was also good. It's just a bit on the expensive side.

Ishanti
Ishanti5.0

17 February 2017

I was here for a friend's wedding. The room was very comfortable and it had everything I needed. Read full review on Tripadvosr : https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g1062901-d3387994-r392389286-Radisson_Blu_Kaushambi_Delhi_NCR-Ghaziabad_Uttar_Pradesh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Aditya
Aditya4.0

17 February 2017

Radisson Kushambhi is a very nice hotel , we had a wedding in july , it was a great experience. This hotel is very well equipped for such events, The entire staff is very co operative and they know very well how to make a event successful and enjoyable. Read full review on Tripadvisor : https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g1062901-d3387994-r398310026-Radisson_Blu_Kaushambi_Delhi_NCR-Ghaziabad_Uttar_Pradesh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Yugantar Saini
Yugantar Saini5.0

24 December 2016

Decoration and lighting was very beautiful and food was equally good.

Palak Nayyar
Palak Nayyar5.0

24 December 2016

I had My wedding reception here at Radisson Blue Kaushambi. They have an exceptional service and were very well accommodating to all our requests. The hall was genuinely very good with very beautiful decorations and lighting. Most importantly the food was brilliant with lots of varieties and superb taste. I would surely recommend this place to my friends. For now PN ?? PJ

Alisha
Alisha4.0

24 December 2016

Food was amazing, the staff was very cooperative and decoration was upto the mark. Overall had a great experience.

Shraddha Das
Shraddha Das4.5

23 December 2016

Dear Guest, My friend got married at the Radisson Blu Kaushambi and I had outstanding experience, personalized service at the five-star Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, where guests can take a soothing dip in the free-form swimming pool, inventive cuisine at two on-site restaurants. The food was excellent.The waiters were neatly dressed and highly courteous and service offered was great. We had a well appointed room which was spacious and very comfortable.