write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

Shagun Farms by Ferns N Petals

Rating Distribution
4.49 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 16 Jul 2019

Review Shagun Farms by Ferns N Petals

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Pooja Soni
Pooja Soni
5.0

4 months ago

Shagun farms gave us splendid service , all the decorations were better than promised , beautiful venue , excellent air conditioning and very well executed

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Ritu Kaushik
Ritu Kaushik
5.0

6 months ago

they were very helpful and the lawn was very spacious and green. Theywere also very accomidating and cooperative.

Ananyaa Goel
Ananyaa Goel
1.0

6 months ago

When we enter this price range, all the places are pretty and big and air conditioning works, blah blah. So let's remove superficial things and focus on service. I have never seen worse management in my life. It's someone's special day. There is a very important event that's taking place when it's a wedding function. Not only should your day be made easier, but the venue coordinators are supposed to add to your day from their experience. We had one better, we weren't even given all that was mentioned! The coordinator is this lady called "Bushra". For the level of clients she probably deals with, she has no polish whatsoever. Small employee mentality was always shown wherein we were paying a bill of 11lakhs and she would try and make commission by charging us 1000bucks for an extra mist fan. It's not about the money, it's about very shit and petty service. The mandap had no logic. They put 2 less chairs, put mattresses everywhere so there was no space to put the fire stool (we had to get there and get everything rearranged), it took them 20minutes to get 1 AC vent switched off. I could go on and on because there was no service! None at all. For them it's a money making endeavor, no regard for the nature of the event they're hosting. The number of things they forgot, ignored and were shabby about is unbelievable. We had one event at Amaara- no complaints. Last year my sister got married from Amaanta- oh please choose that venue. it's the same price and you don't have to lift a finger! They look after you like it's their wedding. NOT SHAGUN. SHIT venue. We regret going for Shagun as my wedding venue.

akansha
akansha
5.0

6 months ago

their hospitality is great. So they did the decor for the wedding aswell which was very tasteful. Plus it's a huge area which is great if ur having a wedding with alot of people.The DJ they had was also good.

Niranjan Dawar
Niranjan Dawar
5.0

7 months ago

After looking at different venues, I finalised one most beautiful site i.e., SHAGUN FARMS, chattarpur and whole credit goes to Ms. BUSHRA SIDDIQUE ( manager and decor head). she had put in all her best efforts to make my sisters's wedding a grand event. I appreciate the fact that throughout the preparations she had always put extra hours of hers as well. If I have to brief my experience. Decor was impeccable and entire wedding was a great hit. I must say bushra's efforts were worth it as she was the one who made my sister's wedding rocking and every single person who attended the function praised the beautiful decor alot. Thank you so much Ms. BUSHRA SIDDIQUE. Keep doing the good work, all the best. This place is highly recommendable because of its good team.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Bhavna Tyagi
Bhavna Tyagi
4.5

1 year 7 months ago

Recently attended a function over here and I really liked the decor. It was a very classy decor. Plus it was very spacious that make this venue look more good.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing Food
Neelima Sinha
Neelima Sinha
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

It was a memorable experience.Its very spacious and very comfortable.Indeed a perfect wedding venue to bring your dreams come true......

Ridhima
Ridhima
5.0

2 years 3 months ago | Certified Review

Brilliant space! Best anyone can expect.Source

Riddhima Shokeen
Riddhima Shokeen
4.0

2 years 8 months ago

I loved my wedding venue. Shagun farms was the perfect location that I wanted for my wedding as it had a combination of a big lawn and a huge hall. Apt size to fit in my wedding gathering. To add to it, ferns and petals did a fabulous job with the decoration!